CreationWatches.com Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,408 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend CreationWatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.52 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CreationWatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the third watch I have ordered from creationwatches, as alway the service was first class, speedy dispatch & delivery, amazing value for the money. I plan to use them again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mark, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was fast as promised. The purchase was authentic. Happy with good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, easy to deal with, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.. Professional.. Great price.. Item as described.. Creation Watches is the best in the field..
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Best place to get your watch collections.. Professional.. Package wraped nicely.. Super quick delivery..
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Nice watch. Delivery was >1 month with ordinary airmail, but in Covid times thats understandable. Fast and accurate Customer service during the delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Erik, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an skx009, the watch was a great specimen with good alignments accuracy. Arrival took +4 weeks with ordinary mail but in these times that is forgivable and not creationwatches fault. They answered my question about delays quickly and with tracking info which was very appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Erik, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price on the watch which arrived extremely quickly from half way around the world. The watch was as advertised and looks great! I would not hesitate to order from Creation again. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Third watch I have bought from Creation and again they surpass all expectations. Purchased a Seiko SKX009. Great products, very competitive prices and super fast shipping, it actually showed up a week early. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Roscoe, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful watch at an unbelievable, unbeatable price. The shipping was way quicker than I thought it would be (From Singapore to New York City in 3 business days) and everything looks and works authentically so far. Will be coming back soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first purchase with Creationwatch's. I ordered a seiko skx007 and received the watch within 6days to the UK which I think is pretty remarkable considering all of todays restrictions. I am very pleased with the way the watch was packaged and the quality of the watch. I will certainly be buying my next watch from creation watch's, the whole transaction was very smooth.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
I've been waiting for this item for over a month, but I haven't received it yet. There is no reply to my email and I will get my money back by using some method.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ohchul,

We have send your package with tracking number (LT108356816SG). You can track your package from below link:

http://www.singpost.com/

We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to the CORONA-VIRUS situation some orders may be delayed in transit. Please believe the customer support team is working honestly.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase went smoothly...
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Craig, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with your service and your price. I got a navy seal Luminox 3001 dive watch for $80 dollars less than I had seen it anywhere. I have a lot of watches. My original one of these lasted over 20 years and was lost in the mail. I gave my second one to my wife :) I waited over 2 years to find the watch under $300.
I bought it as soon as I found your website . Under $250.
I am extremely pleased with your service. Very few companies have excellent price and service. You have both.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Fast deliviery and good costumer support
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Never received the watch, shipped to wrong country and now they are unresponsive
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jag,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We always try to give the best service to our customers. Due to the CORONAVIRUS situation some orders may be delayed in transit. Please believe the customer support team is working honestly.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Tissot watch 2 goddamn months ago. I live in belgium and it appears customs seized it for being counterfeit. My last 3 emails have had zero response from creation watches. I advise anyone to look elsewhere. It is not worth your time.. In my case i received a letter stating i have the option to have it being destroyed or i might even be held accountable... I never experienced such bad customer service.. Be warned!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Marvin, Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We always try to give the best service to our customers. We have refunded from our side, please check at your end. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com
Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
I made two orders with you on the 5th of last month my goods arrived here in Denmark didnt hear anything from my post company , wrote a few emails to you , you said i had to get in touch with my post company , which i did, they say my goods are being held at customs (dont know why ?) so i called them (i mean , i had to do all the tracking aswell , not bloody cool , anyways ive just checked my post company, and it says my goods have bloody been returned to you , not good service at all ,after i get either my goods or money back (quickly,,) i will not be doing trade or recommending youre site to any of my freinds again like i have in the past 😠 VERY LAME CUSTOMER SERVCE
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Wezzy,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to the continued global epidemic of COVID-19, there is shortage of international air freight and constrained overseas postal/ courier services. As the delivery was unsuccessful, shipping team has sent the package back to us and we have refunded from our side.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Nunca me llego mi compra
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mildred,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We always try to give the best service to our customers. We hope for your kind understanding.Please let us know your full name,order no. and email address that would have been associated with your Order?

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 1 month ago
CreationWatches.com is rated 4.24 based on 1,408 reviews