Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to do and affordable, thanks Safewill.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Sandra. Thanks for the review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, plain and simple, price is reasonable and gives peace of mind. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mike! 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Way to do, value for money
Questions answered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Robert!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad the process was easy Sarah! ✨
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team at Safewill made the task of doing a will so simple, easy & convenient. The online help with any questions was always straight away and so helpful. If I knew how easy Safewill made making a will, would have done it sooner. Coat effective. Professional. And quick service. The dog of my Will was returned in 24hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for such lovely feedback Sarah, we're thrilled we could make the process easy 🚀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, patient and professional.
I was most impressed with their service, they were eager to assist and explain in detail all I queried, I had no problem with making amendments. It is simple and easy one online with their assistance. I didn’t have to wait for them to reply, it was instant. I highly recommend SafeWill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure helping you Susannah! Thanks for the review
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly website, easy process to work through will completion. Clear instructions and questions to see all details completed. Reasonably priced and partner discount makes it even better value. I would definitely encourage people to use this as a simple and effective way to tick something really important off your "to do" list. It doesn't take long and will give you great peace of mind once completed. Super quick responses to help through process too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks so much for your review Jodi 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very user friendly website, easy to navigate and complete my will. A very good service and reasonably priced especially with the partner discount. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been putting off writing a will for AGES, have called lawyers but always balked at the price. I can't believe I've just written it in under 1 hour. DONE! Very friendly advice, no waiting time, no extra $$ to ask questions. I rushed it so its not perfect & I can just change it anytime, so I'm much relieved
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that. So glad we could make it easy for you 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Found this really easy to do. Had very fast online help. Really happy with result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Laura, we're happy that you're happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent platform for writing your will. My wife and I are very satisfied with this service and will be recommending it to our family and friends. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear that Michael. We really appreciate you recommending us. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy and quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad we could help Tri 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to complete and prompt return of documents.
Any questions were answered immediately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Heather! So glad we could help :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
An easy and stress-less way to make a legal will.
Effortless to follow the required sections.
After receiving checked Will I realized I had made an error so resubmitted it, done again promptly.
Future changes will incur very little cost and that was very appealing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Dave, glad it was an effortless process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the fact that after completing my will on the platform, my will is then checked by a solicitor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear Phassara, it takes a lot of the guesswork out of it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The platform is easy to navigate and complete the will.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, we're glad it was easy to follow!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this platform!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love to hear it Kayde 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to understand and follow along the prompts. Never thought organising my will could be such a quick, pleasant and straightforward experience, Thank you Safewill team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so happy you found writing your Will quick and easy, Fayme! Thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process and great experience from start to finish! Should've done this a long time ago... Will definitely recommend Safewill to others!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Miguel - great to hear that you found our platform easy to use!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Have wanted to organise wills for a few years but couldn't because they are so dear. Safewill has enabled me to get wills for my husband and me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear you were able to manage your affairs with us, Janet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 176 reviews