Safewill Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even it was Easy to make as I am Japanese. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so simple and stressed free to write my will. Everything was well thought of, meticulous and very straight forward. It was so easy to put down my wishes. I am so glad I found you through RSPCA. Thank you Safewill for making my tasks so easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This concept of writing one’s Will as with SafeWill, the templates already set up online which the client simply needs to complete with their wishes…it has worked tremendously well for me! So convenient & unhurried when one can reattend to this process online over a few days or a couple of weeks. A terrific benefit is the ability to readily update one’s Will anytime online. Plus the final product is reviewed by professionals. There’s many positives about this product. It’s motivated me to complete my Will for the first time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and concise with helpful tips and directions. Makes the writing the will process understandable and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and straightforward to do and at a great price. I now have piece of mind knowing that if anything happens my wishes will be carried out the way that I wanted them to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Steve, so glad to hear :)
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to update my will, my choices were do it myself, but I wasn’t confident about this, or pay big $ for a solicitor to do my will… then I stumbled upon safewill, very reasonable price, good guidance and I now, easily, confidently, I have a will! I have recommended this to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the Power of Attorney documents, so simple and easy and much less cost than if I had to see a lawyer to get this done. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to fill out and process, at such a reasonable price. And there was always someone on hand to help out if needed. I had been meaning to do my will for ages, but the thought of it put me off as I assumed it would be difficult. If only I had known it would be this easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't have a will or Power of Attorney and after losing my father earlier this year, I realised how important it is for your family, to ensure that this is in place. I am divorced with an adult child and I want to make things as easy as possible for her. This process has been a god send for me. I called a few lawyers and was actually putting money aside to make an appointment. Making my will and both Power of Attorneys have cost me less than half of what they quoted me, and it is so convenient and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Provides a great option for those who have been putting off an important task. I initially required a slight learning curve to figure out how to enter all the required details, but peace of mind was provided by the easy interactive chat feature and phone option if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to enter all the details and when we had an issue it was sorted out quickly by messaging with Daisy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience, we are always happy to help! :) -Safewill Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An easy effective way to complete your will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to do a will kit and was scared off. This is so much easier and straight forward. I've actually done my will...awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and easy to complete my will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doing a will was one of those things I was always going to do, and new I should do. But, I either would forget, or there would never be the time. When I received the email from RSPCA, who I trust and value, I went onto Safewill and completed my will. It was such a simple process, and well thought out. It is now done, and I can change it whenever I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow process and instructions. Online chat available, but not required for initial completion. Very affordable price ($240.00 for a couple).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a looooong overdue formality for this adult and parent. I googled, I scrolled and found Safewill. For me, these process are terrifying and going through a divorce, means that my tolerance for paperwork, hard decisions, conflict is at an all time low. Safewill is easy with nice big buttons and clear language that put me completely at ease. The help function was excellent and I will be logging on in a month to complete my Power of Attorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 1,326 reviews