Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple and quick to complete. Response was also speedy
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your review, Vana. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Vana! We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s very straight forward
Anyone with basic english and computer skills can do this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Nigel! We are on a mission to make Will-writing as easy and as affordable as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was quick and easy to write my first will. Gives me piece of mind that everyone will be looked after if I unfortunately pass away. The interface is very simple to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant and seamless experience on our platform.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safewill was easy, quick and cheap for both mine and my wife's wills. I love the idea that it can be updated for free, things change so often.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad we are able to provide you with an affordable and efficient platform to manage your affairs. Thank you for your kind review, James!
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY FAST AND VERY EASY TO FILL IN. GLADLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
Posted 1 month ago
Ian, thank you for your review. We are so glad you found our platform easy to use and efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safewill was a easy, fast and simplistic process.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Joanne. We are glad we were able to assist you with the Will-writing process!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast reply and easy to fill in. Will recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Siew, thank you for your review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Made it easy and not stressful to do when I have enough on my plate dealing with cancer and not knowing how much time I have left so thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Troy, we are grateful knowing that you were able to receive peace of mind by writing your Will with us. Thank you for your kind review, and keep boxing on!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark! We think so too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Safewill preparing a will was made much easier.
Also appreciate the follow up support.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review, David. We are glad we were able to help you get your affairs in order!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and quick for very busy people if you don’t have time to draw a will, recommend to everyone who live a busy lives. The price is really affordable.

Thank you Safewill, you made my life so much easy.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Marilyn, thank you for your very kind review. Hearing that you found our platform affordable and easy to use, is one of the reasons why we do what we do!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, easy, easy
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mat, we think so too!
Posted 1 month ago
I procrastinated preparing my will for so long because i thought it would be too difficult - wrong! Safewill was a breeze, so easy, quick and straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Karyn! We are so thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Soooooo easy to do! I'm embarrassed about how long I'd been putting it off, considering how simple it was with Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
Marion, we are here to help tick your Will off of your to-do list! Glad we were able to assist and thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow steps to setup and friendly staff who are available on chat instantly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Suzie! We are pleased to hear we were able to assist you with the Will-writing process.
Posted 1 month ago
After losing my loved one of 28 years 2 weeks ago,we both did not have wills.
looking around was so hard to do with so many options for a will,then a friend told me about Safewill.
i know have a will and was done in a short amount of time with no fuss and plain terms i can understand
thank you Safe will
Posted 1 month ago
Shane, thank you for sharing your story and for the very kind review. We are so grateful that we were able to provide you with peace of mind for your future in an affordable and accessible manner. All the best!
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t aware that I needed to consult a solicitor for legal advice.
You told me your legal consultants are there to help. Now I have to talk and pay a solicitor. I should have just gone to them in the first place.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Christine. We are grateful for the opportunity to improve our services in the future. We pride ourselves on being an alternative for the expensive and complicated engagement of solicitors. Our legal advisers are there to provide peace of mind that you have filled out the questionnaire correctly, and to make sure your Will is in a valid form for execution.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd been looking for a place to complete my will for quite a long time. Firstly, their customer service is amazing. The receptionist was kind and so helpful with all of my questions. The price is unbeatable! What a wonderful business idea, not based off money-making, but based on making it affordable for families. Taking that extra stress out of making a will. Couldn't recommend Safewill enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Tyneille, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our platform cost-effective and accessible to families like yours - we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou to Tahlia who made this process so easy .
Tahlia was so patient , friendly, helpful and was there everytime to answer any questions I had regarding my will .
Great work to Adam , the founder of SureWill to come up with such a more affordable, brilliant and easy to follow process to help people to acquire a will .
I also put off this daunting task of doing my will due to cost and various reasons .
This has made the process of completing a will so affordable ,straight forward and legitimate now .
Thanks to the “SureWill” Team.
Shaz
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon, our team at Safewill are so pleased to hear that you found our platform affordable, easy to navigate and accessible. Thank you for your very kind review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 463 reviews