Safewill Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So glad to sett my Will through Safewill. Strees less app, abilty to edit any time Love the email system it keeps me uptodate with the any issues.. thank verry much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear that, Jeremiah. Thank you for choosing Safewill!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly simple and easy to use - I completed my will while I was at the hairdresser. Peace of mind knowing that my affairs are in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Made everything so easy and was reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lot less expensive than the $1000 quoted by a solicitor. Easy process and good follow up from customer service when our referral discount wasn’t applied for the second will. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super nice UI. Smooth and easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service. Incredibly easy, and very intuitive process. A great weight off my shoulders, and peace of mind. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very courteous and prompt attention both by phone and live chat. Extremely easy procedure to follow. Cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been meaning to do this for years, the simplicity & cost of Safewill made it easy and affordable! Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Creating a will with safewill was soo easy and fast :) a really well set up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very easy and did everything I needed it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was quick and easy and all my queries were answered promptly. What a weight off knowing it's now done. I highly recommend SafeWill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process with Safewill was so quick and easy. I'd been meaning to do this for a long time am so pleased it is finally done. It took no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found safewill very easy and helpful. Someone was always on hand to help me when l needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the process with Safe Will to be so quick and easy. I'm so thankful that a friend put me onto Safe Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy been meaning to do thought it might be to hard But it was simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully flowing interface, simple and easy and discounts made it fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 1,326 reviews