Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, I have had such a tremendous experience writing up my WILL with Safewill. The process was so simple and I eventually had my WILL written. I attempted to complete my WILL few times previously but never got it finalised. Safewill made it so simple for me and also provided a discount for my partner to complete her WILL. Safewill also provides options to amend your WILL as and when you fill appropriate. Thank you very much Safewill.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Rohit! Thank you for the great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I honestly did not think that making my will would be as simple as a few steps and clicks. Definitely referring my friends and family!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lili! We hope your friends and family like the platform too :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
This business just know whats going on. They even provide handy little tips during the process of writing your will if you dont know, for example, what an executor or beneficiary is (all that legal lingo). Highly recommend! I would have no idea how to do this process without them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jade, it's great to hear that you benefitted from our helpful tips on each step of writing your Will! Thank you for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to fill out after submitting and printing i realised i had made an error so went in and changed it submitted it again all done in a really quick time frame
affordable as well
thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Tracie, thank you very much for your great review! We are so glad you found our 'Update your Will' function useful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to do, they take you through it step by step. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear that you found our platform easy to use, Lynne!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy system to create your will & great support along the way
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are always here to help with the process. Thank you so much for your feedback, Colleen!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific service, makes it extremely easy to get your affairs in order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us, Tom!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the easiest and stress-free way to make a legal will.
Effortless to fill in the required sections and any questions I had, were answered via a telephone call.
Any changes I wish to make in the future will incur very little cost and that was a very appealing feature for my changing circumstances.
I have recommended Safewill to many people.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Meredith! We're so glad we could help you out
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to complete
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jennifer! Glad you found it easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Filling in the Safewill was made easy with the assistance of Tali who guided me through every step of the process. I would love to have a person like her working for us! Compared to other options for making a will, the experience and the price cannot be compared to Safewill. I was so relieved to have it done and I now have peace of mind that when I go my will is safely in place.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review Lynda! It was our absolute pleasure helping you, and we're so glad to hear you had a great experience 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill was so easy to use; the drop down lists were super helpful. I loved that you could save and go back to it once you had had a chance to think about it. Excellent product!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Eva. We're so glad to hear you loved the platform!
Posted 1 month ago
I love how Safewill gives you the option to appoint backup executors and beneficiaries, and assign a guardian for not only your kids, but for your pets.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Tyra!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You have reached a particular milestone in life when there's a deliberate attempt to consider what is done with all of the goods we have enmassed. If its legal involves with a member of a legal team, your heart sinks as you know that is going to cost you some coin. I came across this site. I managed to compile the will in one afternoon under an hour. The guidance steps are easy to understand web forms are easy to complete. The final document ready by the end of the day.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to have helped you tackle this important life admin task without the cost and hassle. Thanks for the review Kalupahana!
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with Safewill it was a very easy process and I had no trouble changing my Will when I needed too.
A great discount available for my husband to complete his Will also.
I have no hesitation in recommending Safewill to anyone needing to do their Will.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review Elizabeth! We're glad we could help you and Bradley with your Wills.
Posted 1 month ago
Very affordable, easy to do and secure. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the recommendation Adrian!
Posted 1 month ago
Not intimidating at all, very easy to go through the steps & broke it down to feel all areas were covered.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could remove the intimidation factor Joanna!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy to use, quick support and responses. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Tracy, we're glad we could support you through the process!
Posted 1 month ago
Made an intimidating task completely doable & easy!! What a relief!
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we could take this one off your mind Kristen!
Posted 1 month ago
I love that Safewill allows you to update your will anytime. Makes an already seamless process, even better!
Posted 1 month ago
So thrilled that the free updates are helping out Cindy, we're happy to help whenever you need :)
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is awesome. On top of your traditional will requirements, you can also appoint a guardian for your pet! I love that!
Posted 1 month ago
We can't forget about our fur-babies! Thanks for the review Gabi
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 176 reviews