Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,015 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Safewill made the process of preparing a will which can be a rather daunting task super easy! It gives you peace of mind that their helpful team review the will and pick up any errors to ensure all is correct.
Posted 1 week ago
To early to make a positive comment but to date I'm very pleased the way the process has been
Posted 1 week ago
Price is fine, website is not user friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty easy to fill in
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to do
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear, Cheryl!
Posted 1 week ago
An intuitive, easy to use platform to create your own will. It is well supported by a readily available and helpful contact team who answered many of my questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Quincy. We are always here to help and congrats on submitting your Will!
Posted 1 week ago
I easily created a legitimate will on safewill!
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us, Saskia!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and helpful. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Teresa! We're always here to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill is extremely easy to use and is fairly comprehensive of everything you need. The price was great and instructions on how to complete/finalise the will were very simple. If you’ve been putting off doing a will, don’t! Get onto it ASAP!
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate your kind review, Kingsley. Don't hesitate to reach out should you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. The live chat was particularly useful. I was very happy with the process.
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to help, David. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service very straight forward process and super easy to finalise my will.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Petrina! We're always here to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, thanks so much Paul!
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill made it so much easier than expected to do my will. The clarity of instruction was very helpful. Customer service was genuinely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that you had a seamless experience using our platform, Karen. Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward process. Questions were answered quickly by the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're here to help! Thanks for your review, Kelly.
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner. It was very simple and I could ask questions while I was filling in the details. Responses were prompt and my final Will was ready to print and sign the next day. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are a phone call away if you need anything, Maria. Thanks for your review and congrats on ticking your Will off your to-do list!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Laura!
Posted 1 week ago
This was much easier to do than I thought it would be. SafeWill we’re on hand to answer any questions and it’s good to know that I can change it anytime if it becomes necessary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're always here to help, Margaret! Thanks for your review and well done on writing your Will.
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill made the process of completing my Will easy and straightforward. It was fast and professional and excellent value for money. I recommend anyone wanting to make a Will to consider Safewill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your kind review, Chris. Congrats on writing your Will and ticking it off the to-do list!
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to use and quick responses when I had questions. Highly recommended. Having a new baby on the way and knowing I can easily update my will when she arrives makes life so much easier for us. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you have peace of mind for your future, Jaycee. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Linda!
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 1,015 reviews