Safewill Reviews

4.95 Rating 303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process was quicker and much more straightforward than I expected! I have avoided writing a will for 5 years, was great to actually just get it done- before I even got out of bed and finished my coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing that Lauren. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
This was so easy am going to recommend to my family and friends. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for recommending us Lynn 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill was incredibly user friendly and made the process simple and stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the feedback Emma!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Alex 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is very thorough will and very user friendly. All the appropriate questions are asked and I feel confident that we now have legal wills. Staff help was exceptional and they replied to my emails within the hour. 5/5
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Annette, we're glad you had such a great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to understand
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Troy! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
So easy and straightforward. Customer service is prompt and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad we could help Maddison, thanks for using Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy process
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Naomi!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy as,was done in under an hour👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, we're glad to hear it Owen!
Posted 1 month ago
So easy,was done in under an hour👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear it was quick and easy! 🚀
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and convenient and affordable, and easy to follow I would recommend to my friends Ethel
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for recommending us Ethel 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Finally, a quick, simple & easy solution to writing a will. I have been putting this task off for years, due to it's complexity & ever changing personal circumstances. You have addressed both issues very well. I will definitely recommend your services.

However, there are a couple of quirks in your online software that should be corrected. Overall, quite good, but could be better. The reason for 4 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Creating a will can be very stressful and it can also be extremely costly.

We found the Safewill process to not only be easy, it was set up in a way to make you really think. You simply complete some questions online, submit for review and your drafts are returned within a day or two for checking.

We didn't get it right the first time simply because we hadn't thought it out enough so we asked for some amendments which were completely in a timely and accurate fashion with the wills amended and returned for checking.

Tali especially was extremely helpful.

I would definitely recommend Safewill.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Mark and Frances - we're so glad we could help you tick it off the list! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
A quick, easy and cost effective way to do a will.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Angela!
Posted 1 month ago
A very intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate a traditionally complicated process. Simple to understand, easy to make updates. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for that Megan, we're glad it was easy to navigate!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service Talia and price
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Imelde, we're glad Talia could help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill made my long overdue, difficult and daunting task to update my 19 year old will a breeze. With a great support team to assist me at every step of the way, inspired me. Talia was very responsive, and I was most impressing the speed of a version ready for printing and signing. In comparison to another online will offering, Safewill price was more, but with instant access to support and a first year of free updates, Safewill is hard to beat.
Many thanks Safewill. I can highly recommend your online offering, which I have done so to a friend and family members.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a beautiful review Elizabeth - Thank you and we're glad that you were happy with the service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great user-friendly website design. Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lauren!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website- lay-out is very clean and easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Phoebe!
Posted 1 month ago
The website was really user friendly and the information well laid out.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback Ella, I'm glad it was easy to navigate ✨
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.95 based on 303 reviews