Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This has made something I have put off for a number of years so easy. Like really easy. I have been telling all my peer group to get on to this site for a very easy experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Amar, we are so pleased to hear that you are recommending Safewill to your friends and that you found our platform easy to navigate. Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment i called Talia made me feel relaxed, comfortable & at ease. She was helpful,knowledgable, patient and went the extra mile to complete my will. I felt a sense of trust immediately and geniue care factor. Honesty I was overwhlemed with how easy the process went and the simplicty of the will. Thank you for your high end professional service and care factor. I have already recommended their service to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Mary, it is experiences on our platform like yours that make us proud to do what we do! Thank you for your very kind review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a hand with anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, quick turnaround, clear process.
Posted 1 month ago
We think so too, Christian! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process done with confidence. Help service was excellent too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Peter! We are always happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
So simple, easy and convenient. Making a will has been on a our to do list for a long time and I've finally managed to sort it all out for myself and my husband thanks to Safewill.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help you and your husband manage your affairs.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and convenient format.Glad we finally have something in place to safeguard our family from further stress if we die unexpectedly.Very reasonable cost for peace of mind.Was hard to coordinate a day for my husband and I to see a physical lawyer so we kept on procrastinating about writing a will.Safewill solved that problem easily.Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, Jane. We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you manage your affairs easily and affordably!
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, easy to complete .. have recommended to all my friends.. and they too are going to get organised and do their’s too..
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Natalie. Great to hear that you are helping your friends manage their affairs with us, too!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, simple to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
We think so too! Thanks for the review, Eddie.
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process. Great to know it's sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Peta. Appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
This was a job I had been putting off for years. A friend had recommended Safewill and in one afternoon both my husband and I have completed our wills. It was so easy, the people a Safewill were professional and extremely helpful. We paid only $95 each, (Black Friday price) which was amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara, we are so glad to hear that you and your husband were able to get your affairs in order with us. Thank you for your kind review, and please reach out if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service that is easy to follow and lots of support.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Sarah! We are always here to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very slick service. Clearly maps out the key points of your will. Online chat support is available throughout the process which ensures that this important document is prepared correctly.
Simple to use and modernising the delivery a document that we all put off due to reluctance to engage expensive lawyers. Great price too.
Posted 1 month ago
Charles, we are so glad that you found our platform easy to navigate and affordable. Thank you for your review, and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions regarding your Will!
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple steps to follow and appreciate seasonal deals on pricing. Affordable and more simplified process.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Rifen. We are happy to hear that you found our platform an affordable and easy process!
Posted 1 month ago
Don't get stuck without a proper will. Take 20 minutes of your daily screen time and get this sorted today. It's simple, painfree process and you can even include your fur babies.
Posted 1 month ago
We love reviews like yours, Travis! Thank you very much, we are so glad to hear that you found our platform easy to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy step by step process to follow.
Safewill also gave me a call to ask if I had any questions.
My will was sent to me quickly with clear instructions on how to proceed with getting it signed.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always a phone call away to help with anything you need, Sophie. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service simple and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Michael. Congrats on submitting your Will!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to do and I didn’t have to book an appointment. Just entered details and recieved it all clear within 24 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
We make it that easy, Tania! We are so glad you were able to seamlessly start and finish your Will, thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
super easy to understand and complete very happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Sue! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with our platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process and was happy with the resulting document. I will be recommending Safewill.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Elizabeth. We are pleased to hear you were happy with process of our Will-writing platform!
Posted 1 month ago
My will is done
Posted 1 month ago
Congrats on completing your Will, Kristy-Lee! Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 463 reviews