Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,015 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wished I'd done it earlier! Safewill steps you through all the sections with an easy and intuative interface. Its was also fast to get it reviewed by the lawyers and has given me peace of mind that my wishes are expressed. We're a yound family and so the easy of SafeWill was great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so thrilled to hear that, Liam! Thank you for your kind review and congrats on ticking your Will off your to-do list.
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use. Completed my will on Saturday night while watching a movie. So simple, and now I have peace of mind that my family are taken care of. Do it now, you won't be sorry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's as easy as 1-2-3! Thank you for your review, Gayle. We're always here to assist and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a hand with anything else.
Posted 1 week ago
I had put it of for so long writing my will but Safewill made it easy and very simple to follow. I feel at ease now that i have that in place .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, Michelle. Congrats on writing your Will and thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great and simple for anyone with a pretty straight forward financial and family situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear, Stefan. Thank you for your review and congrats on writing your Will!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Pat!
Posted 1 week ago
very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Francis!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient and very easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear, Elliott. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Safewill made Will making so easy. My wife and I were very pleased with the whole process and most pleased with the prompt assistance given. So pleased we chose Safewill after much on line research. Thank you Adam & staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're always here to help, Bruce. Thank you for your review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient, easy and didn’t cost the earth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear, Paul. Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to complete, confidence that I can change it at anytime to reflect my current status and clarity of online forms to complete. There does not appear to be any hidden agendas or costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that you had a seamless experience on our platform, Stephen. Thanks for your review, and congrats on writing your Will!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to fill out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, James!
Posted 1 week ago
It was a simple and quick process at a very affordable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear, Kerrie. Thanks for your review and let us know if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Thanks so much for your review Mark.
Posted 1 week ago
Truly, this couldn't be easier. I don't know why we waited so long to do it, highly recommend Safewill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear, Sarah. Thanks for your review and congrats on writing your Will!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to follow and complete. Great service and at a great price. Bringing peace of mind to myself and my family that I have this in place when they will need it. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're most welcome, Kellie. We are so glad we were able to assist you, and thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Much simpler than expected. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Amber. We're always here to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward and easy to navigate . Online help chat was very quick . The only tip I would give is have your info. eg. bank account numbers , birthdays , names , addresses at hand before you start , so you don't have to keep stopping the process . I would certainly recommend Safewill for taking the stress out of making a will .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Fay. We are so glad we were able to assist you and congrats on writing your Will!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, with simple explanations and intuitive interface. I called their customer service team with a question about their EOFY offer, and they were very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're always here to help, Nicole. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on writing your Will!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Tracy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far very happy with the service and feel at ease with the process. Always concerned in dealing online, particularly with something as important as this. Thank you to your considerate consultants who have spent time on the phone with me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We know how important getting your Will sorted is, Christine. We are glad that you were able to manage your affairs using our platform, and thank you for your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 1,015 reviews