Safewill Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to complete online without the hassel of going to a solicitor. Well priced and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The discount was a great incentive to write my will as well as the site being very simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very simple and straightforward. Made the process easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I've been meaning to do this for years, omg! Safewill are great it was easy to follow and understand also including major components such as Beneficiaries, gifts, pets and Guardians, I would recommend them to anyone. great price and is reviewed by a Solicitor, now I have some Peace of mind at last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, cheap and easy to use. Safewill prompts users to consider executors, beneficiaries, guardians, gifts, and funeral arrangements. I'm glad I've finally completed this task I'd been meaning to do for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was super easy, straight forward and best of all - great priced and legal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill was very easy to use. Price was pretty good and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill delivered what it promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete the step by step process, and completed within the timeframes advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, easy & straight forward to complete. Something I have been meaning to get around to for years so finally have peace of mind. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand and complete, making doing my will very easy and something I no longer need to worry about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job and so easy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a simple process to create a legal will and only $240 for both mine and my husband’s will. Customer service was amazing, answered my questions so quickly even on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The will was easy to do and the staff was extremely helpful. The whole process was quick and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, quick and available customer service on hand either by video or chat functions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completing a will had been plaguing my mind for a while. This process made it so easy to tick that box abd lifted a weight off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like a sound, well thought out and easy way of getting your will in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy… affordable and legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use. A daunting task made simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All round fabulous experience. Quick, easy, secure and cost effective; all my boxes ticked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.90 based on 1,326 reviews