Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy, just filled out my details and everything was done for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you found the process easy. Thanks for the review Lauren 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to follow the steps (plain English) and having someone on line to ask questions at the same time completing the information was really helpful. This is something we have put off for years and we are so pleased now its done! Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Plain English is what we like best! So glad we could help you tick it off the list Vicki
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. The websites didn’t explain how the UNICEF promotion works but their free chat service helped me through the steps.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you could take advantage of the offer and support a worthy cause in doing so!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete & I feel peace of mind knowing it’s done and my kids will be looked after.
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled we could give you that peace of mind Nikki πŸ™Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and stress free, easy peace of mind for myself and partner to know our family will be looked after if something was to happen.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Radania. Glad we could help you and Mitchell with your Wills 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Made it easy to do something I have been putting off for years.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Zed πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I've always put off writing my will. It's so much easier to type it online and my husband and I even had a laugh as we were doing it. It didn't feel like a chore at all.
Posted 1 month ago
We love that we could make this a joyful experience for you and your husband. Thanks for sharing ❀️
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to follow having someone on line to ask questions at the same time completeing the information was very useful and more importantly very helpful.
And the discount for my partners will was a bonus
Posted 1 month ago
So glad our team could help you through the process Dianne!
Posted 1 month ago
They are really good
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Heath, appreciate the review πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you found the process quick and easy, Trent 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to write a basic will. Good prompts. Straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Kirsten
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karen. We really appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to start up initially, but yet to see final copy, and ability to update fields as circumstances change. Finally completed the all dreaded WILL! Woo-hoo!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carla - the ability to update is a huge plus for our customers. We hope you're happy with the finished product 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it George
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to use, with great backup team to help
Posted 1 month ago
So glad our team were there to support you
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & courteous service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marie, we're glad you enjoyed the service
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to write, well laid out and very very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Steph. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, simple and quick; excellent online chat. Then executors notified, will printed out, signatures done and witnessed, signed will scanned, filed digitally and in hard copy. All done in two days. Price reasonable, especially for such good service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to believe all that can be done in two days! Thanks for recommending us πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process, with no hassles, would recommend to everyone...
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John. We really appreciate the recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Responsive
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Antonio 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 674 reviews