Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Will made easy, so glad i went with Safewill. It made everything seamless and stressfree.
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing that. Thanks Eleni!
Posted 1 month ago
Now I feel like a grown up! This was incredibly easy, and inexpensive, no visits to a lawyer etc. I have started a number of wills and not finished them, so this is such an easy way of getting this off the to do list. Thanks for creating this, I'm a huge fan.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear Rachel. We're so glad we could help you tick it off the list!
Posted 1 month ago
Too easy! I have been putting off doing my will forever... this process made it so quick and pain free.
Posted 1 month ago
How good does it feel to finally have it done! So glad we could help you Melissa
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete, easy to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Barry. Glad to hear you found the process easy πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to do and very prompt highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Megan. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest way to make a will in the comfort of your own home and no stress.
Will certainly recommend
Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for recommending us Carmel. Great to hear you found the process so easy!
Posted 1 month ago
The easiest way to prepare your own will from the comfort of your own home. No need to book with an expensive solicitor. Step by step makes it so easy to prepare a fully legal will
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Geoff πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend this site for anyone wanting to make a Will it was so easy and I got plenty of help which meant no stress. The price is very good and the staff very help full and understanding especially for us oldies. I went on plenty of sites before I found this one and I am so pleased I did. Thank you Safewill
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we could help you with your Will Irene. Thanks so much for the review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy to follow, clear explanations. Reasonable cost for the service. Would recommend to friends/family
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Jane. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
What an intuitive, user-friendly and innovative product. Highly recommend Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sophie. Glad you loved the product
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless process, amazing customer service and great product - definitely referring my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help you with your Will Eden πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so happy this company exists to make getting a will possible for anyone. Safewill helped me do something that I've been meaning to do for ages but never knew how easy it could be. Now I feel so much better about the subject of my will and would recommend this service to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rebecca! So glad we could help you tick it off the list πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, very simple process. Concise and to the point.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Allen. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Finally got it done. Good company and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Frits, we're so glad to hear you had a good experience!
Posted 1 month ago
So great to have found a service that I could do from home, on my own, but still have the support and guidance as I would from a lawyer. Very happy with the end product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Cayley, it's great to hear you're happy with the product!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - very simple process. Document definitely worth having
Very happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Graham! Thanks so much for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward, easy to use and really great price. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to get their Will done
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jason - we really appreciate the feedback
Posted 2 months ago
We had simple wills so decided on Safewill because the cost was so much lower than a Solicitor. The chat feature was great instant help for any queries and the finalised will was done promptly. Yes I recommend Safewill.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Janice. So glad we could help you!
Posted 2 months ago
It doesn’t get better than this. Literally took me 10 minutes to complete my Will and so affordable. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We love to hear that. Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Finally a product that takes the stress out of writing your Will. Was such a quick and easy process and feels so good to get it done. Couldn't be happier! Have already recommended to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to hear you were happy with the experience Haydee. Thanks so much for recommending us!
Posted 2 months ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 176 reviews