Safewill Reviews

4.91 Rating 674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good customer service: friendly and quick response.
With the UNICEF subsidy, the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the experience šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill was so simple and quick to use. I always assumed writing my will would be intimidating and difficult, but I was very pleasantly surprised with this website! Plus, the live help chat throughout the whole process was great to have. I highly recommend Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us, Christina. Thank you so much for your kind review!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Nick!
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely simple, smooth and functional method of writing a will, especially for those like me who do not have a complicated list of assets. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
That's so great to hear Rakesh! Glad you had a great experience with Safewill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completely user-friendly - Safewill made the process very easy at really great value. The staff support is prompt and effective. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, Alan. We are always here to help and thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and a wonderfully easy website to navigate for those who have little IT knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you were able to easily and affordably manage your affairs with us. Thanks for your review Donna!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How fantastic easy to use and understand, should have done this earlier, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Deborah! You got it done and that's what matters :) Glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safewill is so easy and user friendly. I wouldn't have known where to start without the simple template. Their staff on live chat are also fantastic - I asked a couple of questions and their answers were super helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad we were able to assist you through the Will-writing process, Rachel. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Safewill is so simple to use. I enjoyed being able to progress at my own pace through the process. Small, simple steps made it easy to understand and work through.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Karen!
Posted 4 days ago
It was so easy
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad, Lisa!
Posted 4 days ago
Safewill is so simple to use. I enjoyed being able to progress at my own pace through the process. Small, simple steps made it easy to understand. I got instant responses from the help desk, and the whole process did actually take around 20 minutes! What a relief to finally have my will drawn up. Nowhere near as difficult as I imagined. Safewill can help you get your will done. Do it. Today. 20 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing that you had such a pleasant experience with us, Sacha-Marie. We are always here to help and thank you for your very kind review!
Posted 4 days ago
This will is super easy and stress free.

The online help was constant .

I’m very happy with the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always here to help, Carlotta. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and affordable way to make a will.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Lucy!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, Des. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
So quick and easy to use! I've been putting off creating my will because I thought it would be really difficult. So glad it's done!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you found our Will-writing process quick and easy, Kimberly. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, hassle free Wills for Peace of mind
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, Louise!
Posted 4 days ago
A straightforward and uncomplicated process. Easily the best way to produce a will that I have seen and experienced.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve! That's so great to hear, we really appreciate your kind review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
So Easy to do especially being able to update any time
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad. Thanks so much for your review, Colin!
Posted 4 days ago
Setting up my Will was so quick and easy, it was ready in days, I would definitely recommend this service
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear, Michelle. Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, Bernhard. Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Safewill is rated 4.91 based on 674 reviews