Safewill Reviews

4.95 Rating 303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to understand and complete. I had been putting it off for fear of it being difficult and this allayed all my fears
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled we could make the process easy for you Taryna!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand & complete once I had all my info sorted. Couple of questions were responded to very promptly, thanks!
Have referred several friends already,
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Mark. Thanks so much for referring your friends!
Posted 1 month ago
Talia is the best service ,polite and very helpfull ,she is the best
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Imelde for your very kind words. So glad we could help you tick it off the list!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do and fairly simple. Free changes up till first year only, seems fair! Now just waiting on your email to confirm the legality(?) of it all.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Geoff! Glad you found the process easy
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review Matthew šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Cinta!
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient, great customer service, excellent price for couples.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Darren. So glad we could help you and Jessica with your Wills!
Posted 1 month ago
The process was really easy, the price is really affordable taking into consideration the discount code so my husband and I could both create our separate wills. The customer service has been amazing, I required a slight amendment and this was changed with no issues whatsoever. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for recommending us Jessie. Thrilled to hear that you had a great experience, and have benefitted from our unlimited updates šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
The initial will writing was straightforward enough, but when I wanted to make an amendment, that became very difficult. Click the down arrow next to the download button which took me nowhere. AND a typo in the template - "and" instead of "any" which I was informed has been corrected. Of course. But why did it take a client to inform them of an error in their template? Makes me nervous that there are other errors which I, as a lay person, could not detect. I have asked for a refund which has not been forthcoming...... Certainly wouldn't recommend them. Have your will drawn up by a recognised legal firm. And still one query unanswered!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great solution which has made the will writing process 100x easier!
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing that Hamish. So glad you found the platform so easy to use šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Easy to follow instructions
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that, Thanks for the review Jef
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient, well thought out, easy to follow. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled that we could make the Will-writing process easy and convenient for you. Thanks Steve
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Great customer services.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Saowapha! Glad we could help šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought this recently after hearing about it from a friend. 10/10 definitely recommend I’d stressed about making a will for ages and safewill explained it well and helped me get it done.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Harris. Glad we could take the stress out of the Will-writing process šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete and very fast confirmation
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kerry, we're glad you found the platform easy to use! šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and straight forward. Glad i finally did it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Darren, glad we could help you tick it off the list!
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to write my will and when I called for advise it was immediately given by a very helpful assistant.
Very intuitive process even if one is not computer literate.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Brian. So glad you found the process easy and intuitive, and that our team could support you šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Efficient. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Rachel. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very user friendly and the assistance received to help finalise the will was excellent. With thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Stephanne. Fantastic to hear that you had a great experience, and that our team were able to assist you šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and straight forward! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for recommending us Ezzeddin šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.95 based on 303 reviews