Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a simple process to create a legal will and only $240 for both mine and my husband’s will. Customer service was amazing, answered my questions so quickly even on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The will was easy to do and the staff was extremely helpful. The whole process was quick and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy, quick and available customer service on hand either by video or chat functions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Completing a will had been plaguing my mind for a while. This process made it so easy to tick that box abd lifted a weight off my shoulders.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Seems like a sound, well thought out and easy way of getting your will in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy… affordable and legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to use. A daunting task made simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All round fabulous experience. Quick, easy, secure and cost effective; all my boxes ticked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was simple and straightforward. Great service at a reasonable price. Should have done it years ago. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Easy to use and I love how we can still make any little adjustments for free for the first year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that writing a will was going to be very difficult, but Safewill made it so easy - I don't know why I put it off for so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think Safewill ticks all the boxes, especially since I am a simple person and don't own much. It is like half way between an expensive lawyer and the Public Trustee. I like how they think about pets..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use and customer service is a 10 out of 10 will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and value for money. Easy to complete online and follow through to finalise my Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing. So easy and thorough. I feel so much happier knowing it’s all sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient. Customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and professional service. The price was reasonable and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had been thinking about doing a Will for a long time but just never got around to it and thought it would be a long process. It was very quick and easy to do online and we’re glad it’s now done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, simple and easy to use and follow. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support was exemplary! I highly recommend this service. This easy to use website enabled me to complete a task that I have put off for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,354 reviews