Safewill Reviews

4.92 Rating 590 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The entire process was very easy and quick, which was great as I have been putting this off for years. It was so good to be able to do online, from home, and know experts had reviewed and signed-off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is so good to learn that you had an easy and seamless experience with us, Alisha. Thanks for your very kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Sivashankar!
Posted 1 week ago
I was thankful to find Safewill! My husband and I attempted to do our will a few years back but due to different circumstances we never actually completed it. Having 3 small children we wanted to make sure that we had things in order. With a busy household Safewill just made making a will so easy, affordable!

This is for anyone who has been putting off such an important life admin task because it seemed all too hard to do - well Safewill makes it possible and easy! Tick it off your list.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Naomi, we are so glad that you were able to write your Will with us efficiently and affordably. Thank you for your very kind review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
VERY EASY AND STRAIGHT FORWARD TO FOLLOW.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Shayne! We are always here to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and reassuring.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for managing your affairs with us, Larry!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Richard. We are so pleased you were able to manage your affairs with us!
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to make my will and check out any additional problems that came to mind
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad to hear, Richard! Reach out if you need a hand with absolutely anything - we are always here to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow instructions, quick and cheap compared to hiring a lawyer. Definitely recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Mathew! Great to hear that you were able to tick your Will off your to-do list with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant idea for those of us who are more comfortable doing things online. Clear and easy to follow instructions, it took no time at all!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you were able to easily and efficiently write your Will with us. Thank you for your review, Deb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Soo easy and fast the girl we spoke to was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
An easy way to do something most of us put off for way too long. I needed a little assistance in one area and was dealt with very promptly and in a friendly and professional manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Angie, thank you for your review. We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
An easy procedure for a job that can seem hard, but, the process is well taught out and delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, David. We are glad you found our platform user-friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
An extremely easy process for what is one of those jobs you always seem to put off but shouldn’t. Instant peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you were able to tick your Will off your to-do list with us, Anna. Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill makes this difficult period in our life very simple, the assistance provided was very friendly and pain free, one of our boxes have now been ticked and have the peace of mind, that we have now made provisions for the family. Thanks, Safewill
Posted 1 month ago
James, we are so glad to learn that you found our platform easy to use and now have peace of mind for your future. Thank you for your very kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill was easy to navigate. The staff are always very helpful, empathetic and efficient. Nothing was ever a burden for them. Everything done in the comfort of your own home.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very kind review, Gabriel. We are so glad to hear you had a seamless experience with us and were able to manage your affairs efficiently and affordably on our platform. Take care and all the best!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the online process and the help I received while online. I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Ailsa. We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs using our platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, all they say they do. Made it so easy, any questions they were there online ready help, would definitely recommend. I have already forwarded details to friend today. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie, we are always here to help and are so pleased to learn you had a seamless experience using our platform. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online customer service. I had a few queries and they were resolved instantly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always here to help, Coral. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, such an easy to use website. I did my will in around 25 minutes and there is still plenty of room to add more later on after giving a little more thought. Congratulations on making a pretty emotional and difficult experience as simple as possible AND super affordable guys! Will totally share with my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey, we really appreciate your very kind review - we pride ourselves on our ability to make Wills easily accessible and affordable for all Australians. We are so glad you were able to experience that using our platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.92 based on 590 reviews