Sassy Online Reviews

4.08 Rating 508 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love every product! I’ve ordered from day one when it came on Instagram and I’ve had so many cases now and I still vary every now an then! But I’ve just got a new phone so will definitely be purchasing more very soon! Also the customer service especially on Instagram are amazing! Always get back straight away with any problems. I had a problem not long ago all my fault for ordering the wrong case and I sent a message on Instagram an they sorted it straight away! The delivery took a while but I completely understand why with my mistake and the current circumstances! Love your brand keep going it’s fabulous! X
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing in love with this case!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely case, nice and tough! Glossy effect and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best phone cases ever.
Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th February 2021 Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th February 2021 Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my case, so sleek and shiny and protects my phone perfectly without any scratches. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the ring so much fitted my finger very well not to big or small, deffo will be ordering from there again 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 2 phone cases mid December for £55.00 nothings has still arrived mid February. All generic emails saying will arrive in 7 to 10 days, this has been the 5th time of this. You can't call anyone but phone. PLEASED DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my case it’s so lovely!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality very happy with my purchase x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fab delivery, cases are always amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i am OBSESSED with my personalised sassy online phone case🤩 it’s so beautiful and really protective, i would 10/10 recommended to anyone!!! xx
Sassy Online 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order almost 2 weeks ago now and I’ve emailed several times!! And had no response back. I’m no longer interested in your item and want a REFUND and CANCELLATION of the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The product is amazing, I have had so many compliments. I am desperate to buy the matching necklace but you don’t sell it. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loved my product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my bracelet but the only thing is I put it on and I can’t get it of. I’ve emailed multiple times and it’s been over a week and still haven’t had a email back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my case ! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love love loved my phone case!! Such a good quality item, arrived quickly and would recommend to anyone, willy definitely be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Obsessed with my phone case, will definitely repurchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous cases, love mine so colourful and shiny, love the personalised ones too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still not received my item, it’s been nearly 2 weeks since I ordered! Tried to get in touch with the chat option online, absolutely useless ! Will not be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.08 based on 508 reviews