Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good, great service and great product
Posted 3 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️Simply beautiful no other word to describe my bracelet ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
not very happy as it took ages to come , can’t even get a refund is ridiculous, high priced for a phone case , not happy !
Posted 3 months ago
Unreaaaal cases! Such amazing quality for amazing prices! So protective & I love it. My fave phone case brand by far!
Sassy Online 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The case was gorgeous! Just how it looked online. Fast delivery x
Posted 4 months ago
I love this phone case! It is super protective and sturdy! I love that you can personalise it with you initials it’s just a super cute touch! Now more than ever we are on our phones so I thought why not buy a case that looks cute but also protects it! I love it so much and recommend to everyone I know!i
Sassy Online 5 star review on 10th February 2021 Sassy Online 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Omg I am so in love with my new ring And it was really fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery time was excellent and the bracelet that I received was absolutely beautiful. I recommend you guys to order here.
Posted 4 months ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEE MY RINGS!😍 Fits perfectly and the shine is everything!
Posted 4 months ago
Do not order! Ordered a phone case in November. Similarly to other people, I was sent the wrong phone case and I emailed, used the chat room and Instagram DM’d to notify the company on 25/12 as it was a gift. They finally emailed me back 30/12 saying they would be sending me the correct case. I have followed them up with many emails and they replied 22/01 to say that they would ‘make sure my order would be sent out within in the next week’, this was now over 2 weeks ago! I don’t think I’ll be receiving my case or getting any money back. I emailed them again yesterday and don’t expect to receive a response as many others have had the same problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Such a lovely site! Love the phone cases
Posted 4 months ago
AMAZING, I got 3 cases with the buy two get one free promotion and I love them all. They protect the screen and look georg with doing it. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! love the designs and the overall finish - Super quick delivery aswell!
Posted 4 months ago
No issues with this website. Arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve posted a positive review before on here as i had a good experience before. However when I ordered from them again it wasn’t such a good experience. The case I ordered was faulty. The volume buttons on the case was stiff and I couldn’t press down. I contacted them regarding this. Initially they replied to my email swiftly and said that they would send out a replacement by the end of last week. Since then they have been ignoring my emails and have not sent out a replacement, lies upon lies. As this was a faulty product and something not as expected I will be opening a dispute with Paypal
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 3 phone cases more than a week ago! Received one today and it is for the wrong phone! No one contacting me whatsoever - appalled
Posted 4 months ago
The rings I ordered fit so nicely and they looks super cute, I love them both.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a iPhone 11 case and it’s really hard to get on and off I didn’t want a refund
Posted 4 months ago
The two phone cases that were personlised did not come out how I wanted. The text was WILD TRIP but I wanted WILD on top like and TRIP underneath.. the two phone cases did not come with the black thicker liner neither? And one other case I ordered the black liner comes away from the plastic part of the case so its actually now unusable. This was £25 that was a waste of money as I now can not use it.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the wrong size case initially and contacted you to send it back but had no reply so just bought another size because my daughter was upset. Totally my fault that how do I send this one back and get a refund thanks Andy
Posted 4 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews