Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team did a great job!! On time, professional, and treated my personal belongings with care and respect. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Careful and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were great, on time, but with a very small load to move they seemed to want to hurry a bit much. So rather than helping each other with larger items (bed frame) they carried them signally leading to hitting a door frame. Not serious but not necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Movers met expectations and the move went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good hard workers. Will use again in future moves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your guys were awesome! and non stop professionals! Highly Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were not able to hire a moving company within the timeline of our move. We rented a truck and hired SML labor to load the truck. The two movers arrived on time and the lead person was very careful with the manner the truck was loaded. Would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The movers don’t show up til the very end of the window and then charge the whole time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The loading movers in Florida were slow, I was not impressed. I attempted to report the second movers in Chester, VA for the scam they tried to pull, I have never been contacted back again. They did no work, I was charged for services, and I incurred a financial loss due to the theft attempt. I had to pay another company $400 to unload my truck. I have not received my money back from simply movers, plus I have proof of my claim. I regret not calling the police. Poor customer service. I will post this information as often as possible. Worst moving company ever. I will make sure no one within my reach ever employs your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was on time, fast, and hard workers. They were also very friendly and courteous. This was my second experience with SML and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy. Setting up was easy, our house for rent didn’t go through, had to move in 2 days after the scheduled, moving crew accommodated our requests and did the impossible to send help on the day we needed. Feeling really blessed for having found SML during this move! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome guys were very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two young people came with no adequate tools. They didn’t know what they should be doing. I simply wanted my time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you need someone to arrange moving help on very short notice, even in a peak moving season, SML can deliver. SML arranged help with packing, loading, and unloading a 26 foot truck. The quality/experience of the crew of packers/movers varied WIDELY, though at least each team had one experienced leader, and the leaders were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time; excellent service; good customer relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
helpers in Clemson and Nashville were exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and pleasant. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews