Smartbag Reviews

4.6 Rating 457 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Smartbag
4.6
Based on 457 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Smartbag Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always super fast shipping. The bags are of great quality and there is a size appropriate for all needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the most fantastic online service l have ever had. I changed my mind and decided to do pickup instead. Nothing was too hard for them to organise. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smartbag’s service was amazing. Prompt, efficient and very helpful, they arranges to fast track our order for a charity drive, and we had the bags in no time. Products are also of a high standard. Can’t recommend smartbag highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible and easy fast service, Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent guys! Loved the quick turn around and so easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Items purchased arrived in a timely manner. Very helpful staff. Items purchased were as described on their website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. My bags were delivered very promptly. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always buy these for our Uniform Shop. There is such a great range and they always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure we have made a purchase, credit card details were given, asked for an invoice, & haven't received bags, waiting on bank statement to see whether the credit details went thru.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect bag for my small business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very easy to work with. We are very happy with the speediness from proof approval to production to delivery - all within the stated timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just purchased from smartbag. They were very helpful and helped me work through all the information I needed so I would choose the right bag for my needs. The purchase went smoothly. Thank you Smartbag team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PRINT QUALITY IS VERY POOR. THERE ARE DIRTY LINES THROUGH THE LOGO ON EACH BAG WHICH SUGGESTS A DIRTY/FAULTY PRINTHEAD. PRINTING IS NOT SHARP AND CLEAN ALL OUTLINES HAVE BLED. THE COLOUR SATURATION IS POOR,PATCHY, AND FADED NOT BRIGHT. THE BAG QUALITY IS FINE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND COMPANY TO OTHERS AND DEFINITELY WOULD NOT USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, great pricing, super fast delivery, perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Received the order very promptly - as promised - but only HALF the order arrived! I ordered 50 bags & received only 20??? Need to chat to someone about that please. Lee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy quick transaction, good communication, quick delivery and the product was exactly as expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and quality, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid for stock, then 2/3 delivery came. Was informed that the product was out of stock and would be sent later If the stock has run out please don’t have it available on line to purchase- I believed the stock was available And I had pre paid for stock that was available Please fix this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service - Excellent Quality - Excellent I am a small market stallholder and when the State Government introduced "No single use plastic bags" I really wondered what I would do. I used the internet and found your company, close to home and with very competitive prices. I went to your warehouse and found your staff very helpful and courteous. they went out of their way to help. I have already recommended Smartbag to other stallholders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smartbag is rated 4.6 based on 457 reviews