SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The monitor arrived on time. It is extremely easy to use. It records excellent graphs for A-Fib. It is easy to email to myself so I can print out the results. I did a huge amount of shopping for this device and am very pleased at my choice. No hidden costs, no ad bombardments like other companies. What you have here is a very professional device for home use. Because there are no hidden surprises with SonoHealth you get the comfort of knowing that this company is concerned with your health #1 and provides the best product available at the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recently purchased SonoHealth EKG to record my EKG and Blood pressure to provide to my Doctor. My blood pressure had some usual spikes we wanted a record based over a three month period to monitor what was happening. Although the doctor did not request the EKG, I found the SonoHealth unit realized that providing a copy of my EKG, along with taking my Blood Pressure with my wrist cuff unit, and entering it on my EKG report, would give my Doctor a more comprehensive view of what was going on. The SonoHealth EKG unit is a well made and designed, quality unit. The design is well thought out and easy to use. Being able to record the EKG results to my computer and I-Phone is easy and a big plus. Additionally, the total cost for all services is in the base purchase price. I checked on some other brands and found additional subscription costs each month were involved. Not so with SonoHealth. I would recommend purchase to any of my friends. Jim Cavender
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Provides a lot of relief of concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressive. Easy to set up app. Easy to use. I think everyone should have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am pleased so far. Love my Sono monitor. Helps to give me peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This heart rate monitor was recommended by my cardiologist about six months ago. I have used it every day and have detected some arrhythmia and one a fib event. It works very well. I “sync” the measurements with my IPad and my cardiologist relies on my monitoring with this device to prescribe medication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love this device. I have shown it to both of my Cardiologists (One for Structural the other for Electrical Heart Issues). Neither had seen this device before. I love that it is so lightweight, easily fits in my work pocket on my scrubs, super easy to use, quick downloads to my phone and even faster transmissions via email to my Physicians. This device is cheaper than the competitor, and made locally 60 miles from where I live. It is well worth the money. I highly recommend to anyone with rhythm disturbances. My neighbor just ordered one due to my happiness with this device.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i like being able to record my A-Fib when it start. This help me show my doctor just what is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with EKGraph. I am being treated for AFIB and it very difficult to detect via any of these devices. However, I take my EKG every morning and anytime I feel it may be required. I can can see just how irregular my heartbeat is and if I should be concerned. It is very easy to use and it gives me some peace of mind. I have only charged the unit one time but it has lasted several weeks. I highly recommend this product, especially when other mfgs require a subscription fee to share results with your doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received the SonoHealth EKGraph in February 2021. It was very easy to set up, and sync up with my android phone. The instructions were easy to follow. I would recommend this product if you're looking for handheld monitor to record your event episode. The monitor did a great job recording my episodes so I can show them to my cardiologist when I go in for my appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Device works great but as to the log in problems other people have mentioned with the app, that is still an issue. I had to work around that by downloading it on my computer. No log in required there.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Works great. Although the app didn't work on my Android phone but was able to download it my my computer, so it worked out just fine. Very easy to use and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got the EKGraph a week ago and it certainly gives me piece of mind. I have been experiencing PVCs only occasionally and want to see if I can get them on record. The device is very easy to setup and use, and easily syncs with my IPhone. I haven’t emailed any recordings to my doctor yet, but it looks like it’s just a single button. Should be easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got the EKGraph a week ago and it certainly gives me piece of mind. I have been experiencing PVCs only occasionally and want to see if I can get them on record. The device is very easy to setup and use, and easily syncs with my IPhone. I haven’t emailed any recordings to my doctor yet, but it looks like it’s just a single button. Should be easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tested sonohealth. Not officially used it to send ekg
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charging port broken. Love the unit itself but would like to know what to do. Repairs anywhere??
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love this device and believe it is an important part of my personal healthcare. It gives me peace if mind and a sense of control when my heart is acting up. It is extremely reliable, small, lightweight, and easy to use. My cardiologist has started to recommend it to his arrhythmia patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived early and the instructions were very simple and easy to understand. Took it to my cardiologist appointment and even he was impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered this portable EKG monitor last week. I am so glad there is a product like this on the market. I have arrhythmia and this product helps me keep track of its occurrence and gives me peace of mind. It recorded my arrhythmia yesterday. I now have recordings when I have my next cardiology appointment. It’s peace of mind to have this in my purse.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After learning the software, the unit is easy to use and appears to produce accurate readings. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews