SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.68 Rating 348 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 16th May 2020
tonya Jacobs
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very happy with my EKgraph. Very easy to operate and transfers info to phone easily. Still having a problem getting the date and time correct.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you're happy with your EKgraph! The time is kept and managed by the EKGraph device itself and is automatically set whenever you sync to your computer/phone.


For SonoHealth mobile app: Simply go into Menu>Settings>Recording Time (then change to a different recording time) make sure to tap the SAVE button on the upper right corner, this will force hard sync and will set time.

For Desktop Software: All you need to do is sync data to your computer. (connect to a computer via USB cable)
(Please note that only new recordings will be on the correct time, old recordings will stay the same)
Posted 3 months ago
Work hard to make sure you are satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Unit arrived as promised in sturdy packaging. Pleased with quality and ease of use. Our doctor isnimpressed with the quality of recordings.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Sonohealth EKGraph.
Posted 3 months ago
Unit arrived as promised in sturdy packaging. Pleased with quality and ease of use. Our doctor isnimpressed with the quality of recordings.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Sonohealth EKGraph.
Posted 3 months ago
It is well worth the price for the peace of mind it offers about my heart health.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Fred! We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community..
Posted 3 months ago
This is our second SonoHealth ekg recorder. One is for my wife and one is mine. I love having the immediate scan and ability to sync with my cell phone. I printed out the key graphs for my recent cardiologist visit and he added them to my chart. Thanks for making this great device!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! It calms me down when my heartbeats sound a little different. Instant read to see if something is wrong
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi all

It is a device that is easy to use and transport, we have been using it for 15 days in our medical service to perform all our patients as a protocol for coronary disease screening and it has worked excellent, patients with cardiac pathologies were monitored by detecting them. the app is a great complement to ekg, you can keep records of all our patients. we recommend it 100%
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020 SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020 SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
The SonoHealth unit was purchased for my wife who has underlying health issues. After charging overnight we tested it. She had excellent readings. I continually came up with a Possible ST Problem.

I took it to my doctor who instantly ordered an EKG. It showed a Right Bundle Block. My cardiologist who said my heart is was perfect is now ordering an echocardiogram. We’ll see what happens.

My wife loves her SonoHealth. I appreciate finding there’s a potential problem that I can manage.
Posted 3 months ago
I have a lot of arrhythmia and bi and trigeminy. I like that I can see and show my Dr how often it happens. This device has become my best friend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. As a physician I can judge the quality of the EKG tracing which is terrific. The fact that I can print it out or save it to compare with previous is great. A terrific way to monitor your heart health. Also gives accurate interpretations of arrhythmias!
Posted 3 months ago
I received my Sono on 8/1/20 and started experimenting with it right away. I had a catheter ablation procedure in June and still experiencing multiple episodes of uncomfortable heart palpitations every day. I was uncertain what was going on. When I would visit mr Dr. that would do a quickly EKG and tell me “igloos good “. I knew something is wrong but had trouble describing it.
With the Sono I can see it when it is happening. I had an appointment with my cardiologist today and took several printouts to show him. He was very impressed and scanned then into his records.

It is very user friendly.
Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
This works well. I am anxious to compare results I get from this with the results from my doctor.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the compact size you can take it on the go. I also like how very easy it is to use takes only 30 seconds or less depending on options you choose. I highly recommend. The price is affordable and its very very simple to use. I am very happy to have found this.
Posted 4 months ago
Due to a recent heart condition I purchased a SonoHealth EK Graph hand held .
It's serial number is 20060500842.
I use it regularly to check my heart condition to ensure no abnormalities.
It's easy to use and I can download the data / readings for my Cardiologist to review.
A great tool to monitor my condition and ensure my Health.
Posted 4 months ago
I have 9 stents and triple bypass and it is very comforting to check my heart function at home.
Posted 4 months ago
I liked the easy to understand and use of the instructions and the device.It easily synced up with the ap on my smartphone and transferred the EKG reading with the suggested diagnosis. Since I have bradycardia it provided the EKG graph to understand my cardiac problem.
Posted 4 months ago
As I turned 61 years old my health is getting to be where I need to have certain test done on my heart and to have one of these great way to keep up with the health of my heart at home is the best, I love it.
Posted 4 months ago
I was recommended this device by my doctor as I have occasional AFIB as well as palpitations. I truly love it and am able to show my cardiologist what’s going on as sometimes wearing a heart monitor doesn’t catch things at that specific time.
Posted 4 months ago
It does what you said it would do.
Posted 4 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.68 based on 348 reviews