SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 401 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome product very easy to use easy to set up even if your computer stupid like me. Customer service was amazing also with all the products that are out there that do the same thing, with the research I’ve done I find that this is the best quality, the best price, and the best customer service. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and at this time when you cannot see doctors it is amazing to have around
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My cardiologist recommended this particular ekg for home use. Instructions are easy to follow and love how it syncs to my phone. It gives me peace of mind following open heart surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
85 years old...My wife and I have been using for about a month and very well pleased...It is accurate and very responsive as in a couple of frustrating minutes getting my wife to take a live photo using the EKG monitor, my heart beat went from 60 to 65....It records results and can print any session for paper record or e-mail to doctor...
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Handy little device. It came well packaged including a storage case and tube of gel. App works well with my phone and I have not had any issues with charging cable getting stuck like I read in other reviews. Handheld EKG with no monthly fees is incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It’s great to have this information at my fingertips. It’s easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Device works very good and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As one who enjoys all-things fitness, this will become one of the essential tools to use for self and family! It is so easy to use, and an outstanding return for a small investment. I will tell fellow runners and tennis players about your company and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I need to keep records of my heart rate go my doctor and this device does a great job of storing and transferring information. Thank you for making a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I need to keep records of my heart rate go my doctor and this device does a great job of storing and transferring information. Thank you for making a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This machine is helping save my life. I am reporting to my doctor the findings. This machine is very easy to use, and upload to my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was somewhat confused with regard to some comments on another popular device's monthly charge for use of their system, so I was happy to read so many good reviews of the SonoHealth device. I am well pleased with my purchase. The device is easy to use and understand and I have already printed my recordings as well as emailed them to my doctor. These functions worked flawlessly. To date I have had no need for customer service help from SonoHealth. Thank you SonoHealth for a product that does what it claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use. I'll be able to show my physician the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love this machine so much. It’s very easy to set up and use. And I don’t need to pay extra money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very user friendly right out of the box. Great that you can keep a record on your phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
With the SonoHealth monitor I feel safer knowing when I have to talk with the dr. I can give the Dr. accurate information taking away me having to guess telling him what’s wrong. The SonoHealth was recommended to me by a friend and I’m passing it on to my friends. Thank You for the piece of mind. Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the portable EKG device. It works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the portable EKG device. It works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love the portable EKG device. It’s very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This device is so easy to set up and then utilize to produce quality EKG graphs. Very pleased to have another tool to help me monitor my CHF.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good algorithm assessing potential abnormalities. You must follow instructions. Download software to your Computer and Cell phone. Then Upload to review results to medical health chart. Also, you can email Ecg/Ekg results to your doctor [ allows give him a password] to review. Remember, this does not take place of 12 lead Ecg/Ekg in Dr Office
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 401 reviews