Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,910 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 5,910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
A great place for a succulent addiction!! 😂😂
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 20th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
So excited to finally find Christmas cacti. Never knew that mine was a thanksgiving one. Bought 4 to give 3 away. They are doing well. Thank you. I’ll be coming back to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Plant arrived a liitle shook up, but recovered quickly which says alot for their initial health, I would definatly buy from here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The plant is not doing well at all. It arrived in a smashed box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My plant arrived in perfect condition! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would buy more from them if I had some more money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recently got my hands on a String of Pearls from Succulents Depot, and I have to say, it's absolutely stunning! The plant arrived in fantastic shape, clearly well-cared for during shipping. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from Succulents Depot—they've definitely earned themselves a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not my first purchase nor my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All plants came safely and are thriving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual, some of the succulents are crushed and some are microscopic. This is my second order and i’m okay with having 7 out of 10 good succulents.. I will never learn my lesson..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received my succulents perfectly with no damages and shipping was quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've never had any issues with any shipments. Always such a great variety to choose from, with great prices. I always buy my succulents and cacti from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and plant was in perfect condition upon arrival!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the plants I got from plant depot. They came to me healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Succulents arrived on time and healthy. Great selection! Many rare types.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The plants were wrapped very poorly, most had lost what dirt they had. I’m trying to baby 2 of the plants back, but it doesn’t look good. Overall, the majority of the plants were much smaller than I expected and there wasn’t any identification or labeling of the plants. So it was very difficult to confirm what was received. Would not recommend the company, nor order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great items. Great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My plants arrived in great shape and in good condition. I would order from you all for all my plants
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plants arrived healthy and quickly. That was a week ago. Still Alive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 5,910 reviews