Succulents Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,264 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Succulents Depot
4.8
Based on 6,264 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Succulents Depot Reviews

About Succulents Depot:

Best rated succulents online store. Wide variety of live succulents and cacti. Variegated, rare, and unique. Organically grown in California. Hand picked plants for shipping and well packaged by experienced staff. 100% Quality Guarantee.

Visit Website
Bought Mother of Millions and Mother of Thousands. They arrived looking a bit rough. Planted them and they bounced back and then some. 2 weeks later, they’ve more than double their shipping size.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent quality of plants, packaged well and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Plant was exactly what I ordered and healthy . I will continue using succulents Depot for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are amazing. I had them over a week now . They have grown twice in size. Thanks
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 18th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Plants always arrive on time, healthy and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice starter plants. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are always nice size abd beautiful. Love buying from you
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 17th July 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 17th July 2024 Succulents Depot 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome plants. Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping takes a little long but plants are perfect size and all healthy and they stay healthy. Have fallen in love with your site. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The plant arrived well packaged and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks , I was happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All of my plants were in great shape, except one and it was brown, dead…..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All were packaged well and in good condition. They were dry from travel as expected but Once I gave them a drink they sprung to life and are still growing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Every plant I get from here is wrapped professionally and in good condition when received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I will definitely order from succulent depot again. Everything was in excellent condition, exactly what i was expecting. I couldnt be happier with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All of the plants arrived well packed and healthy. After a week, they are all thriving!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plants were well packaged and in great shape. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased 3 plants, 2 hummels sunset jades and 1 variegated Gollum jades. Each were bare roots and a bit limp. But as soon as I placed them in terra cotta pots with some slightly dampened succulent soil they began to firm up. After 10 days I watered thoroughly and they have really look good and healthy. Each were much bigger specimens than I was expecting. Very pleased with my purchase.
Succulents Depot 5 star review on 14th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much. The plants arrived beautiful and are now my most favorite in my succulent collection. Definitely will return for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived safely and healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Succulents Depot is rated 4.8 based on 6,264 reviews