Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 363 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

Everything went smoothly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entire experience was first rate. Everything I was told by Justin W. is exactly how the process went. Easy, painless and transparent. We got more than I anticipated for the property. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a cash sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience and fast results and professional team. Especially Erika. Loved the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marni and Mary Ann were very professional…. They were very knowledgeable in the sale of my property and Having the patience to explain things Thoroughly to me…….. both are an asset to your company. I give them the highest rating…..A plus……… Adrian Garcia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a hassle free way to sell. Multiple offers and the final was waaay more than expected. Our realtor Wanda always kept us informed during the process. The entire Sundae team was a dream to work with. If you are short on time or patience call Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Crandall was very professional and helpful in selling our home in Fresno. Whenever I had questions or concerns he immediately got back to me and guided us through what clearly can be a complicated and difficult process. James is an excellent asset to the Sundae organization and it is fortunate to have him. Anyone who finds themself in a similar situation like I had can not go wrong with Sundae. It was an absolute pleasure working with James. I highly recommend him and Sundae. Thank you, Candice F.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with Gino was exceptional. He was very personable as well as professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve answered the phone every time i called.he was able to get back to me with answers..polite and professional..job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From Justin to Kathleen to Mary Ann, The entire team is working hard to make a seamless experience. Dealing with the death of a loved one is tough enough, but thanks to each of you for helping me and my brother through this experience so gracefully, thoughtfully, and compassionately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin was amazing and on up of everything. I have told everyone how easy it was to sale your home Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy way to unload property for a fair price. Enjoyed working with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and helpful people that helped us get a much better deal than in the traditional real estate market for a 2 million dollar property in good shape. I would use them again! No hassles and no fees! Sundae is not just for inexpensive fixer-uppers! Great platform! Tahonie is really nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service to get a better price for my house in a short time span.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we were very happy with the service we got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a great experience with Sundae! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The process was simple and efficient. We felt like we profited as much as possible from selling our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All around good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Sundae for the sale of my brother's home after he passed away. From the very first call to Them, they were professional and courteous. I was told how the company works and set up an appointment to meet with a representative who answered all my questions. The entire process was quick and efficient. The price we received was higher than I would have guessed. The home was sold and escrow closed in about 20 days! I would highly reccommend this company to anyone looking to sell a home quickly and for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Sundae was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Sundae was easy and pleasant. The offers were good and all of the associates were helpful. I highly recommend them anyone looking to sale their home for cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae is rated 4.82 based on 363 reviews