Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 357 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

Steve answered the phone every time i called.he was able to get back to me with answers..polite and professional..job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From Justin to Kathleen to Mary Ann, The entire team is working hard to make a seamless experience. Dealing with the death of a loved one is tough enough, but thanks to each of you for helping me and my brother through this experience so gracefully, thoughtfully, and compassionately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Justin was amazing and on up of everything. I have told everyone how easy it was to sale your home Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to unload property for a fair price. Enjoyed working with you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful people that helped us get a much better deal than in the traditional real estate market for a 2 million dollar property in good shape. I would use them again! No hassles and no fees! Sundae is not just for inexpensive fixer-uppers! Great platform! Tahonie is really nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service to get a better price for my house in a short time span.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we were very happy with the service we got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a great experience with Sundae! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The process was simple and efficient. We felt like we profited as much as possible from selling our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All around good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Sundae for the sale of my brother's home after he passed away. From the very first call to Them, they were professional and courteous. I was told how the company works and set up an appointment to meet with a representative who answered all my questions. The entire process was quick and efficient. The price we received was higher than I would have guessed. The home was sold and escrow closed in about 20 days! I would highly reccommend this company to anyone looking to sell a home quickly and for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Sundae was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Sundae was easy and pleasant. The offers were good and all of the associates were helpful. I highly recommend them anyone looking to sale their home for cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty straightforward with the process and very fair with the offer. The no contingency aspect is great too. Representatives are also caring and understanding to seller's needs. Stay after closing for free is another good thing. Nothing is perfect but it all came out good. Will recommend to friends. Thanks for taking care of the deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest way to sell a home. It's very straight forward. They come out to screen the house and tell you how works. You sign the necessary paperwork. They come out and do a thorough inspection and make a 3D virtual walkthrough. They list it for 10 days, and tell you the highest bid to accept or reject. The offer on our home was at the top of the range we were expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with Sundae. It was the easiest process for selling a home we have ever had. The Sundae staff members were friendly, knowledgeable and patient. It was an absolutely painless process and we got more money than we expected for our home. I highly recommend Sundae to anyone who wants painless, profitable, and easy way to sell their home/property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They ate great ,friendly nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was professional, friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found the process easy. Marni was great and was able to answer any questions we had about the process of selling our home. All the people sent were pleasant and knowable. We would recommend Sandae to other people that are looking for an alternative. Thank you, Mark and Shirley Wilkins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin was very professional and easy to convey my situation with I liked how he explained the selling procedures I was on a short deadline to get my property sold once I found Sunda Justin and all the other staff made me feel very comfortable and less stressed they went over and above to help me meet my deadline I would recommend this company to anyone they're amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great experience. Everything was made very easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae is rated 4.82 based on 357 reviews