Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

Everything was great. Samantha was helpful and attentive to all of our needs and questions. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Sundae team members were very professional. I was pleased with the process overall. There was a communication glitch at the end of the process, due to issues related to the buyer's funding, but the issues were resolved and the transaction was completed to everyone's satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend them. The process was easy and fast. The offer was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, professional, easy to work with and friendly! We would definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These people made things so easy and effortless on my part. They got me top dollar for my house And we're very professional. Sundae definitely has the blueprint to make things easier on the seller. Great job from the beginning to the end by everyone involved thank you so much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would use this company again. Everything went smooth and was professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JAMES WAS AWESOME he always returned our calls when we had questions and was very professional and i would recommend Sundae to other people looking to sell. Im not sure about return process or even what that is!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Initially spoke to Matt and he was very kind and explained the process in great detail. There were a couple minor bumps along the way, but very satisfied with the outcome. I’ve already recommended you to a friend who is thinking of selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were there every time I had a question. Responded in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast no problems everything record time. Friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was smooth and easy. Colton Soper took care of everything, did exactly what he said he would and was available to answer all our questions. The office staff and the closing inspector were great and professional. I would highly recommend Sundae and Colton for anyone looking to sell their house quickly and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Selling a home for the first time & going the untraditional route was scary, but Sundae's offerings for the sellers benefit (cash advance, house as is, flexible closing, no showings, etc) was perfect for me & they were true to their word. From Anthony to Tammy & the inspectors to Jennifer & Brie & Jessica - all personable & professional & they all work well together. TY Anthony for keeping me informed each step of the process w/names & taking the time to explain to me each step. I definately would recommend Sundae to anyone. I believe this method of selling will become the new traditional way to sell your home. TY Team Sundae!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very happy with how smoothly everything went. All of our questions were answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anthony provided a seamless process and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Davis was exceptional in making the sale of my house a pleasant experience. If the need arises in the future, I will give Sundae the most favorable consideration due to this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I sold my property thru Sundae.com and I’m glad I did it cause it was a pleasant experienced, no hasle, no cleaning, no preparation for selling, almost everything was done online, there’s no pressure on my part and in less than 5 days Sundae has an offer for me to choice. Thanks to Sundae team, specially to Rob Kotz who is my property expert and made it happened. I would highly recommend Sundae to my friends and relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amanda Davis is wonderful. I would highly recommend Sundae to anyone because of Amanda Davis.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I sold my rental townhouse in Sacramento through Sundae. No pressure. Everyone I worked with was great. Took the top cash offer. It was totally hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a great way to sell a home. Thank you for all you and your teammates. Well Done Rev Sanders
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast & friendly. Greatest job done. I never thought I could sell my house that fast & easy. They are with you helping day or night. I recommend them to anyone who wants to sell fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 453 reviews