Takoon Reviews

4.89 Rating 526 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Takoon
Visit Website

Phone:
+33 (0) 2 97 14 64 79

Email:
support@takoon.com

Location:
ZA du Moustoir / Espace Alpha - 38E Rue de Bretagne 56950 CRACH France

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Takoon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am so so happy with my gear! My kiting is so much easier and comfortable after I started using Takoon gear. Good gear for all conditions and great quality. I highly recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Service après vente au top que du bonheur avec mes ailes Takoon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Conforme et rapide Merci"
Posted 6 months ago
"Les concepteurs sont immédiatement disponibles pour toute question et des conseils que je trouve judicieux. Ils connaissent évidemment parfaitement leurs produits, d'excellente qualité (j'ai plusieurs ailes dont une... Nova2 qui est toujours nickel). Que demander de plus?"
Posted 7 months ago
"prix, service, matos au top"
Posted 7 months ago
"Impeccable , très beau site, très pro et super équipe !!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Produits de qualité et livraison rapide. Parfait !"
Posted 7 months ago
"Les meilleurs pris pour du matériel neuf de bonne qualité attestée par les tests de la presse spécialisée."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bon site, Très simple."
Posted 7 months ago
"super site ,super prix ,très bonne qualité du matériel , au téléphone des personnes compétente et pro a recommander sans modération."
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect team!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Commande préparée au top. Livraison nickel"
Posted 8 months ago
"Très bien. Frais supplémentaires dédouanement pour la Suisse +25 pour achat 125.-."
Posted 8 months ago
"Très bien, service impeccable, soigneux et attentif. Je recommande !"
Posted 8 months ago
"Commande parfaite comme d’habitude ; SAV top."
Posted 8 months ago
"dans l’ensemble bon site, reste quelques informations à mettre à jour comme l'adresse de retrait des produits et les numéro de téléphone"
Posted 9 months ago
"tres bien"
Posted 9 months ago
"rien a signaler"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ottimo prodotto prezzo molto molto buono"
Posted 9 months ago
Takoon is rated 4.89 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support