Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.85 Rating 444 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great taste and good variety.Have my children and grandchildren also drinking them now. Can thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
3 weeks on and no Kombucha - did you send it by a person on foot across the Nullabor?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product & swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
What service and taste i have stopped making my own five star all the way
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoy the taste of the Ginger Kombucha. Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Kombucha at an unbeatable price. Great variety with new flavours all the time. Reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting kombucha, perfect healthy pick me up, my favorite at the moment is Pomegranate and Apple followed by Blueberry and Hibiscus, delicious and so refreshing! Friendly service, easy online orders including delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is excellent and the products are amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Great taste, Australian company, easy ordering, super fast delivery. Thank you 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Best Kombucha ever - Quick and free delivery - Amazing flavours
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome tasting Kombucha, great price and u delivered very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Refreshing, tasty and low in sugar. This drink is always a wonderful beverage when feeling for a drink with a it of touch!!
Posted 1 month ago
I discovered Tea Gardens Kombucha on a recent visit to Boomerang (near Foster) and absolutely loved it. I was delighted to see I could order on line and the prices were amazing (compared to what I paid in the local supermarket). It was so easy to order on line and a great selection to choose from. I now order all my Kombucha thus way. They are very efficient with delivery. Berni, Coogee.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, very refreshing product! Will definitely become a regular at our house.
Posted 1 month ago
By far the best price and best tasting kombucha I’ve ever had.. I’ve been a customer for years. When the ACV products came about it was a godsend as my hubby no longer takes reflux medication and I no longer get incidental heartburn. We LOVE these nutritional tasty drinks 10 stars
Posted 1 month ago
The teas are delicious and the variety surely suited to all tastes.
Pricing is very good which is another bonus!
And if you want all this and good service, I recommend you give Tea Gardens a go.
Posted 1 month ago
This company is AMAZING! Product is fantastic and the service is exceptional! Repeat customer here.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great drinks,
Posted 1 month ago
Great taste
Posted 1 month ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.85 based on 444 reviews