Euroflorist Reviews

1.35 Rating 26 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Euroflorist
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroflorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish I had read the reviews before I ordered the flowers.

10% discount had not taken from the order, card and chocolates not included. My sister had no idea who the flowers were from until I checked with her if they had arrived. Sent a complaint to the company they gave me £2 refund for the lack of chocolates but would not refund the 10% I was due. I did not think £2 was sufficient for the lack of service. They offered 10% off my next order but told them I would never use the company again. I responded a couple of times to the email that had informed me of the £2 refund but had no response. The only saving grace was that the flowers were good.

I would never use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers didn't arrive in time - worse, half a week (3 business days) later they wrote that they can't send flowers in the (urban) area where I needed flowers to be sent and that they will cancel my order. Why did they even take my order, I could have used a different service if they would have replied in time or if they would have indicated that they are not servicing the area. Stay away from this one, it is close to a scam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dose not deserve a 1
Appalling after taking my money no flowers delivered no contact from email , the “help chat” always off line ,
Disgusting please do not use this company
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy flower off this company,
Ordered flowers for a friend and no card with them they told me they would send an email to my friend and noting after me contacting them they send the email to me and not my friend, Disgraceful I had to email them
3 times you think they would send a good will gesture noting
Posted 2 months ago
TERRIBLE, I ORDER THE FLOWERS A WEEK BEFORE THE DATE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DELIVERED AND HAVEN'T ARRIVED YET.......
Posted 3 months ago
Doesnt even deserve one star. Paid for flowers which looked lovely on the picture but absolutely rubbish. Almost no flowers. An insult for the receiver. Avoid this company please
Posted 3 months ago
Wish I'd read these reviews before ordering from this company. Ordered flowers on Wednesday for next day delivery. It is now Saturday and they still have not arrived. No reply to email to customer service, impossible to contact them by phone. Do not use!
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible quality flowers for a wedding present very wilted on arrival
Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish & rip off. Poor quality, barely any flowers, missing the chocolates. NO refund despite sending photos. They considerEd the 5 miserable buds constituted a beautiful ‘bouquet’ offering excellent value at £34, I’ve seen better bouquets of flowers in petrol stations for a fraction of the cost! AVOID THIS COMPANY at all costs.
Posted 3 months ago
DONT use this company. They don’t deserve the 1 star I had to put to start this review. Poor quality miserable couple of flowers that could never been described as a bouquet. Overpriced for such a miserable couple of blooms. The promised accompanying chocolate were also missing. The flowers were more of an insult to very dear friends for their 50th anniversary. You won’t get any refund as even with photos I sent them with my complaint they considered that they have sent a lovely ‘bouquet’ and at great value! See much better ‘bouquets’ at petrol stations for a fraction of the cost. 4 days on and they have been thrown out as all wilted.£34.00 for just 5 flowers that were not very fresh, bulked out with leaves & missing chocolates. Just avoid them at all costs as you WONT get a refund.
Posted 3 months ago
They didn't catch the delivery date and they very unpleasant when I wanted substitution for their fault. They informed me about 95% accurate delivery only 1 day before the date of delivery. I don't recommend you them!
Posted 3 months ago
Very bad and poor customer care, avoid this company. I contacted them to change the date the next day after I have ordered explaining my friend went away and would not the flowers, called many times-no reply, sent three letters -no reply, awful service. They only reply when they want to get ypur money, when help is needed they dont reply!!
DE5395376
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad customer care, they just want to grab your money, very poor service. Avoid this company. I contacted them to change the date the following day after I have ordered explaining that my friend went away and woudl not receive the flowers, called many times - no reply, sent three letters again no reply, awful service. They only want to reply when they get your money, when help is needed -no reply! DE 5395376
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered flowers for a funeral and they were delivered wilted and old. Emailed customer services and they spoke to me like I was stupid and I did not know what I was talking about. Yes, the flowers were still in bud but, they lacked any life, were limp and were certainly not fresh. The green foliage was also browned, damaged and limp. I sent them pictures and they refused to take responsibility. They also refused to raise a complaint. Will NEVER use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
The chocolates which were supposed to have been delivered with the flowers, were missing.
Sent three emails to the company "Customer Service" department, with no reply.
Rubbish company, will obviously not use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered for my wife’s birthday.
Turned up on time but the flowers were nearly dead. Only lasted two days before they were thrown out.
I will NEVER use this company again.
Instead I will use my local florist.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered flowers for my mums birthday. They were delayed and delivered late evening! No knock at the door had to eventually ask her if she had received flowers and could she check outside which kind of spoilt the surprise :( when she sent me a picture hardly anything in the bouquet only 4 flowers rest green fillers if you understand what I mean. They looked nothing like the bouquet on the website I have complained and awaiting a reapomse from them. I would not recommend this company wish I had read reviews before hand.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a large bunch of roses to be delivered to my daughter in France on her 50th birthday, so, a very special birthday. I placed the order on 3/7, tm
He payment was processed on 5/7. Then on 9/7 I received a message saying that Telefleurs could not deliver - did I want to cancel or would I accept a delay. I replied that I would accept a delay, but was extremely disappointed and annoyed. An absolute disgrace!
Posted 6 months ago
The worst service ever. I ordered purple flowers and they delivered pink yellow and white flowers. Do not trust the pictures on the website. When messaged them, they did not apologize and said they substitute the flowers with was available. They did not informed me about the substitution at no point. I would definitely not advice anyone to use their poor , unkind, misinformed service !
Posted 6 months ago
I will never buy again. Different flowers not even similar or fresh. Not worth any penny.
Posted 8 months ago
Euroflorist is rated 1.35 based on 26 reviews