The Derma Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 533 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK shipping on orders over £30.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Took a little bit time to verify the order before despatch it but Overall good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never any hassle. Quick delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, competitive prices, good product range and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PROMPT DELIVERY AND WELL PACKAGED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After making my order I got a call to confirm my previous use of Environ products - the member of staff was friendly, quick and efficient and spotted an error on my order which was fixed immediately. Items were also delivered much quicker than expected which was a bonus. Really pleased with the service and will definitely be ordering more items again soon! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and expert help over the phone to ensure I had the right products (ended up changing / adding to my order) & super quick delivery - very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really impressed with the fast and free delivery. I ordered the Environ Vita-Peptide eye gel which I would highly recommend. I've been using it for many years but the first time I ordered from the Derma Company they made sure that I was au fait with the Environ products. Very caring and made me feel like a valued customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy and quick service, will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good info and fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support and speed of sending the products is excellent. The cost of the products much much less than other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asa is always cheerful and helpful when I call for my products. Dispatch and delivery are speedy. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the Derma Company. Product delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once communication was made through email, I received my product quickly. I feel whilst buying it would be good for customer to state if they have previously used the product rather than afterwards, as emails went to junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had visited and purchased from The Derma Company. Loved how easy it was to find the right information & also trust that the products on the site are ones that have been specifically selected because of their scientific background. As I bought some Environ products, they phoned me to make sure i was suitable to use them and I ended up having a detailed conversation with Asa about skincare and the best products for my skin. It was so helpful and I’ve already recommended the company to a few of my friends & family. Highly recommend and will be using the company again in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 533 reviews