The Derma Company Reviews

4.98 Rating 538 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK shipping on orders over £30.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Asa is always cheerful and helpful when I call for my products. Dispatch and delivery are speedy. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the Derma Company. Product delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once communication was made through email, I received my product quickly. I feel whilst buying it would be good for customer to state if they have previously used the product rather than afterwards, as emails went to junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had visited and purchased from The Derma Company. Loved how easy it was to find the right information & also trust that the products on the site are ones that have been specifically selected because of their scientific background. As I bought some Environ products, they phoned me to make sure i was suitable to use them and I ended up having a detailed conversation with Asa about skincare and the best products for my skin. It was so helpful and I’ve already recommended the company to a few of my friends & family. Highly recommend and will be using the company again in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend this business. Unbeatable prices and super efficient and fast delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and very prompt service, second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products at a good price, they even email you or call you to check the products are suitable for you. This is a good idea as the use of some products need explaining if you haven’t not used before. Quick free speedy delivery too !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. I purchased environ products. At the time the Derma company was providing them at the lowest price around. Happy with the service. Also had to call the company regarding environ usage. The representative was really friendly and took his time to provide advice regarding my environ regimen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The girls in customer services were absolutely brilliant and helped at every opportunity when the website was having problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an enquiry prior to purchasing which was answered very promptly and effectively. My package was despatched on the same day and arrived a few days later, for free delivery that’s great turn around time. Also very competitively priced for environ products, a saving of nearly £10!! Delighted with my purchase and discovery of the Derma company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering easy and delivery super fast, also received some excellent advice from the owner, will definitely be using for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exemplary Customer Service!! Unfortunately, one of the items was incorrect when it arrived. I emailed to advise of the mistake and to arrange a return and despatch of the correct item. I didn’t expect a response until the following day as I emailed quite late, but received a response very quickly and Lucy arranged for the correct product to be despatched the next day. Everyone makes mistakes from time to time but the way in which they resolved the issue for me was quick, professional and very easy for me to arrange. I was over the moon with the service received! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Products polite & efficient Service Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.98 based on 538 reviews