The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 19,264 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park

Very good quality rug! So glad I purchased this item!
Posted 35 minutes ago
The rug is perfect to finish off our new outside area and new furniture. Exact colour we wanted. Very quick delivery and 10% discount on first order. What’s not to love.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent. Swift service, very high quality rug.
Posted 7 hours ago
I was specifically looking for the Quilt Cover and pillowcase set I bought. It was out of stock on my ‘usual’ supplier’s website. Found it on yours and ordered. It was free delivery but was with me so quickly! Beautiful quality. Would use you again!
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021 The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
Prompt service. Good prices. Great rug.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service . Large rug no longer slides/moves on laminated floor - results matched the claims .
Posted 15 hours ago
Great website, good communication and delivery. We love our new rug.
Posted 1 day ago
The rug I ordered arrived in good time, well packaged, and I’m really pleased with the product quality. It’s heavy weight and beautifully made with a non-slip backing that seems to work!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you pleased with rugs havnt put them down yet waiting for my new flooring to be done betty kitson
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent site for rugs. Very much the colours as photographed . Good despatch and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely colourful rug and good quality.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived within 2 days, lovely rug, just as it appeared online, good quality, no complaints at all, would use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery-very pleased with product
Posted 1 day ago
I liked the website and it was easy to navigate. The rug I chose arrived in good time and was well wrapped. The rug itself is lovely and reasonably priced. Overall a good experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and rug. The rug arrived on its due date and we love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a rug and it arrived the next day!! Lovely quality, great price, really pleased with it and looks fab in my newly decorated dining room. Would definitely recommend.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021 The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021 The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Bought one which looked a bit small. No problem returning it for the bigger one. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
I had never heard of the Rug Seller before but it did not disappoint. I found a mat that was sold out in other places and got it ordered from here. Delivery was pretty quick and I'm quite happy with my product.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice rug of good quality. Quick delivery and fast response to questions. Thank you Rug Seller
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service and good value rug
Posted 3 days ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 19,264 reviews