The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 20,932 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
4.7
Based on 20,932 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SQ

I am very pleased with my rug which I chose to blend in with my blue velvet sofa and curtains. It's quite a traditional looking rug and looks good on my wood effect laminate.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had the rugs we wanted in stock, and they were delivered the next working day. What's more the company rang to check that I had not misordered because I ordered two the same. I would definitely use The Rug Seller again. Great company with fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
From ordering my rug to placing it on the floor. Everything was perfect. Delivery superb lovely rug, great price would highly recommended. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY DUCK EGG BLUE CASADE RUGS. They arrived well wrapped. Rugs are very good quality. Great value for money. Will use The Rug seller again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 👏 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy order with prompt deliver and rug is good quality and looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the rug, price and service. It looks lovely in our lounge and has added a great touch to the room. It’s by far the best price we found online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had to return rug as it was too dark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love my rug great quality.and a great price.thinking about getting another for a upstairs bedroom .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my new carpet, it was even nicer than the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although I didn’t keep the items, the service was extremely quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the runners but am still waiting for a vat receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful rug, excellent price, fast delivery, exemplary service.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the product and the service you have received. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Many Thanks The Rug Seller
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely rug. Well wrapped for delivery. Just on the expensive side for the lack of quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, a stunning rug and design top class....
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2024 The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The rug is beautiful, First seen this rug on holiday in Cornwall stopping in a lodge , so decided to buy it when I got home . The only downside was the delivery service wasn’t great . Made 2 separate dates to deliver , let me down on the first then second , had to take time out from work . Finally delivered on third attempt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Item as stated. Delivered on time.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my rug. Excellent service, quick delivery, amazing quality and £139 cheaper than a well know sofa retailer.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with rug, good quality for the price. It looks so good in our hall with flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cougar rug looks great in my hall would buy from this seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault The Rug Seller - loads of choice, fast delivery and quality rug delivered exactly as described - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 20,932 reviews