The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 19,828 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park

Love the not-quite-white colour. Love the texture and length of pile. Just the right size to go in front of my sofa. We'll done, I am a very happy customer
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought 3 lovely rugs, delivery was quick. Excellent value, wouldn't hesitate to use rug seller again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service delivery super quick. Love my rug it looks amazing in my lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this hall runner, it’s so unusual would recommend this if your looking for something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great choice of rugs, easy to order and fast delivery. Rug is as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am delighted with my new jute rug. It was exactly as I expected right down to the colour, and is of a lovely quality. It arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged, with full care instructions. I am really impressed by the service and would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Looks exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent quality in a huge range.. good notes on all the rugs. competitive prices. great service. Enough said!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have 3 dogs, who shed a lot of hair. The dog hair comes up extremely easily with the vacuum cleaner. Very nice to walk on and the dogs just went straight on it and lay down. Excellent delivery as well. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with our new rug, exactly what we wanted. Very fast delivery and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item exactly as described, excellent quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality rug, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn't be more happy with the rug and outstanding customer service from Ben who helped me exchange first one for a bigger size. Rug is soft and luxurious
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and very happy with the rug, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and mat just as expected. Good condition and quality. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great rug, exactly as shown online. Quick delivery & good comms throughout the process Would defintley recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the runner, acceptable with 12/14 week delivery time as after all it was made to my measurements, down side was I was informed it would arrive on a certain morning, it did not arrive, I had waited in, so had to rearrange a date a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product. Great service/communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 19,828 reviews