The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 19,984 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
4.7
Based on 19,984 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park

The fringe(tassles) on the Hibiscus cushion were all pulling out in less than 2 months of irregular use. The cushion is being used in a second home so it is very disappointing that this happens as it takes away quite greatly from the beauty of the cushion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic anti slip underlay for rugs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just as described and came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The payment process was easy, delivery first class and the rug was just what we were looking for; many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can you advise delivery date of rugs ordered and paid for thro Amazon account on 8th January Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and good price they look lovely in my lounge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality rugs very pleased with purchase from the rug seller yhanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The rug is as described. It arrived promptly and was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with this rug, it arrived within 3 days of order and it looks amazing! Really good quality and warm. Once my sofa arrives I will forward a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order, very prompt delivery. Two runners look good in kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our rug arrived very promptly and was exceptionally well packaged, meaning that it was in perfect condition on arrival. It looks wonderful and I would definitely buy from them again. I was going to buy from John Lewis but got the exact rug with 20% off from The Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did the job. Reasonable price. Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stunning rug bit pricey , delivery fabulous
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great price, delivered next day. Really pleased with the whole website experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Average quality for a rug that price, was expecting it to be softer and feels very synthetic, if you want to return the item it’s at your own cost so this is worth knowing b4 purchasing , dealt with CS and i didn’t find they were very bothered tbh and offered a solution rather than pay for the return and send it back !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have ordered rugs from The Rug Seller. I thoroughly recommend them. From start of ordering the communication is 5 Star. All three rugs ( 2 runners ) and a lounge rug are top quality. Fantastic prices. Exceptional delivery service. Very very happy. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great rug fab quality,and delivered next day,now that really suprised us,what they sell and say are bang on the money,and will certainly be buying from Rug Seller again,in fact kinda looking for an excuse to do so!😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service lovely rugs at a great price.Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality rug! Better than expected and looks great. So far hoovers well. Haven’t washed it yet so can’t comment. Overall, quick delivery, great colour, thick and sticks to the wooden floor making it easy to Hoover. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 19,984 reviews