The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 20,834 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
4.7
Based on 20,834 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SQ

The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2024
SAM
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2024
MICHELE L
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Anonymous
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 14th March 2024
PHILIPPA P
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Anonymous
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2024
ANNA J
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2024
CARON Z
645
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a lovely rug which I'm very happy with. The communication and service was very helpful and I would definitely recommend this company.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely rug. Looks way more expensive than it is. Fast delivery. Cannot fault The Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant rug fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had 3rugs from this company ,they are very pleasant ,quick service will use these again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jackie, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with my rug matching perfectly with my accessories and prompt delivery to and not to expensive. Thanks again
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Trudy, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Always very good service. Fantastic range of rugs etc. Very good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a runner from the rug seller, then changed my mind for another, they couldnt have been more helpful, rug arrived in a few days, and I am delighted with it. the rug seller was helpful, with great contact and no problem, I would definatly recomend them for anyone buying online. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Christine, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my rug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent choice range, both colours and size. Well catalogued making choosing easier. excellent delivery and item value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having searched the internet for a gold in colour hall runner, i eventually stumbled across the Rug Seller, whom had a stunning Moroccan rug, (Toros Medallion Gold) which, when arrived was exactly as per the excellent online image. The colour and quality are nothing short of first class. Absolutely stunning. More then i wanted to spend, but worth every penny. Timely delivery too. Would definitely recommend.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for the rug I ordered, lovely quality and looks great. delivered in good time.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rug was delivered promptly, very well wrapped and exactly as advertised. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, love our rug It's exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a lovely soft piled runner for my upstairs hallway. It's machine washable so no worries keeping it clean. The quality is very good. The price was very favourable and arrived next day. I would highly recommend The Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a gorgeous rug that exceeded expectations. Beautiful colours and pattern. Enhances the room considerably. Great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love our Morris and Co hallway runner. Superb quality beautiful clours and a very quick delivery.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery as promised and extremely pleased with the quality of the rug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a Sanderson rug, service, price and delivery were excellent. Thank you Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely disappointed with my whole experience. The rug was almost a week late to be delivered to me and the quality of the rug was extremely poor. It was not worth the money whatsoever. I will be returning the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Danielle, Please allow me to apologise to hear you are unhappy with your purchase. Once the item has arrived back within our warehouse, a refund for the returned item(s) will be processed back to you. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 20,834 reviews