The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 20,864 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
4.7
Based on 20,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, great rug with super fast delivery! really happy with my purchase it looks amazing and was the cheapest found on the internet! Highly recommended
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful rug and a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our third rug from you excellent service and delivery good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery packed really well,totally delighted with the rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful rug. Great service, ordered Friday evening and it arrived 9.15 am Tuesday morning beautifully packed. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and delivery. Would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and informed about delivery unfortunately the item I purchased was not what I was expecting, customer service delt with the issue straight away so I was very pleased with the service I received So would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality rugs and fast delivery. Would definitely use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for the refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good promt service and kept us updated . Great product Will use again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quality doormat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful rug and amazing speed of delivery-would highly recommend and definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and delivery. Nice mat. Just what I was looking for. If I need any thing else I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over time I have bought several rugs from Rug Seller. Always really pleased. great quality - that's why I would be loath to purchase from any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality rug ordered still have a couple from 10 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My rug was bespoke size, so took a few weeks longer to arrive, but when it did I was very pleased with it - it is a good quality item. The colour was not exactly as it had appeared on my laptop, but that is to be expected, I think, when buying online. Having said that, the colour was near enough that I am able to say I am happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service and delivery. Beautiful rug, very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered 2 rugs, One of the rug I ordered still not been delivered. They send an email saying delivery is delayed, I can choose a different one If I want or wait for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Like the rugs very much , good service fast delivery and great price .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My rug arrived within days and I absolutely love it. Great quality and nicer than I imagined as it’s always difficult buying online
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 20,864 reviews