The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 20,864 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
4.7
Based on 20,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SQ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and service
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful rug great quick delivery service would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The rug arrived very quickly. Quality of my rug 5*. Will be my 'go to' first option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought two rugs. Both are good quality, a good 10% cheaper than elsewhere. Customer service was simply and easy. Delivery came exactly when they said rhey would. We would deff use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase, love the rug. Delivery was extremely fast, rug was well packaged and importantly at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and smooth transaction. Fantastic rug which is just right for a nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful rug, excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with the rug, but even more impressed with the customer service. When we ordered a rug that was way too small for the room, we reordered a larger rug which arrived within 2 days. The former rug was sent back by Transglobal, picked up from our home (at a small cost), and a next-day email was received to say my refund was being processed. Impressive!
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the green thistle turtle door mat to match the runner we already had … great quality and speed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a lovely rug which I'm very happy with. The communication and service was very helpful and I would definitely recommend this company.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely rug. Looks way more expensive than it is. Fast delivery. Cannot fault The Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant rug fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had 3rugs from this company ,they are very pleasant ,quick service will use these again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jackie, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with my rug matching perfectly with my accessories and prompt delivery to and not to expensive. Thanks again
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Trudy, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Always very good service. Fantastic range of rugs etc. Very good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a runner from the rug seller, then changed my mind for another, they couldnt have been more helpful, rug arrived in a few days, and I am delighted with it. the rug seller was helpful, with great contact and no problem, I would definatly recomend them for anyone buying online. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Christine, Thank you for your kind feedback We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and items you have received. Kind Regards The Rug Seller
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my rug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent choice range, both colours and size. Well catalogued making choosing easier. excellent delivery and item value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having searched the internet for a gold in colour hall runner, i eventually stumbled across the Rug Seller, whom had a stunning Moroccan rug, (Toros Medallion Gold) which, when arrived was exactly as per the excellent online image. The colour and quality are nothing short of first class. Absolutely stunning. More then i wanted to spend, but worth every penny. Timely delivery too. Would definitely recommend.
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 20,864 reviews