The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 19,661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Rug Seller Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Read The Rug Seller Ltd Reviews

About The Rug Seller Ltd:

The Rug Seller is passionate about interior design and we love the feedback from our customers to help us to keep improving our products and services. We have grown to be the UK's leading rug specialist with over 21,000 available to buy online or in our Manchester showroom.

We stock designer brands including Calvin Klein, Wedgwood, Ted Baker, Sanderson plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Delivery, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble returns.

Visit Website

Email:

Sales@therugseller.co.uk

Location:

7 Trafford Moss Road, Astra Business Park, Trafford Park

The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
KAY B
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2021
PHILIP B
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2021
CHRISTINE W
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
ANN B
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 9th September 2021
MR H
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 9th September 2021
IAN C
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
JO B
500
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These rugs are really good quality & well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Delivery was within 3 days, excellent choice of products. Will buy again from The Rug Seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service and very good quality rug !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at reasonable prices,good communication with the seller and delivery on or before stated day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my hallway runner, colour was exactly as shown on the website. Arrived super quick and really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not yet received the rug even though the delivery company said they have delivered it. So no idea where my rug is !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from placing order to quick delivery. Also a reasonable price and a very nice rug just what we were looking for. Thanks The Rug Seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward online purchase. Rug was very well packaged. Looks better in the flesh than online. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased 2 beautiful rugs from the rug seller 2 years ago . Needed a new Rug and went back to the rug seller and purchased a round rug when it arrived it was not as it should be so phoned to advise it was faulty they arranged the collection next day and the refund the next day which was brilliant . I ordered again but did not like the rug when it arrived I phoned up and they sent me all the details for returning I did have to pay this time as it was my fault I didn't like it . Arranged it and was collected next day again refunded immediately. I ordered again and they sorted the discount for me .When I recieved it it was exactly as expected and looks fabulous. Highly recommend this company
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We just go ourselves a Pekingese dog who loves cold floors,so off go's the carpet and a wooden is laid.It looks lovely but bare.In comes your carpet and woo a transformation, it makes the room perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I enjoyed the website and thought it was very easy to find what I was interested in, also had a great selection. My rug came well wrapped and delivered well. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful customer service and speedy delivery Really good rug reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am delighted with the rug I purchased recently it is one of approximately 10 rugs that I have bought over the last years andI wouldn’t go anywhere else. The choice is excellent for every room in the house and I’ve never been disappointed with the quality. The rugs are always wrapped to enable them to be protected and clean and delivery is with clear notification .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfactory service and quality of rug quite good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Products are excellent Prices are amazing Delivery quick After sales are brilliant Speedy response to queries Plenty of info everything made easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As described and delivered on time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We extensively searched the internet for rugs and were most impressed by the Rug Seller. Although not the cheapest, the range and choice was impressive and we found exactly what we were looking for. The rug arrived on time, was well packaged and we are delighted with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a fabulous service. My rug was dispatched within an hour of placing the order and was delivered the next day. Quality of the rug is superb. Love it. I have recently moved home and have been buying all sorts of stuff for the new place. The Rug Seller service was the best I experienced from all of my various suppliers. Excellent. Thankyou
The Rug Seller Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with this high quality rug. It looks extremely classy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Rug Seller Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 19,661 reviews