woolroom Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,727 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Next day delivery- excellent service!
Posted 6 hours ago
Very prompt delivery
Website easy to use. Good price particularly with discount.
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased a duvet. The information on the product was very informative. As I was unsure which tog rating to get, I rang for advice. The customer service person was really helpful and very patient with me! She gave me all the information I needed to make my decision. The delivery was swift and the duvet is really lovely. I like this company and would certainly purchase again.
Posted 3 days ago
Providing amazing natural products, with great (easy to navigate)website. Good service and fast delivery. All from a uk company.
So happy that we have found this company. I hope they go from strength to strength.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery good product as described
Posted 5 days ago
Little teddy bear arrived promptly and just as advertised. Very pleased with service.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to use website, very informative, delivery was so quick even in these difficult times very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently took delivery of a lightweight duvet from Woolroom and can highly recommend. The website was very easy to navigate with helpful information on all products. I was delighted to find a 2 tog wool duvet and the quality is lovely. Ordering was straightforward and delivery quick, with good packaging. I'll definitely be buying from Woolroom again, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Although the product is very luxurious and well made we feel that the intended purpose does NOT meet with our expectations. We purchased a "Deluxe Washable Wool Duvet - Light" on letting the company know our thoughts their reply was less than customer friendly and not at all helpful. It was intimated that the majority of customers were happy and that our comments were against the trend. Will we purchase another items, I think not, a total lack of customer care is not what we expected. Would I recommend them, you will need to make your own mind on that one. As we said product very well made but NOT as promised LIGHT AND COOLING
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my new summer quilt. It’s perfect for stopping nighttime sweats and cool when needed and warm enough too , lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality and price was very good that why I keep buying more products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our rug makes a lot of fluff, not made to step on it or for our kids playing ,maybe needs to be hanged on the wall πŸ˜…πŸ˜’. I don't know why my review WASNT accepted so other will not spend so much money on a product like this! Poor quality!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love our pure wool quilt. Excellent at temperature regulating its warm during the winter months and cooling on the warmer evenings. This is our second quilt and would have scored higher except both of our deliveries have taken over a week to arrive and both needed hastening phone calls despite Woolrooms promise of next day delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The Luxury Traceable Wool Pillow keeps its original shape but moulds itself every night to the shape of your head and neck. It's become a real friend. It's also good to support UK sheep farmers. Excellent delivery and its quality real value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Great duvet and pillows with the extra infill. Maybe just fewer emails - there is a limit to how much bedding I need. Great products and delivery. Hope you are all well and keeping going in these testing times.πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service. Both items purchased were ready for delivery the following day and were most efficiently and professionally packaged. Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Best mattress I have ever owned. So glad I found you
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful mattress,pillows and matress cover. Well worth the money and good quality. Your deliveries were very quick and the delivery drivers for the mattress were very good.
Thankyou Julia Williams.
Posted 2 months ago
Delux wool duvet - how did I live without it???
Posted 2 months ago
The washable wool pillows are great. Well made, and you can easily unzip them to fluff up the wool inside, you can add more wool (woolroom has small bags of extra wool just for this purpose), or you can even remove some wool to make it just right for you. The products were also delivered very quickly which was a bonus.
Posted 2 months ago
woolroom is rated 4.79 based on 4,727 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Woolroom's delivery like?
Delivery is normally within 3 days via courier.
Is Woolrrom a trusted company?
Yes, they get excellent reviews from past customers.