TheWrightBuy Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,293 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheWrightBuy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TheWrightBuy Reviews

About TheWrightBuy:

theWrightBuy.co.uk is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in Cheap, Unbranded Appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers as well as Fisher & Paykel Dishdrawers, Insinkerator Disposers, Franke Hot Taps and even iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum cleaners.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

When you buy from the Wright Buy, you are protected by Google's Certified programme and you can pay with PayPal or even Amazon for extra reassurance.
Card payments are securely processed using SagePay - Europe's leading payment gateway.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 504466

Email:

sales@thewrightbuy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how TheWrightBuy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery, product as discribed.Good value for money looks great.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
For the 3rd time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from this supplier will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery. Product excellent as described
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great buy delivery came quickly under the circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
really good cooker hood purchased at an extremely good price recommended to anyone if your looking for one you cannot go wrong with this one its a good price a brilliant cooker hood and a great company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TheWrightBuy were helpful and eventually told me which parts I needed to buy with the cooker hood that I purchased. It arrived within 2 days. I haven’t opened it up yet as can’t get a workman to install it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We’re easy to contact by phone and email when I had a question and quick to respond. Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great service and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service. Responding quickly to queries. Item arrived as described in time. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, item as promised. Can’t comment on customer services as haven’t needed to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered item accepted £89.99 taken out of bank was emailed later to say item was damaged & no more in stock so I ordered from another company, later that day I received another email to say your item was on its way I'm now confused. I then cancelled the said item & was reimbursed £89.99
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service cheap goods 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication was extremely good from purchase to delivery. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and also arrived 4days after ordering product was exacally as decribed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good price,Delivery earlier than expected, and included the filter as promised. Took everything out of the box, all looks good. cannot comment on working as won't be fitted until March.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No problems whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TheWrightBuy is rated 4.83 based on 6,293 reviews