THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Great customer service, prompt at replying to questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review! Yes, we do try to be as prompt and quick with our chat responses because we want you to get as much information as possible in a timely manner so that you can make an informed decision.

So, someone is always there to answer questions - that's because we hate "chatbots". Plus, every luxury store has a dedicated team of SA, no? That's exactly what you get as well when shopping at TFC. #IntelligentLuxury
Posted 5 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The curation and price!
Amazing shop with amazing service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Fifth Collection team Excellent and outstanding service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for always shopping with us, and leaving a review! It's a pleasure serving you! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The ability to reduce prices for sellers out of sale times.
The Fifth Collection has a very good selection of designer brands at reasonable prices. I have been buying items from them for some time now and can thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clare,

thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate the continuous support! Your recommendation truly means alot to us. Looking forward to your next visit on the site!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, both for sellers and buyers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for this. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 6 months ago
You guys rock!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer - thanks for this! We only rock because of collectors like you! (: Thanks for being a part of our special journey!
Posted 6 months ago
Good Buy & Best Customer Service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sarafina, thank you for the vote of confidence! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The 7 day return policy and free shipping
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Duty/VAT covered by the fifth collection
Items were exactly as described/pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there - thanks for leaving a review. Glad you agree on the pieces on the site. You see, we're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. And we want our buyers to know exactly what they're buying! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The human element of The Fifth Collection! It’s so important to be able to have someone to chat with and consult before making a purchase.
Absolutely loved the ease of transaction and the quality of the products sold here!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. And, best of all, you can always chat with us and ask all the questions you have before making that purchase! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The website layout is great, filter is clear, 2 photos for each pair of shoes.
Pictures in the website are clear, description according to the product. Thank you :).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the kind review. It is always nice to hear that our hard work at providing all the necessary information to make your purchase smooth is noticed and appreciated! (:

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping and returns!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Delivery from 7-9pm?
I am very happy with my shopping experience with The Fifth Collection. I find that they hold the items to very high standards and I haven’t been disappointed by anything I have bought. They post excellent photos and information of the items that is always accurate and helpful. Best of all, free shipping ! Would be great if they can expand into after office hours delivery too.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Yvonne! So glad to read your kind review. Happy to know that you are satisfied with your experiences thus far - we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

As for the after-hours delivery, we hear you and are looking at ways in which this can work.

Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Pop up shop
Excellent quality collection- would like to see more at the pop up shop although location is a bit inconvenient for parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? More online advertising, don’t see you come up very much when I search google
Excellent service, very quick, excellent quality shoes, exactly as described!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Claire, thank you for leaving a review! happy to hear that you're satisfied with the service we've provided thus far! We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect condition, beautifully packed and prompt delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there ! thank you for leaving a review. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

Come back and shop with us soon! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? They’re precise and continued curating of products
This is my all time absolute go to these days, I absolutely love them !!! The Fifth Collection items are reasonably priced, excellent customer service and the products are just as, if not better than expected when received. 5* rating
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi G A! thank you very much for leaving a kind review! We may be very meticulous and too strict in our descriptions but that is because we want our customers - much like yourself - to know exactly what they're purchasing. Also, we believe these kind of surprises are good surprises ;)

We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future! Come back on the site soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Will be better if the items wear by a model so that we can see the size or the cutting clearly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! We hear you! However, as you already know, we're not your typical online store ;) We only have one of each item and we don't want it to accumulate unnecessary wears. This is also the reason why we provide measurements so that you can know for sure if the pieces will fit properly.

Having said that, we are looking into other ways to provide you with the best representation of the pieces. So not to worry, we are working on it! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good deals, Good bargains and good hunts!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing as of yet now.
Satisfied with my purchases! Will definitely come back again (:
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Syakirah! So glad to hear that everything went well with your order and that you are satisfied with your purchase! We offer New Arrivals everyday, so looking forward to seeing you back on the site again! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great communication and speedy delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? It would be great if there was a fifth collection app
Great service and fast delivery. Really happy with my purchase and will buy again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so happy to read that you love your purchase. Come back on to the site to shop soon! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great service!
Prompt service and follow ups.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support, Kay Lii! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome possum. Very good curated collection!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aaron! Lovely to read that you enjoy the pieces we offer. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future.

Come back again! (:
Posted 6 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews