THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

What's the one thing you hope never changes? Fast delivery
Good items cheap prices fast delivery if can pay by cash will be more perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Teng, thank you for leaving a review. Glad to read that you're happy with the selection! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

As for payment upon delivery, I will highlight this to our managers for future discussions! (:

thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? good deals
What's the one thing you would change if you could? search engine isnt the best
good finds!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for leaving a feedback! We're glad to read that you are happy with the services we've provided thus far! (:
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The live chat option, the return policy and the customer service that will really go beyond and look into every enquiry with extreme due dilligence.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? 24/7 live chat
Fifth Collection offers some great unique pieces that I've been on the hunt for such a steal! Though the biggest purchasing factor by far is their excellent customer service and return policy. I am thoroughly impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Noor, thank you so much for the kind words! We try very hard to ensure that your online shopping experience is an amazing one, and we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Their Professionalism
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Faster notification of a listing being sold.
Excellent service, awareness of product value and supported by extremely efficient technology. Nice people to know!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Myrna,

thank you so much for the kind review, and the vote of confidence. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 6 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Your service, return policy and free delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing at all! More items! :)
Amazing and quick service! My purchase was exactly as described and it is very reassuring to know that the return policy is so flexible. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Ania, thank you for leaving a review. We're so happy to read that everything went well with your purchase! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.

Looking forward to your next visit! (:
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Deena, thank you for your kind feedback. Always great to hear that our customers are happy with the service we provide! Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Navigation on the site.
Every purchase with them has been a pleasure. Delivery is always fast and in better-than-expected condition for the price. Always a good experience with The Fifth Collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Elle, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? All the choices :-)
I love my shoes, they are in wonderful condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Emma, thank you so much for leaving a feedback! It's so good to know that you're happy with your purchase. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Authenticity of product
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More frequent sale.
A very straight forward transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We also strive to provide a luxury experience that's smooth and efficient. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
Great purse super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Hanan, glad to hear that you love your purchase of the Louis Vuitton clutch! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Let customers know they can redact sensitive information from their id check process as that was my issue in the beginning
I purchased a Chanel clutch and found my experience with the Fifth Collection to be very professional and prompt. I would buy from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good price and autehsity
What's the one thing you would change if you could? I want t see some of the clothing with the model. Sometimes hard to imagine the fitting.
I really love the 5th collection because of the many selections with reasonable price and easy return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Motoko, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support. It really means alot to us to receive such feedback as it allows us to determine what we're doing right and what we need to change. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
I was disappointed with my transaction shoes came without one heel stopper no dust cover or box and the transaction was not seemless
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free Delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More of what i want !
Super Fast Service Cant wait to buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Judy, thanks for the feedback! Always great to hear that our customers are happy with the services we're providing. Looking forward to . having you back on the site soon!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free return policy including pick-up.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More selection of clothes in bigger sizes.
Customer service is prompt. Shopping experience is extremely easy and fuss-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Der Wei Keng, thank you for the feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. We're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, thus far. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
It'll be good to fashion the item on a live sized mannequin so as to reflect the size of the item properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and for taking the time to give us this feedback! We hear you and we understand why this would be useful. We're working on some possible solutions and that still work with our processes, stay tuned!
Posted 7 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Pricing and Customer Service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Website layout of the items. I have to keep loading the page to see more items
Efficient, Good Customer Service and Good Pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joanna, thank you for the kind feedback. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Prompt delivery!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? All good
Prompt delivery! Reliable and excellent service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Hui Li, thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the services we've provided thus far. We believe in providing a luxury experience to . all our shoppers! (:

thanks for shopping with us, and looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free deliveries and returns
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Have seasonal sales more often :)
Shopping has never been so seamless! Enjoy the free delivery and returns for fickle shoppers like me, love how convenient it is to shop on their website, even on mobile app
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind review! Yes, we know how hard it is to shop online and we want to make the process as smooth as possible. Everyone should be able to shop luxury when they want and from wherever they are!

As for free delivery, shipping, and returns... that's our gift to you for your contribution in reducing the carbon footprint by shopping #secondhand and #vintage. And also because international governments and custom will impose import duty and taxes for international shipping, and that is something we cannot control. That's exactly why we try to reduce any other costs, wherever possible.

Looking forward to having you back on the site! 😊
Posted 8 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews