The Somerset Toiletry Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 758 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Somerset Toiletry Co
4.8
Based on 758 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Somerset Toiletry Co Reviews
Goods delivered crushed with soap running down the box. Courier returned the goods to supplier. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jan, Occasionally, our products are damaged in transit. Please get in touch with us directly so we can resolve this issue. Apologies, Lisa
Posted 1 day ago
Love the packaging, subtle scent and mansize bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered soap and swift delivery and very nice soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely simply lovely. Really nice quality and smells amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm obsessed with this soap, massive bar that has a rich creamy lather and the scent is divine. I will definitely be buying this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a bargain. Absolutely wonderful cream goes on smoothly and I can feel it nourishing my skin. A truly wonderful company which gives quality products and value for money. The spearmint body cream and the plum violet hand cream are a must have for people who appreciate nourishing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products and customer service. This range of hand creams are the only ones which have come near to keeping my dry skin in decent condition - please always keep making it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I always use this hand cream, it's just the best around. Being half price makes it even better! I would like it if a different perfumed cream was sometimes reduced as well. Especially the rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The best hand cream and smells heavenly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Seems to be a gremlin in your system which stops the email/gift card being sent to recipient. However your admin were soon on the case once notified and quickly resolved it. It did mean my friend did not get it on her birthday though 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So sorry about the delay; we are in the process of upgrading our systems, so hopefully, this will improve going forward.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful fragrant product, always promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company sells loads of lovely things, will continue to be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and easy to use. Delivery of my recent purchase by Royal Mail was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wash my hands alot as I look after dogs. They get very dry and the skin around the cuticles splits. This is the only hand wash that keeps the skin on my hands from splitting and bleeding, and moisturised, a long with the hand cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have ordered. Very pleased, all the products look beautiful. I have bought them for presents. Packaged very well and delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It arrived safely and quickly. The package looked very attractive but can't comment on the actual items as they are part of a friend's birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely verbena moisturiser as good and so much cheaper than a luxury verbena moisturiser I regularly use, thank you the Somerset toiletry Co
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived in good time. The repair the air bundle has made a big difference in my downstairs cloakroom. Used the online chat option for a query and it worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Somerset Toiletry Co is rated 4.8 based on 758 reviews