Thortful Reviews

4.20 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Thortful

How would you rate Thortful ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was really easy to order a customised card for my boyfriend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was really easy to order a customised card for my boyfriend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great App - really intuitive and integrates with apple pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received a white box with a design stuck to it and it included a bar of cheap chocolate. Very disappointed and threw the lot in the bin. Save your time and money and go else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really a great collection of cards, for all occasions. Love their humorous collection and the idea of getting independent designers involved. Bring in a lot of talent and variety while helping them at the same time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really a great collection of cards, for all occasions. Love their humorous collection and the idea of getting independent designers involved. Bring in a lot of talent and variety while helping them at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was looking for a Birthday Card that was a little different"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of cards and very reasonable pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thortful is rated 4.20 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This