Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was easy to navigate and clearly laid out, I received the ties in good time, well-packed, and the quality is very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic choice of ties to suit young and old! I ordered three for my husband for choice but he has decided to keep all of them! The colours were true to the site and they are good quality. Better still, I hadn?t even realised there would be discount for buying three until I was at the checkout!
Posted 4 months ago
Have still not received my item after 2 weeks.
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry that you have not received your order yet. I have sent you a email regarding the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Tieroom is the ultimate source for stylish bow ties. Quality product, great variety, terrific prices, prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Just as it should be
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products. Had to return one of the ties (ordered one too many). My refund was for £20 and not £25 which was the cost of the tie. No idea why??
Posted 5 months ago
Hi! Glad you liked the ties! When you purchased 5 ties you received a £5 discount for each tie thanks to our discount which always applies automatically when ordering 3 or more ties or bow ties. Thus you only paid £20 per tie and a total of £100 for all 5.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery - even in difficult times.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality products and excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
A 5 satr service. Arrived very promptly, perfect for hanging ties!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery took a while and they then put item on sale after it turned up. Decent store however.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time. Good quality tie, as described, for a good price. Will shop there again. Stain removal tissue was a nice touch - my son may well need that at some point...
Posted 6 months ago
Service was very good. The products are excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Good bow ties. Prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quick dispatch
Posted 6 months ago
AMAZING ties and wonderful customer service - thank you very much!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, good quality bow tie
Posted 6 months ago
Why does it take 3 weeks to process a return?
Posted 6 months ago
Hi!
The returning address is actually a forwarding address that we have to facilitate/"cheapify" the returning process for our tieroom.co.uk-customers. The returns are then sent to our warehouse in Sweden every Thursday and we receive the returns on Friday or on Monday. So we're expecting UK returns tomorrow or Monday - hopefully your return will be in there. When did you send it?

Don't worry though, the same day that we receive them we will process your return.

If you have any further questions
, please contact our customer service directly: info@tieroom.co.uk
Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tie and no problem with delivery
Posted 6 months ago
First class product and service
Posted 7 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,188 reviews