Tieroom UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tieroom UK
Read Tieroom UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful garments and the best customer service. I buy products for few years already, and it is always the best on-line buying experiance.
Posted 8 months ago
Got my olive green Drummel tie in time for Christmas. Very nice chevron/herringbone pattern. All my ties are from Tieroom now.
Posted 9 months ago
My son got married in October and had all the suits and ties and shirts for the males in the wedding party my son is going to a wedding on 27/12/19 and wanted the pocket scarf to match the tie I was very pleased with the quality and the service.
Posted 9 months ago
Took a while to arrive but a great product and he absolutely loves it - Zach is one lucky guy.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent. Item was as described and arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service - delay with the delivery but they came up with a plan for dealing with it. Would buy from them again
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought from Tieroom several times. When I've had to contact their customer services, I've found them to be very helpful and efficient. Very easy to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic tie, the colours are exactly like what they are in the picture. Delighted with this purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
The item purchased arrived within a few days as expected.
Posted 9 months ago
l received soon what l ordered. Perfect condition and packaging.
Posted 9 months ago
great quality products, website easy to use.
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted a self tie bow tie for my partner to match a new dinner jacket. This one was ideal.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the tie, the swift delivery and the service in general. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
The service was short and quick with no frills, easy to order and arrived when you said it would.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, the bow tie looks fantastic. Great quality
Posted 10 months ago
A superb range of good quality ties. Service was excellent from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
Product arrived on-time and was as described
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service, with lots of options to choose from
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and quick delivery. Nicely packaged
Posted 10 months ago
Tieroom UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,189 reviews