Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,363 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery ties are good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Majsjsjssjsjs
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick delivery, great products
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful ties and good quality
Posted 5 months ago
The ties and pocket squares are perfect! They are exactly the same colour as pictured online and great quality. They are a perfect match to my bridesmaid dresses!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing gold tie and pocket square! Used it for my wedding.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Bought the tie for my granddaughter’s wedding Lovely quality and colours. Extremely good price.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality, arrived as specified
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice ties. Great quality at a good price. Order was processed quickly and the ties arrived quickly too. Would have no qualms about ordering from here again. In fact Ties R Us would be my first port of call. Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my tie and service will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of colours and sets available.

Delivery is free!

The only downside is that they do not offer free returns.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, Ordered two ties on two seperate orders. Good quality both products delivered by mail within two days of ordering. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
I found that my shopping experience with TIESRUS was very good. The service was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Got exactly what I expected, when I was told I would get it. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, very good value.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality, would use Ties R Us again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and easy. Delivered in time and good amount of packaging meaning it could fit through the letterbox.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was prompt
Posted 7 months ago
Easy-to-use website. Speedy delivery and a good value-for-money product that came with a matching handkerchief which I didn't expect. I'll certainly use this company again.
Posted 7 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,363 reviews