TobyDeals Reviews

1.75 Rating 303 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend TobyDeals

Write Your review

Tell us how TobyDeals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TobyDeals 1 star review on 2nd September 2020
Rodney Saverin
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 27th August 2020
Sofia
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
TobyDeals 1 star review on 9th May 2020
Daniele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony deals took over two weeks to deliver my goods ,and communication was poor,but wasn't in a rush ,very happy now with my new iPhone 11 at a good price,
If you need whatever you are ordering in a couple of days don't use Toby deals.
Worth the wait for me.
Southside
Posted 2 months ago
Was worried after reading the reviews which left me feeling very uneasy about this company however my stuff arrived and all seems legitimate at this stage! They do need to do more to guarantee that they are legit so as not to have all these bad reviews as I probably wouldn't have bought had I read them first!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pixel from these about 2 months ago. I hadn't read the mixed reviews before purchasing I just saw the great price and went ahead and bought it. I had an email about a week after buying stating my order has been processed , I thought to myself it's taking a while as the company is a .co.uk company. At this stage I looked into the company and saw they are based in Hong Kong and the product I was buying was not a UK product so it will need a UK adapter and updates ect will be difficult in the UK.
When the phone arrived after about 2 weeks it was as stated on the site brand new and all original accessories. The actual Google pixel box was not sealed but it was definetly brand new.
After using the phone for a bit I realised it was already on Android 8 and this should be on an Android 7 as it's brand new. This wasn't a problem but it was a bit wierd that it wasn't on 7.
Other than it took about 2 weeks to arrive and it wasn't sealed , the phone I had was brand new and much cheaper than other sites so I'm glad I bought from tobydeals and I probably will buy again in the future. Their communication via email is not great but when they reply they are very clear and their English seemed fine.
I would like to say thought that selling from a .co.uk site is very misleading being as they are based in Asia and important information such as warranty ect should be shown more clearly on their site.
Posted 2 years ago
TobyDeals is rated 1.75 based on 303 reviews