Top Villas Reviews

3.7 Rating 237 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Top Villas
3.7
Based on 237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Villas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 250053

Email:

info@thetopvillas.com

Location:

Innovation House Innovation Way Discovery Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Villas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful villa! We were so pleased with the size of rooms, entertainment room & pool especially. Kitchen & seating were the perfect size for our big group of 13. Our group had such a wonderful time. The on site pool & waterpark were amazing & a great asset.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The rental was excellent. The house had wonderful amenities. The location was just right. The Oasis clubhouse was a great addition. Thank you! When some small issues came up over the stay, they were taken care of quickly and without imposition. We would definitely rent again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful stay during the holidays in this top class vacation home. The location is great with walking distance to the hotel, golf club house and Reunion Resort Spa. The house is spacious, luxurious with good backyard pool area, overlooking the 8th hole of the Tom Watson course. Everyone enjoyed their stay and the contact person was always by the phone and ready to help whenever we had questions or special requests, such as a baby high chair and crib.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had an amazing week staying at Reunion Resort 354 with friends and family. The property was clean and spacious and fit all of us comfortably. Kids had a great time in the pool. There are groceries and family-friendly restaurants about 10 minutes away. The resort was also not too far from Disney and Legoland. We will definitely recommend Reunion Resort!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stayed in this home Dec. 27th-Jan. 3 with a party of 18. If you rent during cooler months, pool heat is VERY helpful. The home is beautiful and spacious. Had no issues with check-in, and when we had questions it was very easy to reach property management. With a group this large it was very convenient that each bedroom had it's own bathroom, with the exception of two upstairs rooms that shared a bath. Laundry room on each level, plus two dishwashers and refrigerators made things very convenient. Home is as depicted on the website. We rented this home during a peak time so it was a little more expensive, but worth it. Would definitely rent this home again.  
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve stayed in quite a few florida villas. This was our first time staying at solara resort. The villa was very good, we particularly liked the interior and furnishings were especially good. The hot tub was perfect for relaxing - I could have spent all day it in!! The only negative that I had was that the drive is quite narrow and getting in and out of the car was cumbersome. Would I stay at the villa again? Yes I would ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality villa in an excellent location . The service supplied from enquiry to exit was smooth and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boa de mais
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My family absolutely loved this home, the pictures did not do justice to how truly great it is. This home was very clean and much more spacious than we thought. The community was so beautiful and all entrances were gated. The resort had a lot to offer. There were activities planned where the water park is located, including free movies every night in a small theatre, a gym, and the water park, itself was wonderful and was never over-crowded. The home was close to the theme parks and stores which made it so much easier for our family. A very family-friendly community, very safe, and very well maintained. If you were to run into any issues, Top Villas was there to answer or fix anything, it felt good knowing if we had any issues someone would be there for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My family and I loved this house, it was close to everything, spacious and clean. Neighbourhood felt safe, would definitely stay there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Erica, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you would stay there again! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Katie Plummer Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
The house was nothing short of amazing! It was more than enough room. It was clean everything was stocked. My family and I absolutely enjoyed our stay here. We had one issue with one of the showers but they got it fixed in no time. I would recommend anyone who goes to Orlando to book through top villas. My family and I will be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Erica, We really appreciate your amazing review, thank you very much for recommending us. It's so nice to hear you had a fantastic time. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Katie Plummer Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent property sourced for us by Top Villas. Quality furnishings. A superb pool and dock area. Hard, in fact, impossible to fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Niall and Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are so happy to hear you loved the villa and had a wonderful time. We hope to welcome you back with us soon! Kind regards, Katie Plummer Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, answers questions quickly and very helpful. Will definitely book with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katie, Thank you very much for your lovely review, we really appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Katie Plummer Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
My family and i stayed in this fantastic villa for 14 nights in May, and absolutely enjoyed every moment spent here, i would highly recommend this villa for anyone seeking the wow factor. we were met with some very nice touches from the owners as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every moment. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Katie Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
My family loved this beautiful house especially the kitchen island which was huge and sat a lot of people. This house was the perfect size for 18 people. The kids loved the game room and the bunk bed rooms which are also decorated so cute. The clubhouse was very nice and had great food with decent prices as well. Very nice community pool and kids water park area which was just a block from the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, and glad to hear that you loved the villa and the area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind regards, Katie Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
Orlando Solara Resort Top Villas surpassed all our expectations with quality service from the moment we made our reservation. The standard of accommodation was superb and was actually better than we anticipated. As a family we'd been to Florida on many occasions previously, but this was the first time we'd used Top Villas. However, it wont be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review, it's so great to read such wonderful feedback and I'm so pleased that you are considering using us again for your future trips! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we hope we have the opportunity to host you again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
We made a booking with the help of Christie Gattiker. She was excellent - swift and reassuring responses to our myriad of questions and a personal, professional service. We are confident the villa will meet our expectations - but we have to wait until Easter 2021 to find out !! Thank you Christie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your lovely review, I have shared your feedback with Christie and she is so thrilled to hear such kind words! On behalf of the whole team here at Top Villas, thank you for booking with us and we hope you have a great stay in 2021! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Me and family had a wonderful time. The house was gorgeous and over exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi TeErika, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review, we hope to welcome you back again to one of our beautiful properties very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
The house was very comfortable and well maintained. We had an enjoyable time. The management office was helpful whenever we had a question. A real pleasure to deal with. A real nice block and the house was better than expected. Will book with Top villas again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the villa. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Katie Plummer Guest Experience Specialist
Posted 2 years ago
Top Villas is rated 3.74 based on 237 reviews