Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,899 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrongs seals sent
Posted 6 days ago
The part I ordered was the correct one and Im very pleased with the service thanks again
Posted 6 days ago
great price and quality, i would recomend to a friend
Posted 6 days ago
The tape came undone and I didn’t get the crush sleeve. I need the crush sleeve.
Posted 1 week ago
A great company to do business with Always seem to have the hard to find parts i need
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, fast shipping and the caps I ordered are great. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Parts are easy to find but your shipping is outrageous, not ordering from this website again just because I had to pay an extra 120 bucks when the order got to Canada
2 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there- that extra 120 bucks was not charged by us, that is standard duties/ customs/ brokerage fees imposed on any shipment to Canada from any vendor in the US.

I think the 82 buck WE charged you to ship a cast iron NV4500 tail housing and a transfer case slip yoke was actually quite reasonable for how big and heavy those parts are...
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering, kept informed about delivery and was what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Lightning fast shipping, ordered on Monday was at my front door Tuesday..
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a set of seals for the front driveshaft of a Durango.. Parts were as described, at good price, and shipped quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and fast shipping. Had a hard time finding what I needed, but Torque King had it in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of individual parts that you can buy without buying a whole kit
Posted 1 week ago
Had the right hard to find parts for my NP205
Posted 1 week ago
For first trying Torque King great shop. Reliable
Posted 1 week ago
I had to pay $14 for a pin...
Posted 1 week ago
I'm glad we could supply this hard to find part!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,knowledge, and shipping speed.Especially while in the middle of moving everything to a new location.
Posted 1 week ago
Upset tracking was not accurate, was told on telephone one day, and it was delayed for whatever reason. Great parts, a little expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
It's been 11 days and still haven't received a tracking order. I don't know what's going on, maybe they ducted taped the part to a turtle and pointed it south? If I don't receive a tracking number today I will dispute the credit card transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are the best extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 1,899 reviews