Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.80 Rating 701 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service, correct parts were shipped to me in awesome protective packaging, and i was able to order all the parts I need to get the rear Dana 60 on my 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 put back into service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"BETTER THAN VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy, Fast Shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Torque King always has better then OEM parts when I need them and ship them fast. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've started a new project that is a little out of the ordinary. Torque King looks like a great source of information and parts to put my ride back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the item. Excellent quality, fast shipping, amazing communication and pricing is excellent. I will buy from you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to search website, good quality parts, cheaper and easier than trying to have local parts stores find drive train parts. Really like the tech tips, it's great for the do it your self kind of person. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff helpful and order processed immediately. Recommended seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had problems with my F-250 4X4, they knew what I needed and sent it out the same day. It doesn't get any better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Roy about parts I needed to order for my vintage F250. He gave me clear and incredibly knowledgeable information about what I needed and why, and how to install the parts successfully. He was also clear and correct about how soon the parts would get to me with the next day shipping option. I was able to install the correct parts and get back on the road safely. 100% satisfied with my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good to find this website hard to find parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speaking again as a Canadian consumer, be aware that you will be charged import duties and handling fees on at the boarder. This is on top of the exchange rate. Makes for pricey parts, but what can you do unless you seek Canadian retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Expensive shipping but good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Following the information on the Torque King website I was able to order the exact seals for my 1997 Dodge 2500 with Dana 60 & Dana 70 axles. Also ordered all the right tools and guides to make front axle seal installation a breeze. Kept coming back to the site to verify information that I couldn't find else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect! Needed new bearings for my 67 Chevy K20 and Torque King made it easy with a complete kit. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered priority overnight shipping. Item arrives 2 days later..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Torque King came through with the right Dana 80 seak and axle flange o ring after Ford gave me the wrong part twice, Autozone had yhe wrong part. I had to change my seals 4 times before I got the right part from Torque King. If you have ever changed a rear seal on a dually, the emergency brake shoes and the disk brakes and pads covered with heavy duty gear oil, and the grease flung all over. Plus the cleanup of your driveway. Torque King solved my problem. Fast service and good shipping. Plus their special tool was a perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the parts and tools needed to repair my NV4500 in stock. Thanks for that. Fast shipping. My new favorite place for drivetrain parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found a difficult to find part for my truck! The order and speedy delivery was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit 👍🏼 Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.80 based on 701 reviews