Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,580 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was easy to search for and find the parts I was looking for. Fair pricing. And surprisingly fast shipping to my area!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping and quality products delivered!
Posted 3 days ago
Had really good customer service up until I got my package earlier and sent them a message about the one specific part I needed being wrong... I paid extra for faster shipping and it wound up still showing up 4 days later than it was supposed to and now the pinion yoke is wrong
Posted 3 days ago
part received on time
Posted 4 days ago
I explained what I was doing to my sales guy Tyler. He double checked with his techs and got me set up. Upgraded from the 1350 front shaft for a 2009 dodge to the 2014 dodge 1410. Didnt even know this was a option for me but it will handle my 600hp and not snap. Great communication and tech support!
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
overall pleased with the service when I can talk to a person directly. follow-up for voice and emails is not very good so far. i requested a copy of an invoice that I misplaced on the 14th and have not had a response yet.
Posted 4 days ago
It’s been over a month and half and I still haven’t got my part you have been holding up me fixing my truck. I am not impressed and most likely will never order anything from you guys again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding customer service, faster shipping.
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn't find this part anywhere else. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Order came in right on time, website was very easy to navigate, and they had exactly what I needed, a part that was difficult to find anywhere else.
Posted 5 days ago
I would have said excellent but I had to call back to get the rest of the parts I needed after I asked if I had all the parts I needed sales told me I did so not only did I not get everything I needed but had to pay shipping twice and my plow truck was down for over two weeks kinda a big deal since I live in Michigan but overall I definitely would recommend u guys

Thanks
Chip Beam
Posted 5 days ago
Had everything I needed and fast shipping! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and unequaled products , definitely my go to !
Posted 1 week ago
had a hard to find part that i needed and the folks were real good on the phone. the parts arrived faster than expected. ill definitely order form you guys again.

thanks, Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping correct parts. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with and just what we needed! Great company, will keep them on my call list!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.72 based on 2,580 reviews