Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 519 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Hello. I bought from the company Torque king 4x4 Crush Sleeve. I quickly received the package. It is very good quality. Thank you very much. I will buy more."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just a small order but was able to find parts that I couldn't get locally. Thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing inventory"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is good they answerd questions quickly shipping took a little long and was a little expensive but all in all it's a solid positive experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"The people were very helpful and got me what I needed, right the first time. I will be back for future purchases."
Posted 1 week ago
"Got what I ordered with email updates along the way."
Posted 1 week ago
"Their service is excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"one of the best online stores around.very help full and they make sure you get the right part you need.i will all ways do business with torque 4x4"
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasnt sure about the part I needed so I called and spoke with a representative. He looked up the parts and within a week I had them in my hand. Parts worked great. Very happy with the service and the parts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I needed for a great price! Ford dealership had no idea what parts I was trying to order. Will definitely use Torque king again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products! Fast shipping! Got my Dodge Diesel back on the road. Will definitely come back for more parts. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff. Hard to find parts arrived fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Axle seals perfect and no leaks after repair"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product did not come with enough or proper gaskets, pretty pricey for six paper gaskets, shims and a cheap tube of silicone."
Posted 1 week ago
"I searched online for a speedometer gear for a co-worker that would fit his NV4500. I am grateful torque king 4x4 had it and it was shipped faster than I had expected. Mike"
Posted 1 week ago
"This place is great! They have everything I need for my NP205 and more, stuff that won’t come up or isn’t in stock at the local chain stores. Thanks y’all."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took the Explorer to Hidden Falls Off-road adventure part in Marble Falls Texas for some rock crawling.... the axle-shaft worked great without exception. Thrashed on it pretty hard too.... Very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Inner axle seals were leaking on my ‘03 F350. So, I ordered the axle seal fixed depth install tool, the inner axle seal removal tool, as well as the knuckle seal install tool. GREAT products with an obvious high attention to detail and craftsmanship. It made re-sealing my D60 front axle a breeze."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 519 reviews