Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,461 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I been looking for the part everywhere and no one had but torque king was the only place that had it thank you guys I to always do business with y’all they were very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These folks are all over it when it comes to stock or custom 4x4 needs. Used them for over a decade and always the correct part with great customer service. GCEngineering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and received my parts quick great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the final result's, seller is very knowledgeable and has stock you can't find anywhere else, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The agent was very knowledgeable and helped tremendously in finding exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery on a hard to find part. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping, good communicatoin. Only one part is missing in the shipment. Best regards Jan
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The book is great just wish you. Had the part in I need thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great people. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This kit fit number one, thank you, Denis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always liked ordering from here. Parts are always easy to find and in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the proper parts quickly. They had clear information on my vehicle that other parts stores did not know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had what I needed. Hard to find part. Fast shipping. Unfortunately shipping cost more than the part. Otherwise can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order shipped shortly after being placed, upon arrival the item was damaged in shipping. I contacted torqueking by email and was asked to provide the pictures I took of the damaged item and submit them by email. After doing so, I received an email stating the item replacement item was being shipped out asap and would be receiving an email with a return label. Although I have not yet received the label to return the damaged item, I was very pleased with the way the matter was dealt with and how quick the problem was resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my 1.5” leveling kit on a Saturday and received it on Friday. Quick shipping and good quality product. Leveled my Titan perfectly.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service, quick shipment. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a rebuild kit for my Jeep’s driveshaft. Torque King over nighted the parts and I had it back together the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all the parts i need and some hard to find used parts always available to me. Torque King rocks it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull, great customer service. Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, got here when promised .cant say enough ,thx TK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,461 reviews