Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,051 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Rick R
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Owen S
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Rick V
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Rick V
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the products so far. Everything in the package was just what I needed and more for a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site for hard to find parts, informative, options, quick turnaround and in the mailbox
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transaction was seamless, products arrived in timely fashion. My only concern is that the Roxor fuel filters I ordered were not in OEM style packaging. Just the filter and lid o-ring in a ziploc bag, no Mahindra box or anything. Perfect fit and finish on the filter and ring install took 5 minutes. Will order again from Torque King, especially since they are only 3 1/2 hrs drive from my residence based in Billings, MT. Product packaging is reason why the 4 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hands down I would recommend torque king for anything to do with 4x4 related parts. I had a couple issues with some defect parts, which wasn't the fault of you guys, and all it took was a phone call and it was all sorted out. Awesome turn around time, and awesome service all around. Especially from Jesse, he answered every question I had and helped me through all the problems I had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts were in stock, well packaged, well marked and arrived in a time manor. I'm glad I found Torque King 4x4.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping usps is to slow. Especially for the cost you charged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent transaction, fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought parts on the 7th and it is the 19th. I still have not received the parts. There was one pilot bearing missing from the bearing and seal kit I ordered. The pilot bearing took 4-5 days for torque king to get and then it finally shipped. They didn't even let me know until I contacted them. I am still waiting on the order and my truck is still sitting idle. I would have liked the shipping to have been bumped up to at least a 2 day to get it to me faster. I cannot review the actual items as they are not here yet. Im sure they will do the job. Don't list parts on your site in stock and let those orders go through without contacting the customer letting them know there will be a delay. I hope this doesn't happen in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, easy to use website. A pleasure to deal with you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tourqe King has parts not found on other vendors. I will be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had what i needed, and super fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality parts will buy again. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Had the needle in the haystack I need to fix the truck!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was exactly as described, customer service was great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Quick shipment and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always shipped fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far good , have not received part yet. The parts tec was very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice product.fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a old truck parts are hard to find but you had them thanks
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to deal with, had the parts in stock and shipped the dame day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.67 based on 3,051 reviews