Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.80 Rating 704 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Awesome product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipped order quickly, packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website, top quality parts and great service. Ordered parts and they showed up two days later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I called torque king looking for advice on how to solve a problem I was having. A person who I think was Roy, was so helpful and willing to do extra work to research my problem that I bought all the parts I needed on the spot even though my intent was to further research myself. I have no regrets at all. The parts Roy suggested were perfect. I bought exactly what I needed to convert an older hub assembly over to a new, more serviceable unit. Thank you! Tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They shipped my parts right out and I received them in a timely manner and I loved the purple packaging. The parts were spot on and of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had the part I couldn't find anywhere else. Kept me up to date on status of order too. Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping, Great Price Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, reliable service & shipped part from Montana to Texas quickly & had the part in stock I needed for my customers 69 Ford. Will use these guys again, God Bless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GREAT PEOPLE !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great tool for Dana 60 seals, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"tools ordered were quality and work very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything fit perfect. Fast delivery. If I ever need anything else I’ll get it here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"exactly the parts I needed and shipped fast. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the product and the performance of the tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my part quickly, good condition. Good customer service, would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional. Great transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am fortunate that I live in the same area as Torque king. They always have the parts I need in stock and are helpful with questions and how to tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service.! Amazing fast shipping.! I’ll use Torque King 4x4 again.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased a few things here and everything I received seemed good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.80 based on 704 reviews