Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,907 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Part fit perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service. Fast shipping. And an awesome product I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lines fit nice very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed/pleased with my purchase. It came with all the bearings, races, seals and thread lock needed to complete the bearing swap on my 2003 F350. I would def recommend this kit to anyone needing to do this job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good parts so far. Orders over $500 should get a free hat or t-shirt. Just my opinion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there- instead of raising our profit margin to cover the cost of promotional items, we chose to keep our pricing as low as possible for our customers!

We do sell USA made hats and t-shirts, but the cost is significantly more than Imported apparel. I refuse to get that stuff even for free promo items. Our parts follow the same trend, only what we absolutely cannot get domestic is the only imported stuff we like to sell.
Posted 1 week ago
The only place I will be going for parts for my truck for now on.They display exactly what your vehicle needs, and not what "might fit"... I'm looking at you Amazon... Prices are good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with this company. Vacuumed sealed parts and shipping is amazing. My only source for axle parts Will not shop anywhere else
Scott Miller
McCall Idaho
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tool. Great Co to deal with. Fast shipping. Great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, they had a difficult to find part in stock and shipped promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, extremely fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your company is awesome! Fast shipping, quality product. Will buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order and paid extra for second day shipping and it has been almost two weeks now and I have not received my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery only place I could find the springs I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping, and the only place I’ll go for drivetrain parts and tools period!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great place to get real OEM parts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received my package.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there- you ordered it via 1st Class Mail, which can take up to 28 days for delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
parts came in fast and was perfect fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping even across borders. Very good prices and easy to use website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 1,907 reviews