Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,463 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parts were an exact fit shipping was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, Good people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was recieved very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King had a couple parts I could not find locally. Parts were at my door a few days after placing order. I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not much to say but overall great experience got my package on time and in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great work with! who I spoke with on the phone was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed for my NV4500. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices awesome delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good stuff wish I knew about you guys years ago I will keep buying for all my trucks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service was good. Prompt answers and shipping. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I appreciate the fact that Torque King carries high quality components for my NV4500. The salespersons are friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you'll and I look forward to buying more from you'll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick response. Great service. great part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and arrival. Employee on the phone phone when ordering was very knowledgeable. Part was exactly what I needed. Have already recommend them to other people.😁😁
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021 Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only place to get hard to find parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was sent an email regarding my order within a day or so and the package of parts arrived within the week. Everything was well packaged and the package was delivered to my doorstep. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,463 reviews