Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,078 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always fast delivery and great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Organized and efficient experience. Would recommend TK.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, shipped fast!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff very patient and helpful got the right part sooner than expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received the product fast and the price was unbeatable. Thank You.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service my parts were sent very quickly . Installation went as easily as advertised by torque king parts fit like OEM parts very pleased. No more leaks thanks again Torque King would recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast service easy system for ordering good quality parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very skeptical of ordering things online, especially from sites I am not familiar with. Somebody recommended Torque King and I took a chance. My experience was great from ordering to receiving. I will not hesitate to order from here again. Highly recommend! Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Where are the inner axle seals I purchased?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Price was good and international shipping to Australia was delivered in 5 days. Will definitely shop again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wrong parts shipped for time number 2. Impossible to contact this business as they do not answer their phones, voicemail or emails. Customer is beyond livid at this point and I have no time frame to give him as this company is incapable of shipping the correct parts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed some axle nuts that my local auto part store didn’t have in stock so I bought a set from these guys and paid the extra for second day air. They got it shipped super fast and it actually showed up a day early. 100% will be buying from these guys again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great website. Lots of great technical info. Got the parts quickly. They are of good quality and fit perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality parts, reasonably priced, shipped in a timely manner, and correctly, what’s not to like about Torque King?
Posted 1 month ago
Parts look good and they came fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Great description of product. Very fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
quality parts good service
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.73 based on 2,078 reviews