Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.80 Rating 609 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Super fast service. Ordered one day and received part the next. Would definitely order from here again and refer friends as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"NOBODY had the product I required except Torque King. Even the dealership failed to obtain the required bearing retainer. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got my order very quickly I would use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems to have all the weird small parts that are difficult to find else where. Also, their staff is very pleasant to deal with too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always have the hard to find bolts and I Parts I’m looking for"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product made it easy to replace broken parts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Customer Service!!! Roy helped up get the correct part within one day after we received the wrong part. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome company to order from. quick shipments and knew I ordered to many tools and caught it and refunded me promptly. this company knows whats going on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered part. When part arrived it was exactly as described on the website. I will definitely Oder from Torque King 4X4 again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service & Advice! I don't know why it took me so long to discover Torque King...but better late than never! I intend on purchasing more parts/tools in the near future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello. I bought from the company Torque king 4x4 Crush Sleeve. I quickly received the package. It is very good quality. Thank you very much. I will buy more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a small order but was able to find parts that I couldn't get locally. Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing inventory"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is good they answerd questions quickly shipping took a little long and was a little expensive but all in all it's a solid positive experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"The people were very helpful and got me what I needed, right the first time. I will be back for future purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I ordered with email updates along the way."
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service is excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"one of the best online stores around.very help full and they make sure you get the right part you need.i will all ways do business with torque 4x4"
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasnt sure about the part I needed so I called and spoke with a representative. He looked up the parts and within a week I had them in my hand. Parts worked great. Very happy with the service and the parts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.80 based on 609 reviews