Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,130 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast shipping, good quality and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a pleasure buying form Torque King 4X4, great service and communication are the best and your shipping very fast, I'm very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
came in very fast and the part looks like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the manual I needed, fast shipping, CD arrived perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy very good service great communication call to make sure parts were exactly for vehicle and everything went right my truck is back on the road thank you guys very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Inferior quality parts. Out lots of time and money. Sending seal back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there- those are genuine Motorcraft seals, the same you would get from your local Ford dealer. If your old seals were original, they would look and fit identical. They are supposed to drive in hard with the proper tool. -Jesse
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Product fit was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
i see you sent it by mail not a good option because i still have not recieved it,i choked,how many days has it been very unacceptable,i hope if and when it arrives its the right one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, If you have a Chevy 205 this is the correct part. As far as shipping, we shipped it via the method you requested. -Jesse
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality part and right part for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Once again, top notch service, they provided great troubleshooting information, we had a small issue and it was handled in a very respectable manner, highly recommend these guys for 4x4 parts, thanks Tyler
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, quick service, and awesome customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service! Parts were correct and arrived on time. I will definitely be a return customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What can I say top notch business which starts with the staff! The staff was absolutely fantastic! Kept in the loop and overnighted like I asked to do. They even called and told me it was shipped! Oh by the way the product worked to perfection! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part came pretty fast that was cool, and pretty reasonably priced to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They shipped fast and the bolts look better then oem !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good price and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got exactly what I ordered and it showed up when it was supposed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
shipped the wrong seals, ruined my weekend and set the project back a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great selection of parts. I called for an idea I had and the staff looked into it and called me back to give suggestions. Very happy with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 1,130 reviews