Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,224 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,224 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Good service. Very reliable and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order Value for money Packaged well Turned up on time as per couriers notifications Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, body parts fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt deliverey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part ordered and delivered very quickly would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part came (undertray for a Grand Picasso), quality okay but new fixing bolts added would've been perfect, it appears my garage don't keep old bolts and fixings removed, life is very tidy now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Correct part as ordered well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy supply of Skoda parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a little bump and ordered the part that got broken, perfect fit and looks great again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with order and delivery Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and perfect fit for my car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All went to plsn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as ordered, swift delivery, well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I wanted at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheaper than elsewhere however ordered a chrome and black and got sent a full black grill, however delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a fog light for my BMW 4 series, first order got lost apparently after waiting around 14 days to arrive. Called again and told them i had not received, another was despatched. Opened the box up a few days after I arrived back from my holiday to find it was the wrong light and for a totally different car. After calling and asking what was going on they couldn’t give me an explanation. So, I’m waiting for a refund. I will not use this company again. A waste of complete time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery and parts perfect for description
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.8 based on 1,224 reviews