Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Excellent service parts very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good work done. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and rapid delivery definitely going to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never got it?? Been 5 months!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI there The part has been ordered on the 7th of April and you have been issued a full refund a week after, due to the part being lost in transit, which rarely happens. Please let us know if there is something other than this that we can do for you. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 1 week ago
The seller cancelled my order after few days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service could be improved. Ordered a rear diffuser for my BMW 3 series a couple weeks ago. Item was sent out without any issues. Tried fitting the diffuser to find out that it doesn’t fit and was too short in length. Sent an email explaining what the problem was and I got a response asking how they could help and sort the problem was, I replied to that email and never heard from them again until I sent another email asking about and I got a phone call on the Tuesday saying there was a manufacturing defect and they were waiting to hear back from a manager as to whether another would be sent out or be offered a refund. I was told I’d get a call on the Wednesday but heard nothing. I waited until Friday without any reply and I then called out and someone eventually offered a replacement or refund. So I opted for another diffuser which was sent out only to find out that this one doesn’t fit either. So I emailed again asking to return it for a refund and got the standard email back asking how they can help again and if the new diffuser fitted even though I clearly stated in the email that it doesn’t fit and I wanted to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication Quality parts Fast & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Ordered the wrong part. Got a fast no quibble refund...excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service the grille that I ordered was delivered in really good time i definitely will be telling my friends about the value and how easy it was to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivery and price. Very pleased with item. Made my bumper look brand new. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exerlent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wing mirror fitted ok. Could see minor differences between it and Toyota part when the wing mirror was folded..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the part I ordered was incorrect. I telephoned and was immediately sent by email a free (to me) return label and once received by them a full refund even though the error was mine. Great company service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have given 5 stars but colour was different to that in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was exactly what i wanted and delivered in quick time , brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service delivered when they said it would and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with questions. Fast service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.75 based on 1,098 reviews