Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.64 Rating 146 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Vehicle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Vehicle Parts  5 star review on 18th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have used Trade Vehicle Parts, so I was a little nervous. Firstly got email confirmation, then email invoice. The goods then arrived early, and were exactly what I ordered. Will be happy to use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt informative response to my questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
brill service top class all round thankyou so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
For those..like myself who
Don't really know exactly what I needed. Check this company out. One email with the car reg they will confirm that you are buying the right part. Gave me the confidence to buy, no hassle with returns although they do offer good t & c's
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a new wing mirror with built in indicator for a polo
Came in two days of ordering well pack looks good out of the box i haven't had it fitted yet so haven't tried it but looking at it i am sure it will be fine
Thank you TVP
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap prices but good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered just after cut off time for next day delivery expecting it to arrive 2 days late and still arrived next day well happy thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered one day delivered next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communications, professional service would recommend. Great price too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and fast and quick delivery! Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
as advertised a brand new Skoda window regulator was delivered next day so wife was Mrs chufty she has her car back together . you couldn't make the box for the price of it all. so a big thank you guys .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a MK6 fiesta front bumper and was very happy with the results! Lined up perfectly and the paint applied very well to the pre-primer that was on the bumper, also had next day delivery and this was with the bumper travelling pretty far. Would definitely use this company again.
Trade Vehicle Parts  5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with your swift dispatch of the exact part I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I have just purchased a car For my daughter an the sales service was first class even during lock down.

5 star service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really excellent service, with knowledgeable staff. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received both headlamp lights today very quick delivery & only ordered tuesday evening. Packed with bubble wrap to secure :D :D :D Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Tuesday, delivered Wednesday, fitted when it stops raining! Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.64 based on 146 reviews