Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,343 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A1 company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item for next day delivery. Courier delivered to the wrong address. They sorted a replacement ASAP. Great service in these crazy times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incorrect part sent, withh slight differences to original part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a wing liner which did not fit my car although the ad said it would fit, I returned it weeks ago I still haven't had a refund or any contact from you, not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Item that did fix the problem but it was broken on delivery. Sadly I didn’t notice this till I can to fit the item some weeks after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great helpful customer service, was sent links to exact parts I needed for my car. Great product and fantastic prices Arrived very quickly Thanks Trade Vehicle Parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Unfortunately I cannot comment on the item bought because I am still waiting for it to be fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wing Mirror. Excellent value for money and arrived quickly despite the Christmas rush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received matrix very quickly, but wasn't packed inside the box very good moving about causing damage to the item, excellent customer service 5 out 5 did ask if a replacement was required but had to get one from somewhere else but they gave me a refund straight away apart from keeping the damaged one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly swift transaction and would certainly recommend anyone to use this company. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. The only problem is they do business with a hopeless delivery company Ebro😳
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my audi tt honeycomb grill from this company and it arrived quickly safely and is absolutely stunning on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle rear light was securely packaged and arrived on time. I would use this company again. Best regards to all at Trade Vehicle Parts. Nigel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,343 reviews