Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,360 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy good efficient service good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a front bumper grill and front spoiler for my 2017 Ford Kuga . Excellent quality and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
part delivered quickly, fitted perfect. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best company is by the part for your car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality parts 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality replacement part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect exactly as described and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, Quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part supplied was fitted by my garage, and as they put the last two bolts in they did not line up. They wanted me to pay the garage re-taking it off since they were sending a new part and I would have to pay to put it back on again all I got back because I could not afford to do that was £10 very very wary of these parts, they are rather fake or poorly made .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there We have offered a partial refund of £10 as a goodwill gesture, and the option of sending you a free return label if you wanted to return the part for a full refund. if there is anything else we can do for you please contact us and let us know. Really sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 1 year ago
On time and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, super prices, outstanding service, i would thouroughly recommend these guys and definetly use them again. Well done Trade Vehicle Parts !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Trade Vehicle Parts had exactly what I needed & at a great price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an online order. Excellent speedy service. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service regarding delivery etc. but have not fitted parts yet so cannot comment on quality etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audi front wing was as described. Arrived quickly and fitted well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A1 company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item for next day delivery. Courier delivered to the wrong address. They sorted a replacement ASAP. Great service in these crazy times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incorrect part sent, withh slight differences to original part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,360 reviews