Trapstar London Reviews

1.36 Rating 11 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Trapstar London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trapstar London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m sure the t-shirt I ordered would’ve been great quality, had it even been delivered. Whoever handles orders and complains at trapstar really need a renewal course for their communication. Absolutely awful communication, not informing me that my order had been sent back to the warehouse for no reason at all, and then was bought by someone else so now the t-shirt I ordered is completely out of stock. No email or text to let me know about the unfortunate incident that occurred as a result of Trapstar employees! If it wasn’t for me then emailing and the multiple phone calls to them I would not even be aware that I wasn’t going to receive my order.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the most mickey mouse outfit ever. I placed an order, was sent the wrong size, given a credit note, placed another order in different colour which said in stock on the website, but turned out NOT to be in stock. It's as if they only have one of every item in just one size then when that's sold you've had it - if they have ANY stock at all.
One thing for them is they refunded me, and all my emails were answered. They also rang me a couple of times so I can't fault their customer service. They just need to GET SOME STOCK
Posted 3 months ago
Would give zero stars if I could, never dealt wiv a company as bad as these sent me wrong items and no bottoms, no item is out of stock
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible. Phones not answered and no response to emails. Despite repeated efforts I remain £65 out of pocket with a disappointed son who hasn't received his Christmas presents
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered at the beginning of January still not received item.
The customer service is non existent.
There are 2 numbers on the site to call, both mobiles, one is not connected the other is never answered or has an engaged tone.
I have sent a message through their own websites contact page and again received no response.
My son spent his own Christmas money on clothing from here and being only 12 years old he is disappointed it hasn't turned up with no guarantee of whether it will ever come or of he will be refunded.

Even if it comes, I now feel it would be bad advertising for this company with no morals whatsoever if he wears it and his friends order the same.

Never again will I order from this company.

Disgraceful.
Posted 7 months ago
Do not buy from these people it is a con , I ordered £156 of clothing from them on 1/1/2020 and received nothing , I’ve emailed with no response, they never answer their phones , they should be closed down . I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased !!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Do not buy from this company. They will take your money and not send item or refund!
Posted 8 months ago
NEVER USE THUS COMPANY THEY TAKE YOUR MINEY AND CANCEL YOUR ORDER THEN DONT RETURN YOUR MONEY MY SON HAS NO CHRISTMAS PRESENT BECUSE IF THIS THIEVING COMPANY
Posted 9 months ago
would give 0 stars if could, took my money and nothing since!! now i dont have a present for my partner for Christmas!! cant get hold of anyone just goes to voicemail. disgusting
Posted 9 months ago
Shocking company that take your money, don't deliver the goods, never get back to you via email and don't answer the phone. Advice stay clear of this dodgy company. Only 1 review is questionable!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy
Posted 2 years ago
Trapstar London is rated 1.36 based on 11 reviews