Under Armour Reviews

4.29 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Under Armour

How would you rate Under Armour ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

21 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ray
I order a product and paid for next day air, no package and was told that it wont be here until after I needed item. Called cusotmer service and the lady did not care if I needed it the item for the time I paid for. If they are going to collect the money for the item then the need to have it on the day that we paid for instead of waiting to ship the product. This is the 1st and last time I deal with this company.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Under Armour in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I order a product and paid for next day air, no package and was told that it wont be here until after I needed item. Called cusotmer service and the lady did not care if I needed it the item for the time I paid for. If they are going to collect the money for the item then the need to have it on the day that we paid for instead of waiting to ship the product. This is the 1st and last time I deal with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luis
"this company ROCKS! messed up my order. super easy to return and reorder.... never buy nike again for sure. all i hear is crickets at NIKE...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yih-Lang CHEN
"STYLISH AND PERSONALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marko Suac
"Quality of material is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patrcia Kidd
"gym shirts bought for my son so far 4 excellent quality and price quick delivery returns free what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great selection of gear - and superb quality. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Great products, & service. Free returns. Wide choice of colours in all items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paolo Padoan
"Thank you very good sports shop.... i find every things...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michail Patsatzis
"very high quality products!...easy to order from anywhere....easy access to watch the progress of the order...safe and many payment methods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely disgusted as I emailed customer service with hopes they could help me return an order (1 item was faulty) and the other didn’t suit , received an email saying they had received my query and that they would contact me over 10 days later and STILL no contact , had to pay to send items back via Royal Mail as they didn’t get back to me to assist with the “free postage” so disappointing and now they haven’t sent any confirmation of the refund (that is still due)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"good quality gear, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pagan
"Stylish branded clothing at an affordable price, a very user friendly site with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gabor Jenei
"Good products, great quality, good fit, good guide for size if you don't have experience with the brand. Also free delivery and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve Turley
"Got my order in a decent amount of time, more importantly kept me informed of the status of my order, followed up with a polite request for feedback. All very consumer oriented."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christopher
"Excellent training gear"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Products - First Class Price - Reasonable Stock Levels - Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lauren Shaw
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Norma Dauer
"Great size information, wonderful color choices,comfy styles and products all fit. Quick to ship. Can't go wrong here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Christopher Kelly
"Great prices, great fit, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Under Armour is rated 4.29 based on 21 reviews