Under Armour Reviews

1.6 Rating 256 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Under Armour
1.6
Based on 256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 8%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.1 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Under Armour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Under Armour 1 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
Under Armour 1 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
Under Armour 5 star review on 10th May 2023
Scott Shanahan
Under Armour 1 star review on 19th December 2022
Anonymous
Under Armour 1 star review on 19th December 2022
Anonymous
Under Armour 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
Under Armour 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The top is fine, however the returns system for Under Armour UK is not up to scratch. I wanted to return the top as it wasn’t quite the right fit. There is only one option for courier return FedEx. The FedEx page to see return retailers was down for over a day and then intermittently worked. I finally had a list of retailers, the first said they don’t take returns. The second said the return label did not register so they couldn’t take the parcel. I contacted Under Armour for an alternative return method as I live in the countryside and cannot keep driving 5 miles to check each return retailer. They said there was no alternative and just gave me the list of retailers to return to for FedEx. This is not good enough, I’m stuck with an item I don’t want. You need to offer more courier return options.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time to buy ua online. Delivery was scheduled for 4/8 then changed to 4/10 then 4/11 now 4/12. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on website 19 march today 6th April till now not received the goods. Called call canter more than 10 times completely useless stuff every one is saying we will solve the issue but not .highly recommend to Don’t buy from under armour website at all . Very very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got as a gift and it lasted about 60 days after receiving. My last bag was a DC draw string that I've had for over 10 years. I got this as a gift and to say me and the person who gave it to me are disappointed is an understatement. Talked to customer service and they said the best they can do is 25% off my next UA product. I'm probably not gonna use that as I don't plan on buying under armour again.
Under Armour 1 star review on 20th March 2024 Under Armour 1 star review on 20th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking company I urge you to AVOID at all costs ,wrong items sent them do not refund returns so you'll pay for goods you return customer is non existent worst company I've ever dealt with AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used to buy UA but it now seems they have gone WOKE. Not a single white women modeling their SUPPORT BRAS. I am a white petite women with large breast and can't find a single white women advertising support of lg girls. TERRIBLE ADVERTISING PROMOTING BLACK NARRATIVE!!!! Don't buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent items back 4/2/24. No refund. Chased 3 times. Spoke to 'Lenny' today on chat function who was downright rude! UA you owe me nearly 50 quid!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Missing order. Customer service terrible and not getting notice of a refund. They are claiming a good year despite sales dropping. Seems suspect to me, I used to get a lot of my Christmas presents from here but never again lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't send the order and didn't reply to any of my emails - its basically a company that steals money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got a my shoes for Christmas, I normally use 6.5 , this time my husband got me 7, Unfortunately they run small, and they are so tight. I gave them a chance but there are so uncomfortable. Sadly, my husband didn’t keep the recipe, so I couldn’t returned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Under Armour has terrible customer service. I ordered an item from them and once it arrived I noticed the size was too big. I did an exchange and the customer service told me I would receive the item on this day. Then I have to call them after a week and they say it’s out of stock? Then why did your customer service tell me it was processed and would be delivered a certain day? Pathetic I won’t be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM UNDER ARMOUR !!!!. I made an order that was delivered on the 27th November with an item missing. I immediately contacted customer support and was asked to provide photos of the packaging which I did. They told me they would investigate and respond to me. We are now at 23 DAYS LATER and NO RESPONSE from UA. The telephone number just has a message saying there is nobody available to help. I have contacted them via a messaging chat many times only to be told that they are still investigating the matter and they can give me no timescales as to when this be resolved. I should therefore wait indefinitely to hear from UA !?!?!?!?! This is an absolutely disgusting way to treat a customer. The way this should be handled is that you refund my money then Investigate as to who is stealing items at your distribution centre. NOT make me wait indefinitely to receive my money. I have spent thousands over the years with UA but I will NEVER buy another item from them. This is basically THEFT/FRAUD I paid for an item that was not delivered and the company still have not resolved the situation. I am now certain I will never get this issue resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased basketball shoes that were very poor quality. No longer wearable after 4 weeks. Contacted Under Armour. No reply. went instore and showed shoe but said has to go through online but no reply after 3 emails. Very poor quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I made a purchase yesterday 08.12.23 @ the Harbourtown Factory Outlet store in Biggera Waters, Queensland, 4216. Amongst the purchases were a pair of black boots (UA MICRO G VALSETZ MID-BLK 13) $160.00 (with discount of 50% I paid $80.00) & black gold pants (UA GOLD PANT-BLK 36/32) $100.00 (with discount I paid $60.00). The shoes and pants were worn by my son for work last night and not damaged but proved unsuitable for his work use. So, we returned them to the store this morning and were met by a rude salesperson behind the counter who said we were unable to return them. We explained clearly to the lady that they had been worn last night and she could clearly see they were undamaged. We had the receipt also. I am disgusted with the way we were treated and dismissed. As stated previously the goods were undamaged and in good condition so why can they not be returned? The pants had the tag removed and the salesperson said that this could not be resold as a result. I find this excuse ridiculous and unhelpful. The boots were also in great condition and again I simply cannot understand why I’m being told I cannot return items. People try on items all day long in the change room so what is the difference? My son worked for 3 hours and does not do dirty work. The tag should be able to be replaced if that is the only issue. The boots were sold to us also without a tag. I received a phone call this morning from Customer Service and was told that unless there was a fault they do not accept returns. I find this completely unacceptable. An absolute waste of money and very very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed by Under Armour online Shopping. I recently had a deeply unsatisfactory shopping experience with Under Armour. The product I purchased had size issue, and unfortunately, dealing with their customer service only made worse the problem. Firstly, the product I received did not meet the expected quality standards. This alone would have been manageable if the customer service had been responsive and professional. However, the way they handled my concerns was shockingly unprofessional. Attempts to communicate were met with indifference, and it became apparent that the customer service team lacked the necessary skills to address customer issues effectively. Their approach was dismissive, and it seemed like they had little understanding of how to handle dissatisfied customers. Overall, my experience with Under Armour was disappointing, not just due to the product issues but also because of the unprofessional behavior exhibited by their customer service team. I hope this review serves as constructive feedback for the company to improve its customer service practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Faced very worst experience with product return. There is an issue with the size. I have filed a return immediately. The return was approved by the team but the product was not picked up. Waited for 10 days for the pickup just to see that the return itself is cancelled on the 11th day. Have raised to support and no proper service at all. They say an issue with the site all the time. Lost a very huge amount putting it on under armour is the worst decision ever. Please don't at all purchase high price products from Under Armour. They say 60 day easy return but fail to address the issues of customers. Wish there is a site where I could file a complaint against this fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fahimeh, I like the products but, costumer service or lake of it. Called three times, no results. today four times 20mins. I never got any tracking # and today when I checked online, it replied that the order has been returned to sender. And they even bother to notify me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I Actually Despise this terrible company I AM DISGUSTED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE and my pants were torn to shreds while I was running? I had to run home in Shredded leggings! then i told my husband that's it get the bomb, I'm driving to Baltimore now!! IM SO FURIOUS with this company and their lack of communication 0/10 NEVER BUY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service. Bought a gift card from them and it was drained, they said it must have been me. I never gave it to anyone. Terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Under Armour is rated 1.6 based on 256 reviews