Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,174 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A wonderful find and the variety of magazines on offer is great.
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time when I need them.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what l ordered. Quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Great choice of magazines now t available on the high street.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy all round
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and great service
Posted 1 week ago
j'ai récemment souscrit un abonnement à Diecast magazine car Model Collector a cessé sa publication.
Je suis très satisfait et apprècie beaucoup ce nouveau magazine.
Meilleures salutations
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant magazines, jam packed with such a variety of activities and colourful stories
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the delivery and the fact that they keep us informed about delivery...
Posted 2 weeks ago
The book arrived the day after I ordered it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy getting my TV magazine every week. Always arrives on time. Easy to add more subscription as needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apart from a poor informative telephone holding loop, absolutely excellent service. Jessica in particular was so professional and kept us informed and answered all queries speedily. Reassuring as we had never used this type of service before.
The first magazine arrived last week and my grandson is delighted.
Top marks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Magazines arrived quickly and with the free cover gifts included.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son loves octonauts. Because of Unique magazine I am able to get him the octonauts magazine shipped to the US. I will be a life long customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website and prompt rsppmses
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top of the pops. Bought subscription for granddaughter last year she loves it so have renewed this year
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 3,174 reviews