Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,406 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order online. Prompt and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I’ve always enjoyed reading Daphne’s Diary. I bought a subscription as a gift for my sister. I know she loves reading it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Friendly, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I know it's not your fault, but can you please ask your supplier to stop taping the gift to the magazine (Lego Star Wars). Thenks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Two of my granddaughters enjoy them a lot - hence the renewals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful in setting up a subscription for me that didn't involve the publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I will when I receive one, otherwise I'd be guilty of gross guessworkness
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Although the magazine is quite good - very upset that tne acrylic printers coloured inks used were very bad for my MCS. I didn’t know that acrylic (plastic content) were allowed. When these inks warm up, as In a warm room, the chemicals are released - anyone with MCS is tnen breathing these chemicals in.....totally unacceptable with so many people with auto immune issues. The problem is increasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is a bit difficult as I didn’t get the item I ordered because not enough copies were available. That was disappointing but I was notified by email and given the option of a refund or to wait for the next edition. I felt that the problem had been handled quickly and efficiently and I would be happy to use Unique Magazines again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very easy to use and good choice of magazines and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived promptly. Easy to order. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a copy of Ireland's Own and was very pleased with the service .It arrived promptly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, timely arrival, reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great way of ordering magazines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was for a friends birthday, it arrived on time and she loved it. Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,406 reviews