Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,022 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,022 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service and delivery and the magazine arrived well packaged and in good condition. The site has a good selection too.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered in April, not yet received. very disappointed Grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Carol, I can see that this is an order for Kick magazine. This order is a publisher so it might take a little longer for the first issue to go out as they need to set this up on their system after we send the file over to them. What I can do for you is get in touch with the publisher to find out the start date and issue for you, would you like me to do this? -Alex
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering easy, magazine arrived fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As a new customer am unable to comment apart from saying goods arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service , easy to use web site , thinking of taking out a subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was a nice Magazine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Julia, thank you for your review! Please let us know what we can do to obtain a 5-star review from you next time! Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 4 days ago
This is a easy way to get hold of those magazines not easy to find in the regular points of purchase. Quick and easy to order, recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Previous subscriptions have been fine. This current one has been painful to set up. Set up in Feb. Nothing rec’d. Called April, nothing rec’d. Called again in May and finally started to receive them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for your review. I can confirm that the order was started in February, but was not completed (paid for) until the 14th of April. Publisher orders can take 4-6 weeks to begin and I can confirm that I have been in touch regarding your start date. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 4 days ago
I paid for a subscription for my father on 11th April for the New Scientist but he still has not received his first issue - this is a weekly. Please resolve
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thank you for contacting us. I can confirm that as this is a publisher order the subscription cannot be made active right away. I've phoned New Scientist today and they have stated that the subscription will begin with the issue 28.05.2022. I hope this helps! Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. Always arrive in a timely manner and in mint condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always look forward to receiving the T V choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Review from Austria! Order: 500 Sudoku Easy to order, quick delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome they get me the magazines I want with great packing and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for the kind words and this great review. This does mean a lot to us and thank you for the 5 stars. -Alex:)
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gillian, This is great, I am so pleased these get to you on time. -Alex:)
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed by grandmother, daughter and grandchild. Spanning ages 75 down to 11 years old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received my purchase yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nancy, I can see here that you have ordered the Harry Styles King of Pop magazine. I can confirm that these were sent out on the 10th of May. Due to this going to the Netherlands it could take up to 30 days to arrive. - Alex!
Posted 1 week ago
i love this tv magazine and idea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received an message telling me to renew my subscription which I did immediately. Subsequently I received a second message telling me the first was a mistake. I replied asking the renewed subscription to be scrapped. I then received confirmation that the second subscription had gone through. I objected. However, there is still no apology or cancellation of the duplicate subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony, Could you please give us an email at enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk regarding this matter and we can look further into this for you. Hope to hear from you soon. -Alex
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a magazine for my grandson weeks ago and nothing has arrived yet. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, I am sorry that nothing has been sent out from this subscription as of yet. I have had a look into this and I can see that we are currently out of stock of issue 01 but issue 02 comes in on the 18th of May. This is when your first issue will be going out. -Alex :)
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 6,022 reviews