Unique Magazines Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sent the wrong issue and then asked me to return the cover so thay can correct thier records! Waste of time and money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for receiving the wrong issue number of Burda Style. Issue 01 was over a week delayed from the publisher, which led to a lot of problems that do not usually occur. I can confirm a replacement issue of 02 will be sent when it does arrive into stock. Once again I am very sorry for the inconvenience which this has caused you. Kind Regards Sarah, Operations Manager
Posted 6 hours ago
Your web site was clear and easy to use. The first issue of the magazine I ordered has now been received by my intended recipient and she is delighted. I am happy to recommend your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Snooker godt blad, flotte billeder, let og overskueligt 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am afraid I did not receive the magazine I ordered and paid for. I need a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I a very sorry that the magazine you ordered has not arrived. It was posted first class on 8th Jan, so it should have arrived the next day. I will get a refund processed for you on Monday. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused for you. Kind Regards, Sarah Operations Manager
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It would have been very good if one edition of my magazine had not failed to arrive and need me to take action to get a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I couldn’t find a subscription for ‘Burda Easy’ (which is what I really wanted), so I thought I’d give this magazine a try. Whilst I really liked many of the featured patterns, the nesting of the pattern pieces (on the included tissue) was, for me, mind bogglingly dreadful. Sadly this magazine is not for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have not yet received Burda Easy from the publisher yet. However, you can order a single issue or subscription here https://www.uniquemagazines.co.uk/Burda-Easy-Magazine-Subscription-p356310 Kind Regards, Sarah Operations Manager
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A lot of interesting articles covering a wide range of subjects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time buying from Unique Magazines. Amazing, friendly and very helpful customer service, which I truly appreciated. The only problem was the thin paper bag it was shipped in to my country. Our postal service has no regard for packages and my coloring book was forced into our postbox and was bent really badly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
received two copies of latest DD. Thought that my original subscription had expired, which is why I rushed to order. Could I have a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I have now linked up your subscriptions for you and I have extended it by one issue. This means you still have four issues to come on your new subscription and this one will expire with issue 05. Kind Regards, Sarah Operations Manager
Posted 6 hours ago
Good service, the goods arrived as agreed and the cost is the same as purchasing the item in the shops. I would certainly recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I haven’t received an issue yet. Your timing is a bit early
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to let you know the first issue from your subscription was posted on 9th Jan. It usually takes between 5 -7 working days to arrive in the USA. Please get in touch if it has still not arrived. Kind Regards, Sarah Operations Manager
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. Cannot fault in any way. My Daphne's Diary always arrives on time - best ever craft mag.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to order online. First magazine arrived very quickly and I love the magazine I’m currently receiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love Daphnes Diary, best magazine ever !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Didn’t alert me to the fact that they had no stock of the product I ordered. I then asked about the whereabouts of my order a week later and they told me it was out of stock and had never been dispatched. Was given an email to get a refund but the email address is not a valid email address. I would like a refund please.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your order and your magazine was posted first class on 6th Jan. It should have arrived the next day. Unfortunately, we do not have any further stock to be able to resend this for you. I will get this order refunded today for you. I am sorry the magazine didn't arrive to you. You should have received an email letting you know it had been posted on the 6th Jan. A member of our customer service team will be in touch. Kind Regards
Posted 5 days ago
Great to be able to get individual issues. So quick and easy to use the website and deliveries are always very speedy. I'm very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was great purchase, quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.44 based on 1,633 reviews