Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 751 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have purchased for my daughter and she gets regularly now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Easy to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Do not think I got the best price when I renewed my subscription, should have waited instead of doing 2 months in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good - same as last year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I only know Daphnes Diary and that is an excellent magazine lovely content on great paper.Ideal for crafters who also enjoy the natural world. Glorious pictures as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with service provision. Magazine received on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thoroughly professional and efficient service. Info. is always to hand when phoning and always a friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"PRICE IS JUST RIGHT FOR SUDOKU MAGAZINES DELIVERY IS EXCELLENT CHAMPION AND 300 HAVE SECTIONS THAT ARE TOO EASY"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, easy payment, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Very quick delivery to Western Australia, Perth which I really appreciate and your subscription pricing is very decent and fair. Keep up the fantastic work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was very easy to order my subscription it is not always easy to get this magazine in the shop's and it was convenient to have it delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great magazine and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband is thoroughly enjoying this magazine. Interesting facts for him to help with his own model railway."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great magazine with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt and professional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have placed my order for Peppa Pig, but it is too soon to know if the transaction will be correctly fulfilled. I hope all will go well over the next six months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The magazine I ordered (Burda) arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t opened it yet because it’s for my grand daughter in Holland, but I am impressed with the ordering system and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Over 3 weeks now and still not been delivered. I honestly can't understand when a magazine has been out awhile it still takes you forever to deliver them. You say was sent out 22nd January, even by 2nd class post it shouldn't take this long! By time I recieve it there'll be 3 new issues already come out the way you go. I did order a gossip/news magazine by time it arrives it'll be a history magazine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I can confirm your magazine was posted on 22nd Jan. It was sent via first class Royal Mail Air Mail to Finland to the address you provided us. It should have arrived quite quickly. If your magazine has still not arrived, please can you get in touch at enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk
Kind Regards
Posted 3 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support