Unique Magazines Reviews

4.41 Rating 200 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Unique Magazines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you grandson very pleased as on return from holiday 4 issues waiting for him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The magazines I get are amazing but the wrapping/packaging of the items comes damages & open on the plastic corners which results in dented corners of my highly valued Cabana magazines. Please remedy this problem when sending in the future. I gave a 5 star rating presuming the packing can be improved for my next shipment. Thank you Marlene Gidaro"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your shipping was perfect - i live in Austria, i got my magazines very quick and in a safe packaging, very recommendable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fabulous quality magazine, a few spelling mistakes noticed, do we not have proof readers these days? Full colour and interesting reviews and conversations but could do with a bit more help for beginners or learners I think."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication, speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I really enjoy getting my Relax With Art magazines from Unique, I found the website easy to navigate and place my order. My magazine is delivered on time and I would recommend Unique magazines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am from Australia and the delivery on my orders is quick and very reasonably priced. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had the magazine I was interested in at a great price, much better than ordering through magazine website as charged importing costs... Great and easy to order through - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fouind initial contact efficient and supportive as I wanted to send Kick magazine to my grandson in Austria. Follow up service so far has been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My Grandaughter was delighted to receive her magazine. I was impressed to be informed when it was on its way. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Magazine was too expensive and shipping was too expensive. Magazine is not what I expected. Sorry, but that is my true feeling. No personal offense intended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Very good at sending reminders to renew subscriptions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My question was answered quickly and accurately, and the purchase linked through as a renewal to my existing subscription with Money Observer without problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent online service and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The magazine has arrived very quickly and in tact. Absolutely love it. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot say anything about the magazine as it is my Mother that receives it, however she loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the magazine. More puzzles and more colouring please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.41 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This