Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,812 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd January 2020
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 31st December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 30th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 24th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 23rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 20th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 19th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered promptly, even during the Coronavirus epidemic and communication is excellent. Can't fault Unique Magazines!
Posted 1 hour ago
I was quite disappointed with the condition of the magazine. The packaging was just a polythene bag with no padding so the magazine arrived creased and not in good condition. Very disappointing - Had to source a replacement off e-bay requiring additional expense
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to use service, quick and efficient.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good prices, quick delivery and excellent customer care.
Posted 1 day ago
First issue arrived on time. 2nd copy arrived 6 days late and the third issue arrived together with the 4th one. Whilst this is down to The Post Office I did email and complain twice but did not even receive an acknowledgement. I do know thatt the post if the agent of the sender so basically it is your fault if issues do not arrive when expected. I would never order from your company again. The least I expected was an email reply with an apology. The email saying magazine despatched arrived regularly and it was a shame that the magazine was delivered on different days and often too late.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a weekly TV listings magazine for my mum at the start of lockdown as she isn't able to go to the shops. Delivered on time every week for 16 weeks so far ...
Posted 1 day ago
Great
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and enjoyable
Posted 1 day ago
They have very consistent service, notifications about when they dispatch your magazines, reminders to renew subscriptions, everything arrives on time. Great service!
Posted 2 days ago
2 magazines delivered every week,has been a source of normality during lockdown and self isolation. Will probably carry on with delivery when things are back to normal n
Posted 2 days ago
quick delivery but stuck a Unique Magazine sticker across the cover of my magazine, which I collect, why?
Posted 2 days ago
My elderly father is very. Happy when he receives his Italian magazine.?it connect him to home.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have only received 1 week of my 1 month subscription. I have had no contact from Unique Magazines to explain if the delay is because of Covid 19 or not
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service.
Posted 3 days ago
Love dealing with them as it is so simple
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of magazines, especially American and floral.
Always sent fast and safely wrapped.
Really pleased and use often.
Posted 4 days ago
My first order with you and you have sent me the wrong magazine and I await the replacement so not a good start however it did arrive the day after ordering !
Posted 4 days ago
Magazine arrives promptly and is an enjoyable read.
Posted 4 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,812 reviews