Unique Magazines Reviews

4.40 Rating 194 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Unique Magazines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really enjoy getting my Relax With Art magazines from Unique, I found the website easy to navigate and place my order. My magazine is delivered on time and I would recommend Unique magazines."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I am from Australia and the delivery on my orders is quick and very reasonably priced. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had the magazine I was interested in at a great price, much better than ordering through magazine website as charged importing costs... Great and easy to order through - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fouind initial contact efficient and supportive as I wanted to send Kick magazine to my grandson in Austria. Follow up service so far has been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My Grandaughter was delighted to receive her magazine. I was impressed to be informed when it was on its way. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Magazine was too expensive and shipping was too expensive. Magazine is not what I expected. Sorry, but that is my true feeling. No personal offense intended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Very good at sending reminders to renew subscriptions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfied so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My question was answered quickly and accurately, and the purchase linked through as a renewal to my existing subscription with Money Observer without problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent online service and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The magazine has arrived very quickly and in tact. Absolutely love it. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I cannot say anything about the magazine as it is my Mother that receives it, however she loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I like the magazine. More puzzles and more colouring please."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cannot rate as yet to receive magazines."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your subscription is due start with issue 67 due 15th August
Posted 4 days ago
"Great catalogue of magazines and ultra fast delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I live in the western U.S. and order the lego ones for my nephew. They show up quickly and in very good condition with a coversheet to keep people from casually noticing what they are. Great magazines and company all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have subscribed to Sudoku Masters for over ten years via Unique Magazines. During that time, my magazines have always arrived on time, I have found the yearly renewal process very easy (now online), and the magazines are very good value compared to others on the market. Very satisfied and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great magazine and I wish I had done this before, very nice to have a delivery and not miss issues because I am not at the shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.40 based on 194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This