Unique Magazines Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best Sudoku around!
Posted 4 hours ago
First class service!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchase of Paris Match. Prompt delivery on every order so far. Well done!
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service & Vogue magazine as requested
Posted 9 hours ago
Like the content but not so much the animals or designs
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent services
Great magazine
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and respond to emails
Posted 1 day ago
Got the subscription for my 82 year old mum as the local shops didn’t always have the magazines in and she used to get disappointed if she couldn’t get them. This way she will always get her magazines. You provide a fantastic service so keep it up. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 day ago
On 28 May 2020 I received your email confirmation (UM1097878) of our order subsequent to you taking £123.00 payment for the yearly subscription by debit card. We have not received even one of the 26 issues; this after having complained to you on three separate occasions. That`s nine months!! Can you explain or excuse this?
Posted 1 day ago
Can’t fault Unique, subscription is always on time and pristine. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
My nine year old granddaughter really enjoys the magazine.
Posted 2 days ago
My mother is 96 and lives in a care home. Her TV magazine is a lifeline to her. Your delivery is totally reliable; communications are excellent. She always looks forward to her delivery and it always arrives on time.Thanks for all of your efforts. You are making a very big difference to my mother’s quality of life.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you all for your work keeping me up to date with my magazine.
Posted 2 days ago
Sent the wrong magazine to me. Don't think I'll be using them again just poor customer service. Don't use Unique Magazines.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Sorry to hear this. I am aware you were missing an issue of your magazine and so I resent this for you. I am sorry that I resent the incorrect issue of Victoria magazine and can confirm I spoke with you today, resulting in me extending your subscription for the mix up. I do hope this is okay. Thanks for the feedback, Ellie
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Tv choice for my elderly mum who due to the lockdown is unable to go out. Great service always get a email to let me know it has been dispatched & it arrives with my mum I plenty of time.
Posted 2 days ago
Sent me the wrong magazine & still have not responded to my email requesting the correct one or a refund.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, I am really sorry to hear this. I can confirm I have dropped you an email to resolve this and I apologise greatly. Thanks for your patience, Ellie :)
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely happy with your customer service you emailed me back really quickly and the delivery for the Word Search Magazine’s I brought 3 different word searches from you and wil
Buy from you again as it’s easier than trying to find them in WH Smith’s who don’t always have them
Posted 3 days ago
As I could not go out to shop I found unique magazines A brilliant service I will use in future
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to find the title I was interested in and make a purchase. Delivery was swift!
Posted 3 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.29 based on 4,109 reviews