Unique Magazines Reviews

4.51 Rating 389 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Unique Magazines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been asked for a review on a magazine I have not received as yet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"very good service will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Having ordered a magazine subscription of Teen Breathe for my grand daughter's birthday I was very disappointed to see with the order confirmation message that this would take at least 6 weeks to arrive. If this had been made clear at the point of ordering I would have chosen another company. My grandson whose birthday is the same month received his magazine within 3 days, ordered from another company. I am not a happy Unique Magazine customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. This magazine comes direct from the publisher, this is how it can take up to 6 weeks for the first issue to arrive, due to their printing streams. If it misses the current issue they start with the next. However, when you got your confirmation you could have called us straight away and we could have helped you and resolved this. We dispatch a lot of magazines in house. Where the subscriptions would begin immediately if the current issue is in stock. A lot of our customers are surprised at how quickly their subscriptions do begin. I am sorry you have not had a very good experience. However, we could have helped if you if you had of gotten in touch with us. I am in the process of finding out the start date of this subscription for you from the publisher. I will email you to advise you when I know. Kind Regards
Posted 1 day ago
"A fast, efficient delivery of my requested item at a very good price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Stellar service! I am floored that the magazine arrived from the UK so quickly! Thoroughly impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered single issues of Rouleur and Cyclist. Also tryed out other UK companies but found out that this one has the fastest delivery. Ok. It's a bit pricey maybe but I'm willing to pay for it. Orders to Scandinavia have arrived in a few days and I've never had any problems. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and efficient confirmation emails. The only thing I would like is for the whats on mag to arrive a day earlier - Wed would be better than Thurs (I used to get the Radio Times and it arrived earlier in the week)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate on the website, my son loves the Octonauts magazine, wish the toys it comes with would be better quality but overall a good, educational reading and activity book. A must for any Octonauts fan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love receiving my magazines by post. I really look forward to each one. It is a fantastic magazine with lots of interesting things to read and do. I am more than happy with unique magazines"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Dispatched quickly and well packaged. Worth spending the extra pennies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very efficient and easy to use site. I have just renewed a subscription, thanks to their reminder!! Highly recommended. Well done, you really are Unique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service recieved my first order promptly Awaiting the other magazine ordered at the same time which has not yet arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. The other issue was posted at the same time. Hopefully it will arrive shortly. Please let me know if it doesn't arrive by 23rd October, kind regards
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent choice of magazines and payment. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt deliver. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my mag. It always arrives on time😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As I haven’t received a magazine yet, I’m not in a position to rate you. I put acceptable, because something had to be clicked on. I’m really looking forward to my first magazine however."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, I can confirm your subscription will begin with issue 08, which is due on 20th November. I hope you enjoy it, it is such a popular magazine. Kind Regards
Posted 4 days ago
"renewed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.51 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This