Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,344 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered our new sudoku subscription. Everything managed efficiently with immediate e-mail follow up confirming order. All previous monthly subscriptions arrived on time. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I have not received my magazine till today"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The website was not very user-friendly (I live outside of the UK but was not able to enter my country in the shipping address), but customer service on the telephone was very capable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I Purchase the Whats on Tv magazine for 2 housebound elderly people - who love the magazine delivered every week, as they only have the TV to look forward to watching, but to pay 4 x the purchase price, is daylight robbery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good selection of magazines and a swift and efficient purchase process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast response for service. I recommend the service to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery, great selection of magazines!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is at least the third subscription that I have taken out to Paris Match magazine and I have always been satisfied with the service. However, I would prefer to receive all magazines individually, and that they be up to date. Three magazines were sent on the same day to start my subscription, so at least two were historical. Also, I know that at least two magzines will be sent in one package at the end of my subscription. This cuts your costs of course but is a little bit naughty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I enjoy the availability getting some of my German magazines. Not too expensive, find the price quite affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My most favourite is Daphney. So different from anything else on the market. Thank you Daphney!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have enjoyed solving sudokos for some years and usually from this series. They are a little taxing at times, which pleases me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks ! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So happy I was able to purchase for delivery to Trinidad and Tobago. Order was shipped promptly. Received today. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It's edition of CBeebies arrived very quickly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality magazines and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My magazine shipped internationally incredibly quickly and with no issues at all, and it arrived in impeccable condition. The price was also quite reasonable considering I had it shipped over seas. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Ultra fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A really lovely magazine, lots of different items to keep you interested. Some of the articles are of great interest , and keep you curious throughout the magazine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service .Requested magazine arrived much quicker than expected and was wrapped with great care thus avoiding damage to the magazine in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,344 reviews