Unique Magazines Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,189 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The magazine I ordered arrived much quicker than I had expected. Delighted with Unique Magazines' service. Thank you."
Posted 2 hours ago
"I haven't received any magazines yet so it's a bit early to say."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Fantastic fast delivery, my daughter was overwhelmed with her surprise subscription, thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent choice of magazines, easy to subscribe."
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the magazines I had trouble getting them, so that is why I subscribed. They truly are a delight to use & because each print is on a single page, I can also use felt tip pens & gel pens. The patterns are so varied, that you can never be tired of using them! I would highly recommend this magazine."
Posted 1 day ago
"Rang direct to set up subscription to Horrible History for my grandsons birthday in September. Spoke with a very helpful lady who made the necessary arrangements to my satisfaction. First magazine not due for delivery until end of September... Have no reason to think it won’t arrive as planned!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick efficient and cost effective"
Posted 3 days ago
"I wrote a review, but somehow a mistake was made in typing. I meant to say: I am very happy to have „found“ this great company....."
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very happy to have food this great company. I so enjoy my German magazines with the latest news and crossword puzzles. So far I am very happy and pleased with Unique Magazines. Wonderful services. Jutta B. Peoria, Arizona USA"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick easy service. Highly recommended to obtain the issue you need."
Posted 4 days ago
"I've never had a problem with Unique Magazines. I place my order and within a few days, my magazine arrives at my door. Simple as that. Who can ask for better?! Keep up the good work!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery and good customer service. Price good too"
Posted 4 days ago
"Arranging the subscription , the subsequent delivery of the paper & the renewal were all straightforward & efficiently arranged . Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I found Unique Magazines Company to be very professional in their approach to me and very helpful overall. This Company is totally reliable and I will definitely purchase magazines from them again , in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering a subscription was very easy. Copy arrived promptly within a few days. I like the email notifications showing how many issues are left of my subscription. So all good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered for my husband as we were finding it hard to get in shops , came next day . Fantastic service and will use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything done properly - I am very happy with the service I have received."
Posted 6 days ago
"Sudoku puzzle book turned up fast, the wife is well pleased. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Inexpensive magazine, huge postage I feel. You have to wade through a load of stuff to get to the daily listings, but it comes on the dot each week."
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.48 based on 1,189 reviews