Unique Magazines Reviews

4.49 Rating 589 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really good ,delivery exceptional. Never as yet known to be late."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Kids love them Keeps them engrossed for hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I bought two subscriptions for my granddaughters as a Christmas present and requested for the first one not too start until after Christmas. The first one was delivered 12th December !! One surprise ruined . I have used this scheme two times before and had no problem but very disappointed with this error ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very easy to order, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very pleased with Unique Magazines and that they can be delivered to me through the post,thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great range of magazines,good service & speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection of magazines and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"have nt as yet rec'd it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, You have ordered next issue, it is due in on 18th December and it will be posted straight out to you. Kind Regards
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order quick to deliver. What's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the pictures and have great fun filling them in, its so relaxing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great place but the darts world magazines need more in it rather than just a few pages...it used to be full of pictures and puzzles but now it’s just results and fuctures. Needs lots. Ore putting into it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I subscribe to the Sudoku Life magazine, which I have had for the past 5 years or so and find the mixed puzzles a very fair challenge covering different ability standards, which I prefer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt service, always delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered kick magazine for my grandsons two weeks ago and the site said they would receive the current edition immediately but this has not happened yet. This is their Xmas present and I was hoping to wrap the magazine. Disappointed it has not yet appeared."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Kick magazine come directly from the publisher. It can take up to 6 weeks to start receiving issues. I will contact the publisher on your behalf to make sure it is starting with the next issue which is due on 3rd January. You can print out an e-card from your confirmation email to give to your grandson to notify him of the subscription. I hope this is satisfactory for you. I am sorry you thought it was dispatched from ourselves. Kind Regards
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use and no problems during first year"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Enjoy the magazine very much - Sudoku Grand Master. Shame the quality of the paper has depreciated though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the magazines you get on here ,especially Daphne’s diary"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.49 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support