Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 5,337 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery’s very haphazard and unreliable, but that’s probably not their fault. However, their lack of monitoring of the postal carriers performance could be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I'm happy with the delivery of the magazines but the price is too much. In the shop they are less than a pound and for 13 issues is 30 pound
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very happy with product's
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I am a new customer of two months. So far very efficient and much easier than trying to buy/find the puzzle books in the shops. You also save money on a yearly subscription need I say more. Big fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Years ago, I purchased a newsstand copy of AD as at that time the AD magazine had a lot of luxury decor. I have not been able to find it on the newsstand even at Books A Million so I decided to subscribe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these magazines!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and communication. Delivery always prompt. Recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for your review and rating! This feedback is amazing! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
You charge more for the magazine than the homing world does. Shameful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Andy, I hope you are well. I can confirm that as we are not the publisher we need postage costs and also the packaging. The publisher can include all of these within their heavily discounted prices as they are the publisher. Whereas we also have to purchase the magazine. If you would like to discuss this in any further detail, please do not hesitate to contact me - jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk Thanks! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing arrived !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter, I can confirm that you have chosen a publisher title. These titles can take 4-6 weeks to be processed and begin. We will obtain a start date for you, when we have this a member of our team will be in touch :) - Jessica
Posted 1 day ago
Good service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for your rating and review! We appreciate the feedback. This is brilliant! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
Did this at first because of lockdown, but have been so pleased that I just decided to continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for your rating and review! We appreciate the feedback. This is brilliant! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
Website is easy to use and delivery is always good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for your rating and review! We appreciate the feedback. This is brilliant! - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
I did not receive my order 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Janet, I am sorry to hear this. We will look into this for you and a member of our team will be in contact shortly. - Jessica :)
Posted 1 day ago
Jessica is wonderful! Professional and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ester, thank you for this and your review and rating! We appreciate the feedback :) - Jessica
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service will continue to use them thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christine, thank you for your review and rating! Your feedback is appreciated! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 days ago
This has helped me a lot with my mental health in the last twelve months and have gone through bereavement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Pamela, thank you for your review and rating! Your feedback is appreciated! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 days ago
All good with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you for your review and rating! Your feedback is appreciated! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 days ago
too early to review properly but so far, fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Duncan, thank you for your review and rating! Your feedback is appreciated! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic... oh thank you for enabling me to be able to get my favourite puzzle book. I had been struggling for a while now. and you have brought joy back to my free moments. Your price discounting and delivery is super. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Helen, thank you for your review and rating! Your feedback is appreciated! - Jessica :)
Posted 3 days ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 5,337 reviews