Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,496 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,496 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrives on time undamaged . They are always helpful if I need to speak to them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Reasonably priced, recently subscribed for TV Choice for my mother. So far so good after first few weeks. No problems encountered. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent and speedy service - even during a postal strike
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great choice of magazines and great service. And good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
As always Unique magazines come up trumps and deliver! I have used their services repeatedly as I live in Oman and getting specialist magazines here is incredibly difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the item i got off you was very good to read
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My father discovered the fun UK children's magazines on a trip to Scotland three years ago. With the pandemic and our inability to return to visit family and friends over there, I've ordered the magazines several times for my children as birthday and Christmas presents. Unique Magazines has been reliable in their inventory and shipping. What a find!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
That is so brilliant! I am sorry you were not able to visit during that period but I am glad we could create a sense of nostalgia through these amazing comics we offer! I am super happy we were able to provide enough stock and quick shipping as this is important to us. Thanks so much, Ellie :)
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for this it means a lot to us here at Unique Magazines. Have a nice week and thanks for this review, we are beyond grateful. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 13 hours ago
Magazine sent in timely manner thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing, super happy to hear this! Thanks a lot. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
With the exception of the Royal Mail strikes, my Whats on TV always arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That is amazing and thanks for understanding this is out of our control! If issues are ever late due to the strikes please let us know so we can extend it accordingly. I am so glad this usually arrives on time though! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 day ago
Magazine is good, post is bad. Have not received this weeks copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for understanding that this is out of our control. The postal strikes are effecting postal services everywhere and I am so sorry for this. I can confirm we are doing everything as usual from our end to ensure the service is efficient but due to the delays in the post, it is causing disruption. I have extended your sub by an issue to compensate. This week we were also able to send the copies a day earlier 1st class to ensure delivery. Thanks a lot for the 5 stars and the understanding from you. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for being a regular customer and leaving your feedback with us. I am happy we are able to provide an efficient service, thanks a lot! Ellie😊
Posted 1 day ago
Got the end of the year annual Harry Styles Magazine that came with posters and a calendar for my daughter for Christmas. I'm on the west coast of USA and it was an easy process from start to finish. It only took a couple of weeks to get her and arrived safe and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is so brilliant! I am super happy you were able to get it for her as a gift, it means a lot that the magazines we provide can make someone smile! I am also happy the process was straight forward and thanks for leaving your feedback, it means a lot. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely xmas gift for my granddaughter, 12 months of Quiz Kidz puzzle book she is going t love, also supplied me with a printable gift voucher and all for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, This is such a brilliant gift, that last's longer than just one day. We are also happy you could give her a voucher to show the gift on Christmas. I am super happy you are satisfied with this and the cost! Thanks so much, Ellie😊
Posted 1 day ago
I get an annual subscription for the Lego superhero magazine for my grandson for Christmas. He absolutely loves it...it is the highlight of his month! He was so happy when I told him “the man” was going to send him the magazine next year as well....I got lots of Nanny points for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is so lovely to hear. We love the idea of the excitement it brings others when they get a magazine through the door with their name on, especially kids! I am thrilled he loved them and we do aim to encourage reading in younger ones so I am happy he is able to have this opportunity to read something he loves! I am glad it helps you out too and thanks for the feedback, we are super grateful for this. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
I am able to subscribe to an overseas magazine and have it delivered to my Mom .The process was easy and the magazines always arrive promptly. Unique Magazines keeps me up to date on when the subscription will expire and when the next edition is about to be sent out so I know what is going on, even though I don't receive the magazine myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is so brilliant to hear! We are glad first of all that we can provide her with a magazine that is created overseas, meaning we can make it accessible for you both. I am thrilled that the process was easy and everything arrived as expected! We always like to keep you informed too so thanks for noticing this, it means so much to us. If there is anything we can do better to gain that one extra star and make it 5 please let me know! Thanks again, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
We received a bunch at a time… not concistent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this. We send these magazines every week as they are released. This means as part of your new sub we have sent 3 so far on the following dates in November 11th, 18th and the 25th. Due to the fact these are being delivered to Canada, it can take longer for delivery and at times if an issue is delayed in the system, which is out of our control, it may arrive at the same time as a more recent issue. We are aware this is weekly magazine which means you would like it within the on sale date and this is always what we aim for but we send them the fastest service we can offer, via priority air mail and it is up to the postal system to ensure they arrive with customers. We have little control over the time these arrive and can only do our best by sending them as soon as we get them into us and compensating for any missing issues and finding solutions. We try our best to keep our service consistent but if there's any suggestions to help improve, we are open to this. Hope this clears things up for you and thanks for the feedback. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
the pictures are great who ever designs them the relax with arts are the best . i had a short break from them.but couldnt stay away from them .so i re started getti g them each month and its great thy can be sent. im waiting for another one now. cannot wait to see what pictures are in this one when it comes thank you. sue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue this is amazing to hear! Relax with art is so beautiful and I agree that the images and content inside is outstanding and clearly done by someone with great talent! We don't design them but we are glad you are receiving them from our service. Thanks a lot for this fab review! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Daphnes Diary magazine from Unique Magazines. Delivery was fast and I love my first copy of this publication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so thrilled to hear this! Daphne's Diary is such a beautiful magazine, with some unique content and ideas. The quality of it is just outstanding and I am sure you'll agree! We hope to see you order again soon. Thanks a lot for the feedback, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,496 reviews