Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,446 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it is a good garden mag with good tips for garden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Pokemon is dee boom Me laughs and play all day
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I look forwarded to my mag it is very interesting thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I look forward to getting my puzzle magazines every week and monthly. They usually arrive before I can buy them in the shops and are always in pristine condition. The advisor I spoke to, Megan?, was really helpful and nothing was too much bother for her. She suggested a couple of ways to make sure I always get my fave magazines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
not only that the magazine i order from unique magazines ist the bets of all, the service ist just brilliant . whenever i have a question someone gets in contact at least on the same day and helps ans supports. this is so different to many other service i know including airlines, ordersystems and postal services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with service and they all come on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would love to write a glowing review but I am still waiting to receive my first magazine. When should I receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always arrives on time and I love my Crime magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Très bonne qualité de service, livraison rapide et fiable même pour la France. A recommander. Cordialement Fabrice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my magazine or a email detailing when to expect it, it’s been 4 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Paul. Your order was set up to start with the next available issue, which we received into stock yesterday. Your copy of National Geographic History was dispatched the same day and should be with you in the next few days. Hope this helps, Megan.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery for my German magazine, also being emailed when it's been send, great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Magazine always arrives on time. Fairly easy to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When it works it's good. The challenge I find is not being able to get what you want. Of recent orders, and due to ill health, I had to stop supply of three magazines that I had on order. When I got back home, with extra things to do, I had to reduce my order to two magazines. Wonderful, I thought. First delivery was okay but then, for some unknown reason, it reduced to one magazine only. I should have had two magazines. It makes me wonder if I should continue with your company and what sort of comments I would use on Trust Pilot, Google etc. A call from you would assist, I think. 07748 052 202 Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's very good thank you regards Melissa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's fantastic to hear Melissa. We are grateful for the 5 star review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a sudoku book here that I could not find anywhere else, very pleased. Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's great that we can provide your Sudoku book straight to your front door. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 week ago
On time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We always strive to provide our customers with prompt and reliable deliveries. Thank you for your review Eileen.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Happy with that I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Arne. I'm glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely people to deal with, great communications, well done, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Stephen, we take pride our customer service. I will make sure to pass your message onto our whole team. Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,446 reviews