Unique Magazines Reviews

4.46 Rating 969 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The customer service is excellent. They reply to queries so quickly."
Posted 32 minutes ago
"Great Star Wars LEGO Magazin, easy to use website and great delivery."
Posted 46 minutes ago
"My daughter love it ❤️"
Posted 6 hours ago
"I have received excellent service from Unique Magazines over several years. The service is reliable and the subscription charge is excellent value."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very friendly professional staff and fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered this quite late on in the day - messaged about when it would be delivered as I have an impatient 4 year old, they managed to get it out the same day - and it arrived the next day. Fab customer service thank you so much!"
Posted 2 days ago
"My father is disabled so can no longer get out to buy his copy of what’s on, this has been perfect for him."
Posted 2 days ago
"Don't always get the emails saying magazine has been dispatched which can be awkward as they are gifts and going to a different address, so don't know I need to chase up if lost in post!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Ireland’s eye"
Posted 3 days ago
"I can only comment on Grand Masters Sudoku, which is fantastic. I have had a subscription for several years and would not like to live without it! Each puzzle is an enjoyable challenge. Unique Magazines are efficient and good to work with."
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a tv mag subscription to go to France. Only one issue received so far which arrived today 20th May. The tv period for the madazine is from Sat 18th so hopefully it will arrive earlier for future weeks"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with my magazine subs"
Posted 4 days ago
"Professionally written, interesting articles, thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love your magazines. The pictures are beautiful and I love them so much. The only minor criticism I have is that for international buyers maybe putting the colouring book in a hard cardboard envelope. Unfortunately although it says do not bend, Australian postal services and postmen apparently cannot read and I always receive them rolled up or bent."
Posted 5 days ago
"I placed an order for The Lady magazine from Canada for my mother who lives in Portugal around May 23rd, and she has received her first edition, dated May 10, already. Good job Unique."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant mag and very fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Magazines arrive on time. Contact via e-mail gets an immediate response. Evertthing is tickety-boo, so to speak."
Posted 6 days ago
"After a short look at the Machine knit Magazine I have useful tips. I should like that the patterns would mention the yardage per 50 grams yarn, for instence 160 meters per 50 grams og ta en."
Posted 1 week ago
"As selected - very good"
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.46 based on 969 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support