Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,436 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,436 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I send magazines to my grandsons in South Korea. They arrive within 2 weeks and the only time one did not arrive another was sent immediately I contacted the company. I highly recommend Unique Magazines and will happily continue to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Alison. We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Swift delivery and good choice of arty queer stuff which is right up my strasse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a positive review David! I'm glad your happy with your purchase. If you'd like to explore any other publications we stock that are similar please don't hesitate to get in contact. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift for my mum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Ashley! I hope your mum enjoys her cook books. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process is very intuitive and the delivery very fast! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Vlad! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Was a bit apprehensive but magazine turned up in good time and condition, would use again! Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting in us Sidney! We're excited to have you return to our website in future. Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate your five stars review Richard. Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of Sudoku Puzzle book, the best. I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Back Pass really is excellent but if anything would like bit more Scottish content !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a five star review! I'm so glad you are enjoying Back Pass. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Relax with Wordsearch.it was easy to order and was received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear you find our system easily accessible Jean. I hope you enjoy your word searches. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed. Have not received any communication regarding my subscription, issues being sent out, nor have any arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have sent you an email with further information regarding your order so we can look into resolving this. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice magazine with good puzzles to solve.Pity there is a limited amount of easy stuff for magazine arrived early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you leaving a review. I'm glad your magazine arrived early, we have a variety of codewords puzzle books available. If you would like to explore these options please get in touch. Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Magazine was discontinued so never got it, lovey young lady phoned to let me know. Not sure I got my money back, though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Brigitte. Your order was refunded on the 5th March 2024. I have sent you email so we can get to the bottom of this. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Let be Unique Magazines for carrying my favorite magazines and mailing out quickly to me as soon as they’re available. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Jennifer, we pride ourselves on our customer service. Best wishes, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich bestelle oft bei Unique Magazines.Super Service! Die Möglichkeit,Einzelhefte zu bestellen,ist sehr gut.Und der Versand nach Deutschland geht ganz schnell,Kosten sind fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It means a lot that we receive positive feedback from international customers. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only one word to describe Unique Magazines: Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's amazing to hear Katharina! We really appreciate it. - Megan
Posted 1 month ago
hope the good service continues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad we can offer good service! We hope to keep a consistent service throughout! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money. Conveniently posted to me. And only arrived late twice in two years. I like the puzzles,gives me a weekly Brain work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy too hear you have had minimal problems with your order and everything has ran smoothly! The puzzles are a great interactive way to keep challenging your mind! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great company to buy magazines from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so lovely too hear! Thanks for passing on your amazing feedback and 5 stars. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
I buy the Lego Star Wars magazines and have them sent direct to my grandson, especially the ones with figures. Makes everything so easy rather than relying on finding them in the shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so thrilled we could help be apart of providing a gift direct to your grandson! This is such a great magazine and gift. Thanks for leaving your 5 star review, as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
The fly in the ointment is Royal Mail failing to deliver the magazine. Often arriving on the Thursday leaving only a couple of days programmes. If this continues to happen , will have to cancel as it is becoming a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I am so sorry to just hear about these late deliveries your experiencing now! I hope you understand we send our magazines 1st class with the royal mail and if they do not arrive in time for the listings to begin on the Saturday, we will always compensate as long as we are informed. I have emailed you regarding this and I hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks so much for your patience and understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,436 reviews